Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    scarbon1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Unhappy Black Ops3 Region ru/cis Not playable with VPN anymore

    Hello there,
    I have bo3 region locked ru/cis, i was able to play the game using VPN
    After last update for the game, when i updated the game and i want to test the game what is new on the update, its worked first time on VPN
    after update, then i turned off my PC, on morring i opened my pc and the VPN is not working on the game its show the game is not installed
    and when i press install its shows Black Ops 3 is not available to play, i tried other vpn's like vpn gate, openvpn and inclock vpn all those programs
    does not works,
    i have a friend he have the russian copy too, i asked him if the game works or not, he told me the game works for him
    that mean the method does not work anymore for me why ?? any help please ?? should i formating my pc ??

  2. #2
    Natso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    hi try SoftEther VPN it a good vpn i used it for advanced i use to log on it then lanch steam then the game once u have u r profile u stop vpn the game suched relog to u r profile u can play with u r normal ip ....keep me informed if it works...

  3. #3
    scarbon1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Natso View Post
    hi try SoftEther VPN it a good vpn i used it for advanced i use to log on it then lanch steam then the game once u have u r profile u stop vpn the game suched relog to u r profile u can play with u r normal ip ....keep me informed if it works...
    Hi,
    Thank you for your reply,
    i have been already fixed this issue by Deauthorize all other device from my account.

    if any moderator can lock this topic.

Similar Threads

  1. i'm not lucky with black market :(
    By Dhbor2012 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 05:46 PM
  2. Combat arms not working with hacks!!!??
    By _-KaKaSHi_- in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 03:46 AM
  3. Not trade with Tala
    By Khaliono in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 04:19 AM
  4. Sell lvl 36 KD ratio 3.19 [Not reseted] with 70,000 Dinars
    By Cadelaf in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-26-2007, 11:01 AM