Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    khalidtech16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forums
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored

    Black ops III wont load

    Problem solved, Thank you so much user @josh115 I added reputation on your profile, i shouldnt have uninstalled the game

    Please close this thread
    Last edited by khalidtech16; 03-01-2016 at 07:13 AM.

  2. #2
    cibence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    try reinstalling the game, its going to take a long time but it worked for me

  3. #3
    khalidtech16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forums
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by cibence View Post
    try reinstalling the game, its going to take a long time but it worked for me
    Okay, Ill update if anything happens

    - - - Updated - - -

    UNINSTALLED THE GAME AND CANT RE-INSTALL, SAME DAMN ASS MESSAGE "ERROR WHILE INSTALLING BLACK OPS III, CONTENT STILL ENCRYPTED" THANKS NOW I UNINSTALLED THE GAME AND IT STILL DOESNT WORK

    - - - Updated - - -

    GREAT NOW GAME IS UNINSTALLED AND STILL DOESNT WORK

  4. #4
    Josh155's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    531
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by khalidtech16 View Post
    Okay, Ill update if anything happens

    - - - Updated - - -

    UNINSTALLED THE GAME AND CANT RE-INSTALL, SAME DAMN ASS MESSAGE "ERROR WHILE INSTALLING BLACK OPS III, CONTENT STILL ENCRYPTED" THANKS NOW I UNINSTALLED THE GAME AND IT STILL DOESNT WORK

    - - - Updated - - -

    GREAT NOW GAME IS UNINSTALLED AND STILL DOESNT WORK
    Try going to your Steam directory, go to appcache and delete packageinfo.vdf. Then go to Steam apps and delete appmanifest_311210 then try reinstalling the game again. It might also require restarting Steam
    Last edited by Josh155; 03-01-2016 at 07:01 AM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Josh155 For This Useful Post:

    khalidtech16 (03-01-2016)

  6. #5
    khalidtech16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forums
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    Your a life saver

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Josh155 View Post
    Try going to your Steam directory, go to appcache and delete packageinfo.vdf. Then go to Steam apps and delete appmanifest_311210 then try reinstalling the game again. It might also require restarting Steam
    Thank you so much bro! You helped me alot!
    Last edited by khalidtech16; 03-01-2016 at 07:13 AM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to khalidtech16 For This Useful Post:

    Josh155 (03-01-2016)

  8. #6
    Josh155's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    531
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by khalidtech16 View Post
    Your a life saver

    - - - Updated - - -



    Thank you so much bro! You helped me alot!
    No problem .

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Josh155 For This Useful Post:

    khalidtech16 (03-01-2016)

  10. #7
    cibence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My bad dude. It worked for me and I thought it would for you too. sorry for the inconvenience caused

  11. #8
    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CL_WritePacket();
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    4,230
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by cibence View Post
    My bad dude. It worked for me and I thought it would for you too. sorry for the inconvenience caused
    Still rude to flame someone who just wanted to help ... ^^
    Code:
    __asm mov [RecoilVec], 0

Similar Threads

  1. How To Get Black Ops III BETA for free! [TUT]
    By ZectixV1 in forum Marketplace Talk
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-24-2015, 06:35 PM
  2. [WTS] $1.50 each, Black Ops III ALL PLATFORMS
    By Mrcucubaux in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2015, 07:44 AM
  3. [WTS] Call of Duty: Black Ops III + Beta Access Steam CD Key
    By Hydra in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2015, 05:31 PM
  4. [Info] Black Ops III World Reveal Trailer
    By i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2015, 03:16 AM
  5. Black Ops 2 Map loading too slow
    By dannyee in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-26-2013, 12:09 PM