Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    forgiventalentz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    I'm not asking for anything, But are aimbots even possible for BO3?

    Ive wanted to code an aimbot for this game but i'm unaware if they're even possible. Someone tell me please
    Last edited by akim14; 07-29-2016 at 04:18 AM.

  2. #2
    TMGG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it's possible,because I've seen someone use it

  3. #3
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    853
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,997
    My Mood
    Doh
    Yes, it is possible.
    Solved

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] No... Not the LNK2005... Anything but the LNK2005s...
    By blackstab1337 in forum Garry's Mod Discussions & Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-20-2014, 09:32 AM
  2. Looking for members that are willing to farm for 1-2 hours a day!
    By sgt.muffins? in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-26-2013, 07:17 AM
  3. [WTT] Trading Lvl 30 LoL Account For Anything But minecraft premium
    By Digitalizsick in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-27-2012, 01:48 AM
  4. [Help] Help for computer which are really too fast for all patch...
    By bastard321 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-05-2012, 01:06 PM
  5. Not begging or anything but...
    By XxTylerxX in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 01:48 PM