Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    mvcvbrx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Basedworld
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Dead

    No Recoil using cheat engine?

    Hey guys, was just wondering if there was a way to get no recoil using cheat engine and going into public lobbies with it. I know there has to be some way to get no recoil in the game, i see it all the damn time when i watch peoples killcams. They run with a Vesper or VMP with rapid fire + grip and have absolutely no recoil whatsoever, and always use the "grip" excuse. Even with grip there still is recoil. So im wondering if theres a way to get no recoil using CE, any help will be nice.
    Last edited by akim14; 07-29-2016 at 06:16 PM.

  2. #2
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    360
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Amused
    CE is going to get you a nice little vac ban eventually.
    ARMA 3 DESOLATION MENU









  3. The Following User Says Thank You to fx666666 For This Useful Post:

    mvcvbrx (07-30-2016)

  4. #3
    MisterY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    4,578
    You can with cheat engine but you will get banned instantly. You have to change the value of the no recoil address with a trainer or you can make a program in C++/C# that changes that address.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to MisterY For This Useful Post:

    mvcvbrx (07-30-2016)

  6. #4
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,996
    My Mood
    Doh
    CE = guaranteed BAN
    use custom code c++

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to akim14 For This Useful Post:

    mvcvbrx (07-30-2016)

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Using Cheat Engine for MW2 Challenges
    By adstar82 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 09:41 PM
  2. Can anyone use Cheat Engine?
    By why06 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 09:39 PM
  3. [REQUEST]Bug Kill Using Cheat Engine
    By FishCake25 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 10:34 AM
  4. how can i use cheat engine in mech quest?
    By qqyeq in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 10:52 AM
  5. Video how to use cheat engine on DF
    By iowni1 in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 04:22 AM

Tags for this Thread