Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 41 of 41
  1. #31
    fluffybananas22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post


    Scan for the value of money you've got
    Not that hard?
    for some reason it does not work like that in IW. you get the money value, but you are unable to change it.

  2. #32
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,595
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,279
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by fluffybananas22 View Post
    for some reason it does not work like that in IW. you get the money value, but you are unable to change it.
    Maybe you got the wrong one?



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  3. #33
    Aaron.x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post


    Maybe you got the wrong one?
    I done it with it until I got no results but a single one which represented the money I had, doesn't change. Just reverts back. Probably protected or something.

  4. #34
    fluffybananas22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post


    Maybe you got the wrong one?
    I don't wanna sounds cocky when I say this but I have been doing this for a while now and I'm pretty sure I was doing it right. It is very annoying that I can get everything else to work just fine but for some reason I cant get the fricking money to work.

  5. #35
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,595
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,279
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by fluffybananas22 View Post
    I don't wanna sounds cocky when I say this but I have been doing this for a while now and I'm pretty sure I was doing it right. It is very annoying that I can get everything else to work just fine but for some reason I cant get the fricking money to work.
    I didn't mean it in a bad way. Everyone makes mistakes when reversing. I've made thousands. You learn from trial and error. :P



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  6. #36
    fluffybananas22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post


    I didn't mean it in a bad way. Everyone makes mistakes when reversing. I've made thousands. You learn from trial and error. :P
    Yeah I'm looking into right now as we speak and I have tried every address that shows my money value and nothing is happening. IT HAS TO BE SOMETHING WITH THE CODE. I will try using a different program to look at the code of the game. but this will take me a lot longer to do.

  7. #37
    fullbaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by fluffybananas22 View Post
    Yeah I'm looking into right now as we speak and I have tried every address that shows my money value and nothing is happening. IT HAS TO BE SOMETHING WITH THE CODE. I will try using a different program to look at the code of the game. but this will take me a lot longer to do.
    can you make a fps unlocker ?

  8. #38
    senpairuler1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by fluffybananas22 View Post
    Yeah I'm looking into right now as we speak and I have tried every address that shows my money value and nothing is happening. IT HAS TO BE SOMETHING WITH THE CODE. I will try using a different program to look at the code of the game. but this will take me a lot longer to do.

    Value="10390" RealAddress="144FB63A8"/> writes to itself after each hit making sure the address is the same! Changing if you change the address is changes itself back to it's previous original

    Value="44FB63A0" RealAddress="141B21858"/> counts itself to itself to itself to like 15 other dynamic addresses then sends response back to the money that counts itself. The money that counts itself pings to itself and these random addresses

    Everytime you shoot there is a count that goes up by one in 3 of the static money addresses. The 4th one keeps on writing itself so if any value changes, it will notify the other values and change them back. changing that specific value does nothing. There is another address pointing to the address and writes to it. I tried checking what was accessing it but nothing. Same with writing, I could only see it writing to itself 1000times. The second address is the one it points to when it writes to itself. This address has 4-9 different values that all point to another address. It's a never ending story, I got so bored of checking. There's an algorithim that makes sure it's real money. I knew that was the case. So for now, it's almost impossible unless you open up ollydbg or something and track down how it works (I'm not good with advanced assembly so I can't).

  9. #39
    shootermcgavin86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arlington, TX
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Daring
    Guys quit wasting your time on that. All you have to do is change the money in your bank. unlim money

  10. #40
    senpairuler1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by shootermcgavin86 View Post
    Guys quit wasting your time on that. All you have to do is change the money in your bank. unlim money
    Yea I know. I found the pointer for it but it screws up. It just crashes my game completely :0

    You can manually edit it with CE but when you obtain the pointer, restart the game and go back to zombies. Then change the value, gg.

  11. #41
    An0m4ly_15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syntaxerror
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    972
    My Mood
    Happy
    Money (Bank) Adress that works: 1464DDCE0 , 1464EE9C0
    Last edited by An0m4ly_15; 3 Weeks Ago at 09:37 AM.
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Me when i know i'm eating pizza tonight


Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] My first addresses for Zombies.. by Coper
    By Coper in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-09-2013, 06:25 AM
  2. [Help Request] Addresses for zombies
    By gayguy911 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-22-2012, 12:47 AM
  3. [Outdated] Some addresses for Spec Ops
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 05-25-2012, 09:27 PM
  4. [Request] Someone know some address for the no recoil?
    By darkyng in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 01:42 PM
  5. [Source Code] Some addresses for supercaveopk etc. and aimbot!
    By jajarem64 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 02-07-2011, 07:09 PM