Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 91
  1. #46
    dinmammaefitta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Do I need to run anything as admin to make sure everything works 100% ? Round changer now works for me, that is great, but only 1 time then I need to restart the game

  2. #47
    IkarosIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    293
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by dinmammaefitta View Post
    Do I need to run anything as admin to make sure everything works 100% ? Round changer now works for me, that is great, but only 1 time then I need to restart the game
    No need to run as admin. Should work well for rounds sometimes it works more than once.

  3. #48
    shootermcgavin86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arlington, TX
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Daring
    Round changer works for first match, then CTD the whole COD program. I'm curious if anyone know what this means off the top of their head? See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.ComponentModel.Win32Exception (0x80004005): Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request was completed
    at System.Diagnostics.NtProcessManager.GetModuleInfos (Int32 processId, Boolean firstModuleOnly)
    at System.Diagnostics.ProcessManager.GetModuleInfos(I nt32 processId)
    at System.Diagnostics.Process.get_Modules()
    at InfiniteWarfareTrainer.CheatEngine.Memory.FindModu le(String name)
    at InfiniteWarfareTrainer.CheatEngine.Memory.GetAddre ss(String moduleName, IntPtr baseAddress, Int32[] offsets)
    at InfiniteWarfareTrainer.Form1.gameRunning()
    at InfiniteWarfareTrainer.Form1.timer1_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.6.1590.0 built by: NETFXREL2
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    InfiniteWarfareTrainer
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/a/Desktop/New%20folder%20(18)/InfiniteWarfareTrainer.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    MetroFramework
    Assembly Version: 1.2.0.3
    Win32 Version: 1.2.0.3
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/a/Desktop/New%20folder%20(18)/MetroFramework.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.6.1590.0 built by: NETFXREL2
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.6.1590.0 built by: NETFXREL2
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.6.1590.0 built by: NETFXREL2
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    MetroFramework.Fonts
    Assembly Version: 1.2.0.3
    Win32 Version: 1.2.0.3
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/a/Desktop/New%20folder%20(18)/MetroFramework.Fonts.DLL
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  4. #49
    ellywiggles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kenn9797 View Post
    welcome to cheating, no its not rude at all, we help and make sure the hack has less bugs etc
    telling that someting aint working aint rude, its called telling the truth...
    The way you say it is rude. You can offer help and bug reports without being ungrateful and rude.. Welcome to being a decent human being.

  5. #50
    danksouls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    ok so i got everything working except infinite points. Anyone know about any possible fixes?

  6. #51
    IkarosIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    293
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by shootermcgavin86 View Post
    Round changer works for first match, then CTD the whole COD program. I'm curious if anyone know what this means off the top of their head? See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.ComponentModel.Win32Exception (0x80004005): Only part of a ReadProcessMemory or WriteProcessMemory request was completed
    at System.Diagnostics.NtProcessManager.GetModuleInfos (Int32 processId, Boolean firstModuleOnly)
    at System.Diagnostics.ProcessManager.GetModuleInfos(I nt32 processId)
    at System.Diagnostics.Process.get_Modules()
    at InfiniteWarfareTrainer.CheatEngine.Memory.FindModu le(String name)
    at InfiniteWarfareTrainer.CheatEngine.Memory.GetAddre ss(String moduleName, IntPtr baseAddress, Int32[] offsets)
    at InfiniteWarfareTrainer.Form1.gameRunning()
    at InfiniteWarfareTrainer.Form1.timer1_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.6.1590.0 built by: NETFXREL2
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    InfiniteWarfareTrainer
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/a/Desktop/New%20folder%20(18)/InfiniteWarfareTrainer.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    MetroFramework
    Assembly Version: 1.2.0.3
    Win32 Version: 1.2.0.3
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/a/Desktop/New%20folder%20(18)/MetroFramework.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.6.1590.0 built by: NETFXREL2
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.6.1590.0 built by: NETFXREL2
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.6.1590.0 built by: NETFXREL2
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    MetroFramework.Fonts
    Assembly Version: 1.2.0.3
    Win32 Version: 1.2.0.3
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/a/Desktop/New%20folder%20(18)/MetroFramework.Fonts.DLL
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.
    This isn't my application so I couldn't tell you. My guess is that there was a problem when the process tried to read/write memory.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by danksouls View Post
    ok so i got everything working except infinite points. Anyone know about any possible fixes?
    Buy something with it enabled.

  7. #52
    ShadXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Add things likea nice layout like the others (MetroFramework) and any thing to see the trainer is loaded also nice to have
    But thanks!, will try it out.

    oo the stats editor to be complete :P.
    Last edited by ShadXo; 2 Weeks Ago at 04:36 PM.

  8. #53
    danksouls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Idk why but i teleport myself to the polar peak, then enable infinite points and walk over to the RPR Evo and buy it and nothing happens to my points except they go down.

  9. #54
    IkarosIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    293
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by danksouls View Post
    Idk why but i teleport myself to the polar peak, then enable infinite points and walk over to the RPR Evo and buy it and nothing happens to my points except they go down.
    You have invinite points, the text only updates when you spend them.

  10. #55
    danksouls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    But when i try to spend them on something else right after it says NEED MORE MONEY

  11. #56
    kenn9797's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by IkarosIO View Post
    Before going in a match.

  12. #57
    turtleshellfossil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Can only do zombies once before needing to restart but it works like a charm. Thank you tons!

  13. #58
    danksouls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    man
    force host stopped working for me. Ive tried on around 15 games and each time im not host. Any ways to fix ;-;?

  14. #59
    IkarosIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    293
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by danksouls View Post
    man
    force host stopped working for me. Ive tried on around 15 games and each time im not host. Any ways to fix ;-;?
    Doesn't always work for everyone. Works almost every time for me.

  15. #60
    danksouls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    do you have steam overlay or anythink in properties on or off, and do you run right before you hit public match or while youre in the queue for the match to begin?

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] ZomBuddy made by IkarosIO - The ultimate zombies trainer
    By senpairuler1 in forum Call of Duty - Infinite Warfare
    Replies: 97
    Last Post: 1 Week Ago, 08:36 PM
  2. [Patched] BOII Ultimate Zombies Trainer! 8 Players and more V1.1
    By lordxchris in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 120
    Last Post: 04-20-2016, 01:19 PM
  3. [Outdated] BOII Ultimate Zombies Trainer! 8 Players and more
    By lordxchris in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-06-2015, 06:05 AM
  4. [Outdated] Zolferno's Ultimate Zombies Trainer V2.2 - Fixed
    By zolferno in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 04:05 AM
  5. [Detected] Black Ops simple zombie trainer ( updated )
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 09:33 AM