Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 116
  1. #76
    kenn9797's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by TheRealFaze View Post
    - - - Updated - - -



    hey man, just push "esc" twice after you do round changer .... not effective if you are in the paused menu.
    why, does it make u never need to restart?

    - - - Updated - - -

    edit, it doesnt make a single change tho
    some times it doesnt simply work 2 times

  2. #77
    ZeubyX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Paris
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    Offset round change without leave/restart game, found. Release in a few minutes
    Last edited by ZeubyX; 1 Week Ago at 10:57 PM.

  3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ZeubyX For This Useful Post:

    An0m4ly_15 (1 Week Ago),JELLYNAITOR (1 Week Ago),Prime75 (1 Week Ago)

  4. #78
    An0m4ly_15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syntaxerror
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    972
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ZeubyX View Post
    Offset round change without leave/restart game, found. Release in a few minutes
    +rep your the besteht
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Me when i know i'm eating pizza tonight


  5. #79
    vaelys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    I Can't wait, thanks for putting in the effort for this!

  6. #80
    IkarosIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    258
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by An0m4ly_15 View Post
    +rep your the besteht
    He doesn't actually have the offset, I asked him. You're not gonna be able to find it unless you see what's accessing the addresses we've already got and we can't do that because the anti debugger. Every time I attach a debugger to the game I blue screen.

  7. #81
    MMMtest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I found a trick actualy which can load the zombie map faster without clicking like and idiot. Just go to the game folder and rename zombies_cp_zmb_intro.bik. DON't delete it,just rename it.

    Edit: You can rename and these files: Default.bik and startup.bik
    Last edited by MMMtest; 1 Week Ago at 12:54 PM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to MMMtest For This Useful Post:

    dragon9960 (1 Week Ago)

  9. #82
    dragon9960's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Thanks MMMtest, works wonderful. I hated having to hold down and click all the time, this makes it much more afkable.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to dragon9960 For This Useful Post:

    kenn9797 (1 Week Ago)

  11. #83
    dropsteve99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    there is way to get more key?

  12. #84
    kenn9797's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by MMMtest View Post
    I found a trick actualy which can load the zombie map faster without clicking like and idiot. Just go to the game folder and rename zombies_cp_zmb_intro.bik. DON't delete it,just rename it.

    Edit: You can rename and these files: Default.bik and startup.bik
    your the boss good job

  13. #85
    dropsteve99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    round changer dont work. but how work esacty?

  14. #86
    kenn9797's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    it was videos how to do it before but mods removed every single good thread sorry man :l
    i would repost but they just remove it after a day good luck :l

  15. #87
    astroarchon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do I use this hack? If I open the program first and turn all the hacks on, jet pack doesn't work. If I open the game first and turn program on, the game crashes.

  16. #88
    BennusHimself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Jetpack only works in solo session

  17. #89
    shootermcgavin86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arlington, TX
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by BennusHimself View Post
    Jetpack only works in solo session
    incorrect. Jetpack crashes solo session. Best way to get it work is to have force host on in multiplayer then once the round is started and you have control over your characters movement then enable jetpack. it only works for first player tho. It will also work in custom match in which you can use it being the only player in the lobby. If you try and use it on SOLO mode you will crash ur computer most likely.

  18. #90
    GodlyPkz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Will there ever be a version where you don't have to restart your game after everytime you use the round changer?

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Zombuddy Ultimate Zombies Trainer - Updated - Online All Player Support - Force Host
    By IkarosIO in forum Call of Duty - Infinite Warfare
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 1 Week Ago, 01:45 AM
  2. Update On Force Host!
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-30-2013, 07:18 AM
  3. [Outdated] Black Ops II HoRst Hack [Force Host] Zombie max.Player Hack
    By iLove2Hack4U_YT in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-23-2013, 12:52 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 Host Control (Force Host - Easy Use) [Updated] - 1.8.423
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-16-2012, 03:24 AM
  5. [Release] chipper12's updated hack pack!!!
    By chipper12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 12:35 PM