Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 98
  1. #76
    barbieboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i made my "automatico m1918 factory" macro based on the bf3 aek971... same RPM, i just corrected the recoil values and BAM, it's working

    you guys should do the same

  2. #77
    redbutton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What mouse?

    From what I understand Logitech mice have never worked nicely with BF scripts/macros, and I have a G500 so I'm looking forward to this.

  3. #78
    krampus73's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I have the taipan razer ,can you have the macros yellow13? pls pls pls thank you
    Last edited by krampus73; 3 Weeks Ago at 04:59 PM.

  4. #79
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by redbutton View Post
    What mouse?

    From what I understand Logitech mice have never worked nicely with BF scripts/macros, and I have a G500 so I'm looking forward to this.
    I'm actually working on Logitech and porting the macros over to Bloody/A4Tech this time around.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    Homer_Simpson (3 Weeks Ago)

  6. #80
    eBookGod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Busy
    is there any way to et banned for using mouse scripts?

  7. #81
    JohnDoe1335's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    Short Answer is no, Macros use third party programs like the Logitech Gaming Software which is essential for Logitech Mouse, meaning that they cant ban a program essential for a large proportion of the customers for a game.

    AHK is frowned upon, but will get you a kick at most because AHK can be used for far more than cheating.

    The only time you will get a ban from Macros is if they shoot 100% at the same location, which is damn near impossible unless you have a read memory hack but even then its human input and we cant stay at the same location like aimbots do, you only problem would be from high rate of fire guns but even then it would be difficult.

  8. #82
    jonkel52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    I'm actually working on Logitech and porting the macros over to Bloody/A4Tech this time around.
    @Yellow 13 will there ever be macros for roccat or do the roccat drivers suck too hard?
    i7 5820K | GTX 780ti | 4x4GB Kingston HyperX DDR4 | Corsair Air 240 | watercooled | Logitech G933 | Corsair K70 | Roccat Kone Pure
    -- interested in social engineering, games, cheating, modding, money and free stuff :P --




  9. #83
    smoczu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    I'm actually working on Logitech and porting the macros over to Bloody/A4Tech this time around.
    For public or only pw ?

  10. #84
    oceaadept's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah... bwp macros would be awesome!

  11. #85
    dj3vil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any macros 4 Tyon from Roccat there ?

    Thanks man!

  12. #86
    blablabla91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Should i stick with my logitech g502 or switch to a bloody v series?

  13. #87
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by jonkel52 View Post
    @Yellow 13 will there ever be macros for roccat or do the roccat drivers suck too hard?
    You don't need the Roccat drivers.


    Take a look at it this way for 3rd party mouse: everything will work regardless if you have the manufacturer driver installed or not.

    Even a cheap office mouse can be used if you decide to do use that.






    Quote Originally Posted by smoczu View Post
    For public or only pw ?
    Both.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    Homer_Simpson (3 Weeks Ago)

  15. #88
    jonkel52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    You don't need the Roccat drivers.


    Take a look at it this way for 3rd party mouse: everything will work regardless if you have the manufacturer driver installed or not.

    Even a cheap office mouse can be used if you decide to do use that.








    Both.
    alright, thanks for clearing this up , thought you were creating macros for each manufacturer using the manufacturers built-in macro-software.
    i7 5820K | GTX 780ti | 4x4GB Kingston HyperX DDR4 | Corsair Air 240 | watercooled | Logitech G933 | Corsair K70 | Roccat Kone Pure
    -- interested in social engineering, games, cheating, modding, money and free stuff :P --




  16. #89
    mad_bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    Yellow , great to see you back here.
    Waiting for your masterpiece

  17. #90
    blablabla91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do you have an eta for this?

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [REQUEST] A download link, working for all weapon mods/patterns, etc.
    By Viktor2000 in forum Payday 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-03-2013, 07:42 PM
  2. Replies: 103
    Last Post: 11-09-2011, 04:35 PM
  3. For all of MPGH now
    By Casey95 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 10:33 AM
  4. [Info] For all you stupid kids who think "All the hackers are gone now"
    By adytzu83 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 11:07 PM
  5. All in one macro for all K-style moves.
    By kills999 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-17-2008, 09:18 PM