Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 127
  1. #16
    ngtxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    When i press end in game all i get is a thin blue line from the middle of my crosshair to the top of my screen.

  2. #17
    xBizzarrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fairbanks Alaska
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ngtxx View Post
    When i press end in game all i get is a thin blue line from the middle of my crosshair to the top of my screen.
    Are you talking about the Blue Circle? If so that is the FOV circle for the aimbot (if you have aimbot enabled anyone that enters that circle it will lock onto) you can turn off Show FOV circle in the hack menu.

  3. #18
    ngtxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    no Just a thin blue line that goes strait up to the top of my monitor. I'm starting the injector at the menu and in game i press end and get that I'll screen cap it here in a sec

  4. #19
    xBizzarrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fairbanks Alaska
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ngtxx View Post
    no Just a thin blue line that goes strait up to the top of my monitor. I'm starting the injector at the menu and in game i press end and get that I'll screen cap it here in a sec
    Just tested in my game and all is working for me. Here's a few suggestions:
    1st run hack as Adminstrator
    2nd run game in Dx11 not Dx12. to do this go to options - video - advanced - and turn dx12 off.
    and make sure to download Redistributable x64 2015 in windows official site:

    Let me know if that solved anything.
    Last edited by xBizzarrox; 2 Weeks Ago at 04:19 PM.

  5. #20
    ngtxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by xBizzarrox View Post
    Just tested in my game and all is working for me. Here's a few suggestions:
    1st run hack as Adminstrator
    2nd run game in Dx11 not Dx12. to do this go to options - video - advanced - and turn dx12 off.
    and make sure to download Redistributable x64 2015 in windows official site.

    Let me know if that solved anything.
    Nope I have always been running in DX11

  6. #21
    xBizzarrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fairbanks Alaska
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ngtxx View Post
    Nope I have always been running in DX11
    Okay do you have the screen cap?
    Also are you running Fraps, afterburner and the like? Heard it has problems with those?

  7. #22
    PsyChoCl0wN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Best aimbot fov, and smooth thing to not be banned? and where should i put it? on body or head?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by xBizzarrox View Post
    Yes you need to be in borderless (fullscreen windowed mode)
    Best aimbot fov, and smooth thing to not be banned? and where should i put it? on body or head?

  8. #23
    ngtxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I'm looking into the problem I don't have Fraps or Afterburner. I have to have 15 posts before i can post links.
    Last edited by ngtxx; 2 Weeks Ago at 04:11 PM.

  9. #24
    xBizzarrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fairbanks Alaska
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by PsyChoCl0wN View Post
    Best aimbot fov, and smooth thing to not be banned? and where should i put it? on body or head?

    - - - Updated - - -


    Best aimbot fov, and smooth thing to not be banned? and where should i put it? on body or head?
    I set FOV to max, but set the aimbot to Chest (unless im getting headshots for a medal) I leave the smooth setting as is.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ngtxx View Post
    does anybody know when I can post Links? I can't even Pm
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=914672

    Also with your problem you can try to UPDATE GPU drivers and reinstall vc_redist.x64 see if it helps.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to xBizzarrox For This Useful Post:

    ngtxx (2 Weeks Ago)

  11. #25
    pokedollar2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    error "Mmap injector failed"

  12. #26
    ngtxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    ok updated my GPU and reinstalled vc_redist.x64 lets see what happens.
    Didn't work

    - - - Updated - - -

    Could it be a problem with the injector?
    Last edited by ngtxx; 2 Weeks Ago at 04:49 PM.

  13. #27
    xBizzarrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fairbanks Alaska
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by pokedollar2 View Post
    error "Mmap injector failed"
    Hmm maybe try a different injector, or download the msvcp140.dll.

    Also turn off Afterburner completely after OC. Borderless, 100% resolution.

    I have no anti-virus running or anything else with game apart from Razer Sypanse and Corsair Link.
    Try Alt+TAB when you spawned on map. Run injector. Back to game, pess NUMB 2 and press END, confirgure settings and go to town.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ngtxx View Post
    ok updated my GPU and reinstalled vc_redist.x64 lets see what happens.
    Didn't work

    - - - Updated - - -

    Could it be a problem with the injector?
    Yes maybe try another injector. Make sure process is bf1.exe and not renamed or anything.
    Also make sure you extract the hack AND the injector into the same directory.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to xBizzarrox For This Useful Post:

    ngtxx (2 Weeks Ago)

  15. #28
    ngtxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by xBizzarrox View Post
    Hmm maybe try a different injector, or download the msvcp140.dll.

    Also turn off Afterburner completely after OC. Borderless, 100% resolution.

    I have no anti-virus running or anything else with game apart from Razer Sypanse and Corsair Link.
    Try Alt+TAB when you spawned on map. Run injector. Back to game, pess NUMB 2 and press END, confirgure settings and go to town.

    - - - Updated - - -



    Yes maybe try another injector. Make sure process is bf1.exe and not renamed or anything.
    Also make sure you extract the hack AND the injector into the same directory.
    Will do I'll let you know if it works.

  16. #29
    xBizzarrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fairbanks Alaska
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Just an fyi for those who dont understand the Smooth timing


    1 = always tracking
    0.01 = to slow to track, like it was not working.

    Just click the right mouse button and it will start tracking every green box inside the blue circle, as far as you set. If a target is far from that, it will not track, or if it is red also.
    Don´t need to hold alt key but you can if you want.

  17. #30
    ngtxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    ok i used a new injector and i get injection successful then when i press end nothing happens.

    - - - Updated - - -

    hey when you open the injector that comes with the hack does it automatically close like a mil-second after opening?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Same blue line when i use different injectors, we need to fix this.
    http://imgur.com/3lvZI0X

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Bf1 Internal Hack
    By dongingman in forum Battlefield 1 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 10-26-2016, 10:19 PM
  2. Working Gunz International hack(Feb 2008)
    By kills999 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 11:14 AM
  3. No Gunz International hacks here?
    By kills999 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2008, 12:20 AM
  4. Helbreath International Hack/GM Hack tut
    By xxaznrjaexx in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 03:42 AM

Tags for this Thread