Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 127
  1. #46
    xpertneeeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nah man its perfectly find ive been using since the 15th of november, the day tony updated. its working without problems for me

    - - - Updated - - -

    i use the same setting as u for a while now. no bans or anything! just been accused for hacking here and there.

  2. #47
    crocodilegamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by xBizzarrox View Post
    Updated hack for new game Update. Probably why hack wasn't working. Let me know if you have any more issues.

    - - - Updated - - -

    -I've been using this hack since release, lvl 48 on my account atm. No bans yet...(knock on wood... >.>) lol
    It still doesn't work for me, crashes as soon as I press End

  3. #48
    db86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Is the aimbot also supposed to work with scoped guns? Because it doesn't work for me. The aimbot rarely even aims on the target but rather to the right.

  4. #49
    ercivan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Twisted
    mmap ınjector failed
    it never opens
    I think it should be repaired
    Virus shield is off
    direct x 12 disable (I tried it out)
    fullscrean
    Last edited by ercivan; 2 Weeks Ago at 04:29 AM.

  5. #50
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    325
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ercivan View Post
    mmap ınjector failed
    it never opens
    I think it should be repaired
    Virus shield is off
    direct x 12 disable (I tried it out)
    fullscrean
    it has to be in bordered mode not fullscreen
    ARMA 3 DESOLATION MENU









  6. #51
    DadDelta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,344
    Quote Originally Posted by xBizzarrox View Post
    Yes you need to be in borderless (fullscreen windowed mode)
    It works in Fullscreen too as it's an internal hack, been using this for a very long time and it's a great hack.
    Game: For Honor

    Goals:
    Thanks: 1000 ✓ Thanks for the Support!
    Thanks: 1500
    Posts: 500 ✓
    Posts: 1000

  7. #52
    pokedollar2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what u mean by hack and internal in same invertory

  8. #53
    grmbl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    everything seems to be working, except i cant make the aimbot work
    i can see the circle crosshair and even the table when pressing 0, but i cant navigate in it since theres no cursor.

    any advice?

  9. #54
    Bakali256's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    grmbl press num 0 after that when you will see the bot window press ESCAPE and configure bot whatever you want

  10. #55
    GamersPlace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    227
    My Mood
    Amused
    how to navigate menu?

    Edit: nvm

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by crocodilegamer View Post
    It still doesn't work for me, crashes as soon as I press End
    make your game window "borderless" and disable direct x12
    Last edited by GamersPlace; 2 Weeks Ago at 10:48 PM.

  11. #56
    acchittalaraja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    scroll

    Quote Originally Posted by xBizzarrox View Post
    Yes you need to be in borderless (fullscreen windowed mode)
    how can i scroll in the hack menu?

  12. #57
    DadDelta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,344
    You don't need to be in Borderless, it works in Fullscreen fine as it is internal.
    Game: For Honor

    Goals:
    Thanks: 1000 ✓ Thanks for the Support!
    Thanks: 1500
    Posts: 500 ✓
    Posts: 1000

  13. #58
    moritzall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do i go through the options ?

  14. #59
    ThyraKillsYa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Seems like im a lil dumb but.. how do i use the overlay? i mean, how do i configue it?

  15. #60
    db86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ThyraKillsYa View Post
    Seems like im a lil dumb but.. how do i use the overlay? i mean, how do i configue it?
    Press 0, then ESC. You can now navigate and edit with your mouse cursor.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to db86 For This Useful Post:

    ThyraKillsYa (2 Weeks Ago)

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Bf1 Internal Hack
    By dongingman in forum Battlefield 1 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 10-26-2016, 10:19 PM
  2. Working Gunz International hack(Feb 2008)
    By kills999 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 11:14 AM
  3. No Gunz International hacks here?
    By kills999 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2008, 12:20 AM
  4. Helbreath International Hack/GM Hack tut
    By xxaznrjaexx in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 03:42 AM

Tags for this Thread