Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    JELLYNAITOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Infinite money zombies

    After lots and lots of restarting game and trainer (over 20 times), finally 1 time my infinite money worked.

    However, i dont remember the sequence i started and setup the cheat.

    is there some one that could assist me by telling me step by step what to do and when to force host.

    thanks in advance
    Good enough?

    i7-4790K 4.4 Ghz
    ASUS Maximus VII Formula
    HyperX Savage DDR3 32GB 2.4 Ghz
    NVIDIA TITAN X PASCAL 12GB
    Be Quiet Silent Base 800
    Be Quiet Dark Rock Pro 3
    Be Quiet Power Zone 850W


  2. #2
    JELLYNAITOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Thanks to @ZeubyX for his time to solve this problem. Unlmited money is working now, had different address than the regular one.

    Thread can be closed.
    Good enough?

    i7-4790K 4.4 Ghz
    ASUS Maximus VII Formula
    HyperX Savage DDR3 32GB 2.4 Ghz
    NVIDIA TITAN X PASCAL 12GB
    Be Quiet Silent Base 800
    Be Quiet Dark Rock Pro 3
    Be Quiet Power Zone 850W


Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Bloons TD5 Infinite Money
    By Trecision in forum Defense Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-27-2013, 11:44 PM
  2. [Outdated] Money zombies solo mode V37
    By medilane1 in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-02-2013, 04:29 AM
  3. infinite money
    By roman66 in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-29-2012, 11:07 AM
  4. Infinite ammo Zombies online no Hacks or Programs
    By furmonk in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-09-2011, 02:03 PM
  5. Unlimited Ammo And Money Zombie "Easy"
    By I_love_House in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 04:58 AM