Thread: JitterMod Macro

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    MMMtest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Question JitterMod Macro

    Does anybody know how to do a jittermod macro on pc using LGS or Synapse? I saw some videos on youtube with jittermod on infinite warfare and this thing is kicking asses.

  2. #2
    thatguy!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Just a heads up this will get you banned
    I was one of the original people to make one on BO3 PC and my lvl 786 was banned for 2 weeks and reset (all stats/unlocks)
    I was also forewarned that further glitch abuse would result in a perm ban

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to thatguy! For This Useful Post:

    MMMtest (1 Week Ago)

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 06:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM