Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    dikketr0l's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    wot is wrom with hack? (VB6)

    wot is wrong with by codes? (i'm using VB 6) if i press a hotkey (in numtab) nothing hapens ( all timers are interfall 1 )

    Here some codes:

    rivate Sub Timer1_Timer()
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyNumpad1) Then
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H7DB120, 1120403456)
    End If
    End Sub

    __________________________________________________

    Private Sub Timer2_Timer()
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyNumpad2) Then
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC6F, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC70, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC71, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC72, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC73, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC74, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC75, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC76, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC77, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC78, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC79, 0)
    End If
    End Sub

    __________________________________________________ ___


    Private Sub Timer3_Timer()
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyNumpad3) Then
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &HB20E40, 0)
    Call WriteALong("WarRock", &HDED290, 0)
    End If
    End Sub




    Ooohh No you can see the adresses (NP got them from a site)



    , Jordy
    OOhhhh I fucked ur mother





  2. #2
    smartie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    30
    fist line:
    rivate Sub Timer1_Timer()
    Private Sub Timer1_Timer()

    Or 's that just a copy fault =.='

  3. #3
    dikketr0l's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by smartie View Post
    fist line:
    rivate Sub Timer1_Timer()
    Private Sub Timer1_Timer()

    Or 's that just a copy fault =.='

    just a copy fault
    OOhhhh I fucked ur mother





  4. #4
    smartie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    30
    I'm too tired too read it =.='
    Someone else help this guy/girl.

  5. #5
    kingkicker8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    do

    Private Declare Function GetAsyncKeyState Lib "user32" (ByVal vKey As Long) As Integer

    in front, for activate hotkeys

  6. #6
    mains3rv3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    360
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Devilish
    You are only setting the value... you need to freeze it... so you need 1 timer for the hotkeys and 1 timer each for each value you want to freeze... example :

    Code:
    Private Sub Timer1_Timer()
    
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyNumpad1) Then 'Stamina
        Timer2.Interval = 1
    End If
    
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyNumpad2) Then 'Perfect Aim
        Timer3.Interval = 1
    End If
    
    End Sub
    
    Private Sub Timer2_Timer()
    
    Call WriteALong("Warrock", &H7DB120, 1120403456)
    
    End Sub
    
    Private Sub Timer3_Timer()
    
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC6D, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC6E, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC6F, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC70, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC71, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC72, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC73, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC76, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC77, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC78, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC79, 0)
        Call WriteALong("WarRock", &H90DC7A, 0)
    
    End Sub
    Reply if it worked...

  7. #7
    mains3rv3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    360
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by kingkicker8 View Post
    do

    Private Declare Function GetAsyncKeyState Lib "user32" (ByVal vKey As Long) As Integer

    in front, for activate hotkeys
    That's actually not necessary if you do it the way I showed...

  8. #8
    dezer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    to do If GetKeyPress u need to do this at beginning of the code:
    Code:
    Private Declare Function GetKeyPress Lib "user32" Alias "GetAsyncKeyState" (ByVal key As Long) As Integer
    Quote Originally Posted by killerofsake987 View Post
    wuts search button
    owned

  9. #9
    mains3rv3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    360
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Yes of course that as well... but that was not his problem... his problem was setting the value... he did not freeze it.

  10. #10
    cjg333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    indianapolis
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    54
    yo mains3rv3r,do you know how i can make the same hotkey turn the code on and off,likek i know how to do If getkeypress(vbkeyRButton)is my mouse hotkey,but how i make it turn it off,if you hit rbutton again

  11. #11
    kingkicker8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    if getasynckeystate (113) <> 0 then
    if timer1.interval = 1 then
    timer1.interval = 0
    else
    timer1.interval = 1
    End If
    End If

  12. #12
    Stranger00's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Hot keys this way kind of suck though. At least they do when I try them. Like sometimes I'd press them and they'd turn on then off because I pressed to slow or fast or w/e, any ways If you want good hot keys try this. It will turn it on/off if the key is pressed but won't change it if they key is being held down.
    Code:
    Private Sub Timer1_Timer()
    Static P As Byte 'static means value doesn't reset when code restarts
     If GetAsyncKeyState(#) <> 0 Then
            If P > 0 Then P = 2 Else P = 1 'check if key is pressed or held down
        Else
            P = 0 'sets p to 0 if it isn't pressed
        End If
        If P = 1 Then  'If key is pressed
        'Insert Code to active and deactivate timer.
        End If
        End If
    End Sub
    Just put the number of the key where the # sign is and put your code where the 'Inseter Code thing is. By the way Im not taking credit for figuring this out. I found it on a site awhile ago... I'll try finding the site for credits.
    Last edited by Stranger00; 06-30-2007 at 01:51 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Please help me with stamina hack (VB6)
    By floris12345! in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-15-2008, 08:58 AM
  2. Help me with adding smokebomb to my Hack (VB6)
    By floris12345! in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-08-2008, 05:14 AM
  3. Help me with making my hack (VB6)
    By floris12345! in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-04-2008, 07:40 AM
  4. Help with hacks
    By whyshibai in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-01-2007, 03:10 PM
  5. WarRock WarRock NFV2 Edition Guide With hacks.
    By Warlordrody in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 06-08-2006, 02:01 PM