Thanks
    My Mood
    Amused

Help : GameMon Error Bypass

Hey, first let me tell you this, I'm NOT A PRO in PROGRAMMING [My Windows is Windows 7 x64]
    My source for making totalitem hack and bypass : https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=974849 // https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=838001

Ok, I did all the instruction on the @bengaludo thread, and I think I got no problem through it, and I already make the custom TotalItem and the .nif file, I will put it on attachment if anyone wanna check I got the error from the file.

So...about the @COD3RIN bypass TuT, there got some different type of bypass to i'll arrange the all...

1. Launcher Error / DisplaySplash : I search DisplaySplash, edit JE to JMP and add address manually like the instruction [I didn't remove GameGuard.des so when I run Blackshot, it doesn't crash, but when I remove it, I can't bypass the "Launcher Error"]

2.GameMon Check Error : I skip this because I can't find the address, when I search "CheckNP..." and press enter, nothing came up [there more below]

3. Abnormal Action / GameExit : this one is pretty easy I think, I search "game exit", found it and change the opcode like the instruction

4.TotalItem Bypass : I think I cover this one up by making custom totalitem, BUT when I search totalitem.bsv, it only show up ONE address only and I think it's 004C6..., I double-click the address I found and memory view [below section] didn't show things like on COD3RIN CE

5. File Error Bypass : I skip this one like 2nd bypass because of the same reason

Sum things up, what I did is 1 and 3 [and 4 maybe], did the bengaludo method [suspend BS.exe, use CE to change JNE to JE, change first totalitem address name to the same name like my custom totalitem and resume it back], first time i try this without COD3RIN bypass method and i can't even pass Loading Animation [because it crash], when i did it, i manage to pass it but show me another error and that is GameMon error.