Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    creationsbrodcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Angry [Did I do this right] Combat Arms Launcher

    OK. I have been making a combat arms launcher for MPGH.net.

    I made the login system, but when I tried to make a button that makes it press

    the start game button, It pop ups a download box that downloads combat arms

    but It doesn't even download and that I have my CA folder in the Correct place.

    When I launched the game from the site, It works fine. Can Someone Please

    help?

    The preview is in the attachments. Well, I'm inspired by Lolland because lolland

    is a pro to me. When i manage to successfully make it, I will put the credits in.

    It includes:

    CreationsBrodcast - maker
    Lolland - inspiration
    (person who helped me here) - help
    MPGH.net - Best Hacking Community

    Last edited by creationsbrodcast; 01-02-2010 at 06:44 PM.

  2. #2
    -BuBBLE-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Looks Good, I'm just learning Visual Basics so i don't know if you've done it right but, i'd like the code to see what i can do and practice my skills
    And your Poblems because they only let you use the Start Game on website in Internet Explorer. and cos your making the program it wont let you! I Suggest Getting The Code for the start game button in combat arms direct, cos then i will work!
    Thanks
    Last edited by -BuBBLE-; 01-02-2010 at 08:42 PM.

  3. #3
    creationsbrodcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I get what ur saying tho but the part where you said they can't auto login or start game, I did so. But the start game button downloads it instead. Get waht I mean? Help lol. I don't want to hook it with CombatArms_Direct.exe! I already made the auto login. I made the button pressable but when I press the "Start Game" Button from my program, it downloads it instead.

  4. #4
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,884
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    Nexon Game Controller needs to be enabled in your plugins

    Code:
    Tools > Add-ons > Plugins > Nexon Game Controller

  5. #5
    creationsbrodcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    No no, it's a program. though :O

  6. #6
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,884
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by creationsbrodcast View Post
    No no, it's a program. though :O
    It uses your webbrowser to open it, so it rquires the plugin
    I tried the same code as you (Opening combat arms direct.exe)
    And it worked fine (Except I had to log in on combat arms game instead of website)

  7. #7
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,312
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,019
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Use pixies suggestion, if you don't want to use _direct.exe

    ..Unless im missing something, not that I see a reason why not.

    If you want to submit this information to the website and login that way .
    You can create another form, add a browser to it.
    Then do this ( I don't know if this is out there on mpgh.net yet, if it isn't someone feel free to make a tut out of it, may be helpful for anything really)

    Code:
    Imports System.Web ' (this is very important, make sure you import 'system.web or you won't be able to use the getelementbyid, This goes above  'Public Class Form1 (or whatever you called your form)
    
    'Once you have imported that information You can now use GetElementsByID' 'to post data to a site. 
    
    'This does work as it uses the existing ID's ( You can use Google Development 'tools and Inspect element to determin a ID or view the source)
    
    WebBrowser.Document.getElementById("tbID").value = textbox1.text
    
    WebBrowser.Document.getElementById("tbPass").value = texbox2.text 
    
    WebBrowser.Document.getelementbyid("Login").focus()
    WebBrowser.Document.getelementbyid("Login").click()
    
    
    Should work


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




  8. #8
    creationsbrodcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    No no, i know those codes of course, but how do you make a program that once they open it and they put their info in and click "Start Game", it opens combatarms_direct.exe and at the ogin screen, it inputs ur username and pw from the program!

  9. #9
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,312
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,019
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I would suggest SetEnvironmentVariable and Use windows API, however, I think your going to have to learn how to incorporate DX9 programming with VB


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




  10. #10
    creationsbrodcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    So how do i do that?
    Please help!

  11. #11
    maholain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by creationsbrodcast View Post
    So how do i do that?
    Please help!
    To do that, you learn D3D.

  12. #12
    creationsbrodcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Hey you know IamAzn? His "QuickCALauncher" does the same thing to me. Why?

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Launcher Problem
    By BobJoe123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2009, 01:09 PM
  2. My Combat Arms Launcher
    By shnarg in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 07:04 AM
  3. [TUT]How To Make Your Own Combat Arms Launcher Skin[TUT]
    By Corndog in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 03:40 PM
  4. [Release]Windows 7 Combat Arms Launcher Skin[Release]
    By Corndog in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 04:46 PM
  5. Combat Arms Launcher Problem
    By blackdragon4661 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 06:01 PM