Thread: Autohotkey help

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    KoalaPanda3690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    Autohotkey help

    So I just need to know how I can make a script walk by itself. I need the code to make it walk for a certain amount of time and left, right, up, and down. Also, I need to know how to set a timer like walk for a certain amount up and then turn right. It would be helpful if someone can help me
    Last edited by Nik; 03-21-2016 at 11:23 PM.

  2. #2
    Nik's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world_the_end
    Posts
    2,521
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    1,068
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Are you trying to bypass AFK kick? There is a simpler way.

  3. #3
    KoalaPanda3690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    no im trying to use this method for farming, need to know how it can always hold mouse 1 and move to the right, left, up, and down

  4. #4
    Nik's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world_the_end
    Posts
    2,521
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    1,068
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by KoalaPanda3690 View Post
    no im trying to use this method for farming, need to know how it can always hold mouse 1 and move to the right, left, up, and down
    Code:
    #MaxThreadsPerHotkey 2
    $z::
    t := !t
    while t
    Send {w down}
    You can also just use a hacked client. Most of them have autowalk. For this press z and it will constantly hold down w

  5. #5
    Obscenity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't Ask
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Tired
    this is not solved?

    ok, suggestion from me... use the Wurst client and make a spammer script, you can use commands in it like .goto, .path, .jump, .nothing.

    Edit:
    oh and if you use the Wurst-Bot, that works too, but no GUI
    Last edited by Obscenity; 03-18-2016 at 07:37 PM. Reason: wurst-bot bit...

  6. #6
    KoalaPanda3690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    i know most client have auto walk. All im trying to say is i need to hold W for walk and i will be using it for a farm so when walking i need it to be a timer. With autowalk it just walks forever. I need to make one where i can walk straight for a few seconds to collect the whole row and then turn right and then colelct the next.

  7. #7
    Daniel2060's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Like a script to move and break sugarcane? I have one that does it. I havent tried it but it should work. Here:
    ;Main Script: Repeat 30 times (about 3hrs)
    loop, 30
    {

    ;Teleport to the cane farm and wait 2 seconds
    SendEvent /home cane{Enter}
    sleep 2000

    ;Chop down all 22 rows of cane
    ;left 12sec, up 0.175sec, right 12sec, up 0.175 sec
    loop, 11
    {
    send {click down}
    Send {a down}
    sleep 12000
    send {a up}
    send {w down}
    sleep 175
    send {w up}
    send {d down}
    sleep 12000
    send {d up}
    send {w down}
    sleep 175
    send {w up}
    send {click up}
    }

    ;eat food once you've chopped all the cane
    Send 9
    send {click right down}
    sleep 4000
    send {click right up}

    ;go back to the center of your cane farm and wait 6min for cane to grow
    SendEvent /home canecenter{Enter}
    sleep 2000
    SendEvent /home canecenter{Enter}
    sleep 360000
    Esc::ExitApp
    }
    #NoEnv ; Recommended for performance and compatibility with future AutoHotkey releases.
    ; #Warn ; Enable warnings to assist with detecting common errors.
    SendMode Input ; Recommended for new scripts due to its superior speed and reliability.
    SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir% ; Ensures a consistent starting directory.



    Thats the whole script that it gave me when i downloaded the script for autohotkey a while back.

  8. #8
    KoalaPanda3690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    lol i don't think that will work for me since i have a different sugar cane farm than you, but now i got an idea on how to code it! Thanks a lot!

  9. #9
    Daniel2060's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    If your talking to me then cool and np. If not then oh lol XD

  10. #10
    Nik's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world_the_end
    Posts
    2,521
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    1,068
    My Mood
    Angelic
    OP hasn't replied in 2 days. Assuming solved.
    //Closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Need help with an autohotkey script for LMAOBOX
    By King_of_Baboons in forum Team Fortress 2 Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-11-2015, 05:58 PM
  2. [Help Request] Macro's help - AutoHotKey or like program that will bypass hackshieldpro
    By Dink Smallwood in forum Piercing Blow Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-14-2013, 09:03 AM
  3. Help with AutoHotKey Script
    By whomedude in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-27-2013, 05:34 PM
  4. [Help Request] AutoHotKey Help
    By shinyjijo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-19-2012, 07:16 AM
  5. AutoHotKey Help!
    By tehsprayer in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-05-2011, 03:34 PM