Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    BlackRayquaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    186
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by SPRAYxTHExPRAY View Post
    Could you explain a bit more? the code you give me, it's not in my player.class file im using fabs btw
    Look at what I wrote again, I explained how to find it.
    YEP cock

  2. #17
    SPRAYxTHExPRAY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRayquaza View Post
    Look at what I wrote again, I explained how to find it.
    theres way over 200 stuff with the name -1 anything easier i can look for?

  3. #18
    BlackRayquaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    186
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by SPRAYxTHExPRAY View Post
    theres way over 200 stuff with the name -1 anything easier i can look for?
    TextureRedrawer
    outlineGlow
    -1
    0xFF0000
    16711680

    They should be close to each other. You can post the code if you think youve found it, ill try to convert it for you.
    YEP cock

  4. #19
    SPRAYxTHExPRAY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRayquaza View Post
    TextureRedrawer
    outlineGlow
    -1
    0xFF0000
    16711680

    They should be close to each other. You can post the code if you think youve found it, ill try to convert it for you.
    oh right, well i've got the "16711680", am i meant to replace 16711680 with the code you said?

  5. #20
    BlackRayquaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    186
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by SPRAYxTHExPRAY View Post
    oh right, well i've got the "16711680", am i meant to replace 16711680 with the code you said?
    Changing that will change the glow's color. Paste the whole line (L## where ## = number). I guess you can tell me what client and ill look for it
    YEP cock

  6. #21
    Quaesitum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRayquaza View Post
    If you do what i wrote, you can make a command that does something like
    Code:
    player.Glowing = uint.Parse(args[0]);
    Note: it wont be perm, you'd have to store it in the database for that
    ayy big boii. player.Glowing is still a bool. You cannot do that. Also hiii <3

  7. #22
    Riigged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no
    Posts
    3,846
    Reputation
    401
    Thanks
    10,254
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Quaesitum View Post
    ayy big boii. player.Glowing is still a bool. You cannot do that. Also hiii <3
    its not a bool anymore if you do what he says correctly

     








  8. #23
    DimitriSavage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    With the Devil
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Quaesitum View Post
    ayy big boii. player.Glowing is still a bool. You cannot do that. Also hiii <3
    I said the exact same thing XD but he is trying to make it so
    IsUserInLegends(); = false = NoGlow
    IsUserInLegends(); = true = Glowing = color = ChangeColor? = false = default color 0xFF0000(red)
    IsUserInLegends(); = true = Glowing = color = ChangeColor? = true = color (anycolorcode)

    the Original Poster wants to make a command that changes color but you will also need to add a case and switch in the client because the default color in the client is red and if you wanted other colors then you will need too add a variable that changes based on the packets - client request exchange

    such as /glow blue and in the client it would change to 0x0000CC which would be blue
    or /glow orange and it would change in the client respectively

    so in conclusion bool != uint but you can just make a case and switch statement based on packets with the variables being changed by the packets received

     

    Command /glow

    /glow red would make you glow red
    /glow blue would make you glow blue
    /glow orange would make you glow orange
    but you need to add the color integers into the client and have a variable change based on packets received from the server so it can change colors accordingly


    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Riigged View Post
    its not a bool anymore if you do what he says correctly
    It was never a bool in the first place he just wants to make a case and switch with the packets sent by the server so it can change colors accordingly
     
    Look Below

    "One should not seek to know and understand the meaning of life"...for the meaning of life will be presented...
    when we all perish
    "Life greatest questions can only be answered in a man that believes not in god...but in himself and his abilities so understand the Universe"
    "The most important moment of your life is and will always be the way you lived it to the moment you died"
    "My methods may be harsh in contrast to my true intentions"... you may fight, cry, beg, and deny but at the end you will truly see why I done such a thing
     

    Visual Studio by Microsoft
    Xamarin Studio by Xamarin
    SharpDevelop by IcSharpCode Team
    Notepad++ by Don Ho
    AutoHotKey by Chris Mallet & Steve Gray
    Cheat Engine by Eric Heijen
    Java Development Kit by Oracle Corp.
    Blender by Blender Foundation
    Unity by Unity Tech.
    Unreal Engine by Epic Games


  9. #24
    Quaesitum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Riigged View Post
    its not a bool anymore if you do what he says correctly
    It's weird that I just tried it and it gave a convert error. hmmmm enlighten me? I clearly don't understand what he's trying to say.
    Edit: MB. Didn't see his post above about declaring them as uint.
    Last edited by Quaesitum; 05-17-2016 at 02:03 PM.

  10. #25
    BlackRayquaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    186
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Quaesitum View Post
    ayy big boii. player.Glowing is still a bool. You cannot do that. Also hiii <3
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRayquaza View Post
    Change _2v to an uint, both on the client and server (you can also rename it to Glow or something).

    Quote Originally Posted by DimitriSavage View Post
    I said the exact same thing XD but he is trying to make it so
    IsUserInLegends(); = false = NoGlow
    IsUserInLegends(); = true = Glowing = color = ChangeColor? = false = default color 0xFF0000(red)
    IsUserInLegends(); = true = Glowing = color = ChangeColor? = true = color (anycolorcode)

    the Original Poster wants to make a command that changes color but you will also need to add a case and switch in the client because the default color in the client is red and if you wanted other colors then you will need too add a variable that changes based on the packets - client request exchange

    such as /glow blue and in the client it would change to 0x0000CC which would be blue
    or /glow orange and it would change in the client respectively

    so in conclusion bool != uint but you can just make a case and switch statement based on packets with the variables being changed by the packets received
    I never said it was a bool. Also why would you make a switch case, if you can just tell the color directly.
    YEP cock

  11. #26
    DimitriSavage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    With the Devil
    Posts
    462
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackRayquaza View Post
    I never said it was a bool. Also why would you make a switch case, if you can just tell the color directly.
    switch case because the packets doesn't send color it sends signals and the packets are variables

    packet 1 = red
    packet 2 = blue
    packet 3 = black
    etc...
    Last edited by DimitriSavage; 05-18-2016 at 08:42 AM.
     
    Look Below

    "One should not seek to know and understand the meaning of life"...for the meaning of life will be presented...
    when we all perish
    "Life greatest questions can only be answered in a man that believes not in god...but in himself and his abilities so understand the Universe"
    "The most important moment of your life is and will always be the way you lived it to the moment you died"
    "My methods may be harsh in contrast to my true intentions"... you may fight, cry, beg, and deny but at the end you will truly see why I done such a thing
     

    Visual Studio by Microsoft
    Xamarin Studio by Xamarin
    SharpDevelop by IcSharpCode Team
    Notepad++ by Don Ho
    AutoHotKey by Chris Mallet & Steve Gray
    Cheat Engine by Eric Heijen
    Java Development Kit by Oracle Corp.
    Blender by Blender Foundation
    Unity by Unity Tech.
    Unreal Engine by Epic Games


  12. #27
    BlackRayquaza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    186
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by DimitriSavage View Post


    switch case because the packets doesn't send color it sends signals and the packets are variables

    packet 1 = red
    packet 2 = blue
    packet 3 = black
    etc...
    You dont get what I mean, at all. Also, there is no packet that tells the client about what color glow is, or whatever it should be on or not. If the server does NOT send -1 for the statdata Glowing/LegendaryRank (59 if I remember correctly), you will get the glow, statdata gets send with the NewTick packet.
    YEP cock

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Is this possible?
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 05:19 PM
  2. Is this possible?
    By quindo in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 04:54 AM
  3. Is this possible?
    By quindo in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 02:16 PM
  4. Umm is this possible?
    By -xFailx- in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-19-2009, 12:21 AM
  5. Question: Is this possible.
    By nub_g0t_high in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-01-2007, 10:28 AM