Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    CoCopuff099's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    683
    My Mood
    Sick

    Question BGG BASE God mode

    When i make a god mode script For the BGG BASE MENU i don't know how to add the script to the menu so i can enable it in game and i need some more work on my programming

    I WANT A SCRIPT TO USE FOR THIS SDK

  2. #2
    kevzuidwest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    1,169
    My Mood
    Hot
    He used the Getoption function, correct me if i'm wrong.
    Inside the
    Code:
    if(getoption()==1){
    
    }
    Your script should be to enable the GodMode, or even better you could switch between two bools to enable/disable the godmode.

    Declare a bool like so:
    Code:
    bool Godmodetoggle;
    Then inside the getoption switch between them like this:
    Code:
    Godmodetoggle = !Godmodetoggle;
    Then you can either add two if statements inside the getoption, or inside your loop.
    These if statements have to do as you want, so one script to enable godmode, and one to disable.

    like so:
    Code:
    if(Godmodetoggle){
    //code to enable godmode here
    }
    else if(!Godmodetoggle){
    //code to disable godmode here
    }
    You should be able to figure this out now, good luck.

    Don't hate if my example is crappy, it's early for me and I personally haven't used this base .
    Just trying to help.
    Last edited by kevzuidwest; 05-20-2016 at 12:52 AM.
    "It's not a bug, it's a feature"
    Remember to show some appreciation for my efforts.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to kevzuidwest For This Useful Post:

    CoCopuff099 (05-21-2016)

  4. #3
    CoCopuff099's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    683
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by kevzuidwest View Post
    He used the Getoption function, correct me if i'm wrong.
    Inside the
    Code:
    if(getoption()==1){
    
    }
    Your script should be to enable the GodMode, or even better you could switch between two bools to enable/disable the godmode.

    Declare a bool like so:
    Code:
    bool Godmodetoggle;
    Then inside the getoption switch between them like this:
    Code:
    Godmodetoggle = !Godmodetoggle;
    Then you can either add two if statements inside the getoption, or inside your loop.
    These if statements have to do as you want, so one script to enable godmode, and one to disable.

    like so:
    Code:
    if(Godmodetoggle){
    //code to enable godmode here
    }
    else if(!Godmodetoggle){
    //code to disable godmode here
    }
    You should be able to figure this out now, good luck.

    Don't hate if my example is crappy, it's early for me and I personally haven't used this base .
    Just trying to help.
    Thanks So much

  5. #4
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,332
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,680
    Question was answered /closed

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial of unlimited ammo, and the God Mode
    By Scottsmith in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 05:16 AM
  2. God mode?
    By scooby107 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 12:47 PM
  3. god mode!!!!!!!!!!
    By 98244345 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-20-2006, 01:43 AM
  4. gunz god mode
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 10:00 PM
  5. can i have a god mode
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 12:06 PM