Hybrid View

Thanks

Red face I would like to start coding cheats for this community

Does anybody know the best way to learn c++ coding that is free(i know im cheap asf) help would be appreciated.I am an aspiring coder and have no experience at all. Thanks

-DisturbedThe420

Edit: I have a new respect for cheat and hack coders
    Last edited by FaTal x; 07-27-2016 at 12:27 PM.

Thanks
    Hello FaTal x,

I'm glad to hear that you are willing to learn coding, I have little to no experience about coding but I did some cool VB and C# projects on my own after learning the basics and getting some help from people I know. C++ is a hard language to learn, but if you do learn the basics and the fundamentals I'm pretty sure you will be able to create some cool stuff. Do note that learning C++ might take a while, maybe months depending on your knowledge and how you understand the language.
    If you're interested in video tutorials, check The New Boston C++ programming tutorial list. I find this channel to be very helpful and covers most of the basic stuff that you need to know, and they give you some examples.

Welcome to MPGH
    Last edited by Janitor; 07-27-2016 at 03:41 AM. Reason: Fixed link.

Thanks
    By literally going on the internet, and searching up tutorials. What is it with people and not being able to use Google? https://bfy.tw/6vu3 It's not that fucking hard.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Rimebound View Post
    By literally going on the internet, and searching up tutorials. What is it with people and not being able to use Google? https://bfy.tw/6vu3 It's not that fucking hard.
    Sometimes you want some personal experience of someone that tried a method or a way to learn something.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Ameer View Post

Sometimes you want some personal experience of someone that tried a method or a way to learn something.