Page 2 of 19 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 279
  1. #16
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    6,049
    My Mood
    Tired
    @Hunter Req Thread Update

    Code:
    Changelog
    
    8/1/2016
    - Release
    
    8/3/2016
    - Added debug messages for when a bot command is executed in the console (not all commands though)
    - possibly fixed first index bug
    - new function in the bot manager: "Join And Cell" - https://i.imgur.com/8ltEtOa.png (if the command is side by side, I advise to put a delay in between)
    - workaround for the custom bot delay setting in more functions
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-03-2016 at 03:05 PM. Reason: Updated.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 133spider For This Useful Post:

    Hunter (08-03-2016),Unknown zombie (03-29-2017)

  3. #17
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,468
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,159
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    /Reapproved. Post back results and as always, use at your own risk.

  4. #18
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    857
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Nice update! Almost all the issues I had before are now gone.

    Also, I'm not sure if this is a bug or not, but my frames just tank when using this as opposed to other trainers such as Carbon and Le Bot.

    For example, if I'm in a room with alot of people in it my character's animations skips frames.

    Also stuff like this happens
    https://prntscr.com/c1at7s
    https://prntscr.com/c1atk8
    https://prntscr.com/c1au7w
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  5. #19
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    6,049
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    Nice update! Almost all the issues I had before are now gone.

    Also, I'm not sure if this is a bug or not, but my frames just tank when using this as opposed to other trainers such as Carbon and Le Bot.

    For example, if I'm in a room with alot of people in it my character's animations skips frames.

    Also stuff like this happens
    https://prntscr.com/c1at7s
    https://prntscr.com/c1atk8
    https://prntscr.com/c1au7w
    Unfortunately this is the cause of using Zinc =/
    I'll try to find a resolve to this issue as soon as I can

  6. #20
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    857
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Just found a minor bug
    https://prntscr.com/c1dlic
    It appears that drop configuration isn't working correctly for some reason, while testing out my bot the Essence of Nulgath was getting rejected despite being on the white-list.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  7. #21
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    6,049
    My Mood
    Tired
    @Hunter Req Another Thread Update

    Code:
    Changelog
    
    8/1/2016
    - Release
    
    8/3/2016
    - Added debug messages for when a bot command is executed in the console (not all commands though)
    - possibly fixed first index bug
    - new function in the bot manager: "Join And Cell" - https://i.imgur.com/8ltEtOa.png (if the command is side by side, I advise to put a delay in between)
    - workaround for the custom bot delay setting in more functions
    
    8/3/2016 
    - Revision II
    - heavily fixed performance issues 
    - drop configuration heavily fixed
    - big thank you to woods_879 for bug reports contribution (will credit you in the future versions)
    Virus Scan 1
    Virus Scan 2
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-04-2016 at 11:35 AM. Reason: Updated.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 133spider For This Useful Post:

    Hunter (08-04-2016),woods_879 (08-04-2016)

  9. #22
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,468
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,159
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    /Reapproved. Post back results and as always, use at your own risk.

  10. #23
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    857
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Nice update concerning the performance issues!
    However I did find some bugs

    https://prntscr.com/c1plc9
    The "Item in inv" function doesn't appear to function this update, it didn't skip an index despite the fact that I obviously lacked the 60 Essence(s) of Nulgath. I loaded up a previous version of the bot I made last update and the function worked just fine.
    https://prntscr.com/c1pnj5
    Drop Configuration just doesn't work, it's neither accepting or declining items.

    I checked the console while testing both of these, and I didn't get any error messages.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  11. #24
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    6,049
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    Nice update concerning the performance issues!
    However I did find some bugs

    https://prntscr.com/c1plc9
    The "Item in inv" function doesn't appear to function this update, it didn't skip an index despite the fact that I obviously lacked the 60 Essence(s) of Nulgath. I loaded up a previous version of the bot I made last update and the function worked just fine.
    https://prntscr.com/c1pnj5
    Drop Configuration just doesn't work, it's neither accepting or declining items.

    I checked the console while testing both of these, and I didn't get any error messages.
    Drop Configuration should work. Is your bot enabled at the same time? The bot has to be enabled for Drop Configuration to start accepting/declining drops.
    Fixed the If Statements, it was something stupid on my part. Sorry.
    I'll push out an update later today after I add the ability to switch to Testing Servers with Cetera via Console.

    @Hunter Req Update
    Minor fixes.
    No testing servers as of yet (still testing things)

    Code:
    Changelog
    
    8/1/2016
    - Release
    
    8/3/2016
    - Added debug messages for when a bot command is executed in the console (not all commands though)
    - possibly fixed first index bug
    - new function in the bot manager: "Join And Cell" - https://i.imgur.com/8ltEtOa.png (if the command is side by side, I advise to put a delay in between)
    - workaround for the custom bot delay setting in more functions
    
    8/3/2016 
    - Revision II
    - heavily fixed performance issues 
    - drop configuration heavily fixed
    - big thank you to woods_879 for bug reports contribution (will credit you in the future versions)
    
    8/4/2016
    - fixed the way the bot checks for items
    - fixed problems with if statements inventory check

    Virus Scan 1

    Virus Scan 2
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-05-2016 at 08:59 AM. Reason: Updated.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to 133spider For This Useful Post:

    Hunter (08-05-2016)

  13. #25
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,468
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,159
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    /Reapproved once again. Post back results and as always, use at your own risk.

  14. #26
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    857
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by 133spider View Post
    he bot has to be enabled for Drop Configuration to start accepting/declining drops.
    Oh sorry, didn't know the bot had to be enabled. It seems to work just fine now

    The if statements seem to work fine now, nice job!

    With that being said, I did find another bug
    https://prntscr.com/c21ne9
    When using my bot I get disconnected A LOT and auto re login doesn't seem to work.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  15. #27
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    6,049
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    Oh sorry, didn't know the bot had to be enabled. It seems to work just fine now

    The if statements seem to work fine now, nice job!

    With that being said, I did find another bug
    https://prntscr.com/c21ne9
    When using my bot I get disconnected A LOT and auto re login doesn't seem to work.
    I wasn't able to recreate said bug. Could you elaborate a bit more?

  16. #28
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    857
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Well this is werid,
    https://prntscr.com/c264e9
    https://prntscr.com/c264ya
    This wasn't an issue before

    Also, When I got disconnected my screen turned gray before I logged back in

    Here's a screenshot of the console
    https://prntscr.com/c265qw

    Maybe this is something at only occurs in certain maps like tercess?
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  17. #29
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    6,049
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    Well this is werid,
    https://prntscr.com/c264e9
    https://prntscr.com/c264ya
    This wasn't an issue before

    Also, When I got disconnected my screen turned gray before I logged back in

    Here's a screenshot of the console
    https://prntscr.com/c265qw

    Maybe this is something at only occurs in certain maps like tercess?
    it's a minor bug which can easily be fixed by restarting but I can apply a fix in the next update later

  18. #30
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    857
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Found another bug
    The command Join room then cell doesn't take the room pad into account, so it usually spawns you in the center pad which can cause you to get stuck in certain cells.
    Also, there seems to be a really big delay on the command "kill x for items" it usually takes a while for it to realize that you got the amount of items you wanted.

    I think that the disconnection issues only happen in tercessuinotlim, could you by any chance confirm this?

    Edit: Nevermind it just happened in dragontown, auto re login works just fine, but resume bot on re login does not.
    Last edited by woods_879; 08-05-2016 at 06:58 PM.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


Page 2 of 19 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [Windows/Mac/Linux] Orape 1.2 : Automatic Client Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 230
    Last Post: 07-20-2014, 01:38 AM
  2. [Release] [Windows/Mac/Linux] UnsecureSWF 1.0 : remove junk code from your client
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-08-2014, 10:49 AM
  3. [Outdated] [Windows/Mac/Linux] Orape 1.1 : Automatic Client Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 343
    Last Post: 06-26-2014, 12:24 PM
  4. [Outdated] [Windows-Mac-Linux] OryxRape 1.0 - Automatic Hacks Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 05-21-2014, 09:13 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 12:40 AM