Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    ImWhacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    56
    Thanks
    4,059
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Question Getting ClientCMD offset/Executing Console Command Externally

    Imma Split this up into two parts because they relate to each other. im trying to get the ClientCMD offset for csgo so i can use it for writing console commands externally. Im using the public Source for Yetti's Dumper to accomplish this.


    Part 1.

    this is the code i added into the dumper to make it "work"

    Code:
                DumpPatternOffset( "Extra", "ClientCMD", "engine.dll",
                                   "55 8B EC A1 ? ? ? ? 81 EC ? ? ? ? 80 B8",
                                   Remote::SignatureType_t::READ | Remote::SignatureType_t::SUBTRACT, 0x1, 0x0, ss );
    that is supposed to be the correct sig for the ClientCMD offset (cant remember where i found it, UC probably)
    anyways, as of 8/2/2016 it returns 0xA7E4EC8B. VS also doesn't give errors or warnings if anyone was gonna ask.


    Part 2.

    so this part is simple, i need a way to execute a console command externally.
    This is what i have (this should theoretically work with the correct offset, which according to the sig above is 0xA7E4EC8B) in my code ClientCMD = 0xA7E4EC8B
    Code:
    WPM(ClientDLL + ClientCMD, "say L33T H4CKS");
    any help would be greatly appreciated


     

    Steam-TriggeredFemenazi
    CS:GO Rank-MG (but I'm a dirty cheater so who cares)
    Discord-ImWhacky#6260

    P.M. me if you have any questions.


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to ImWhacky For This Useful Post:

    l1m3w1r3 (08-03-2016)

  3. #2
    maxtvm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ImWhacky View Post
    WPM(ClientDLL + ClientCMD, "say L33T H4CKS");
    bad.

    use this:
    Code:
    void ClientCMD(const char* command)
    {
    	LPVOID addr = ( LPVOID )Offsets->m_ClientCMD;
    	LPVOID vCommand = ( LPVOID )VirtualAllocEx( mem->GetHandle, NULL, strlen( command ) + 1, MEM_RESERVE | MEM_COMMIT, PAGE_READWRITE );
    	WriteProcessMemory( mem->GetHandle, vCommand, command, strlen( command ), NULL );
    	HANDLE hThread = CreateRemoteThread( mem->GetHandle, NULL, NULL, ( LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE )addr, vCommand, NULL, NULL );
    	WaitForSingleObject( hThread, INFINITE );
    	VirtualFreeEx( mem->GetHandle, vCommand, strlen( command ) + 1, MEM_RELEASE );
    }
    ClientCMD("say L33T H4CKS")
    Last edited by maxtvm; 08-03-2016 at 01:05 AM.

  4. #3
    ImWhacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    56
    Thanks
    4,059
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by maxtvm View Post
    bad.

    use this:
    Code:
    void ClientCMD(const char* command)
    {
    	LPVOID addr = ( LPVOID )Offsets->m_ClientCMD;
    	LPVOID vCommand = ( LPVOID )VirtualAllocEx( mem->GetHandle, NULL, strlen( command ) + 1, MEM_RESERVE | MEM_COMMIT, PAGE_READWRITE );
    	WriteProcessMemory( mem->GetHandle, vCommand, command, strlen( command ), NULL );
    	HANDLE hThread = CreateRemoteThread( mem->GetHandle, NULL, NULL, ( LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE )addr, vCommand, NULL, NULL );
    	WaitForSingleObject( hThread, INFINITE );
    	VirtualFreeEx( mem->GetHandle, vCommand, strlen( command ) + 1, MEM_RELEASE );
    }
    ClientCMD("say L33T H4CKS")
    ok i have that set up, now how do i get the ClientCMD offset, im almost 100% sure my sig is messing it up


     

    Steam-TriggeredFemenazi
    CS:GO Rank-MG (but I'm a dirty cheater so who cares)
    Discord-ImWhacky#6260

    P.M. me if you have any questions.


  5. #4
    ActualCheats's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yorkshire > All
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Not sure if this will help.
    "The only wrong questions are the ones you don't ask" - My Father.

  6. #5
    ImWhacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    56
    Thanks
    4,059
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by ActualCheats View Post
    Not sure if this will help.
    kinda, it confirmed that my sig was right i think. i think the problem is that in
    Code:
    Remote::SignatureType_t::READ | Remote::SignatureType_t::SUBTRACT, 0x1, 0x0, ss );
    the 0x1, 0x0, ss is supposed to be something else... any idea?


     

    Steam-TriggeredFemenazi
    CS:GO Rank-MG (but I'm a dirty cheater so who cares)
    Discord-ImWhacky#6260

    P.M. me if you have any questions.


  7. #6
    maxtvm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its work
    Code:
    void COffsets::updateClientCMD() {
        m_ClientCMD = mem->FindPatternArr(modEngine.dwBase, modEngine.dwSize, "xxxx????xx????xx", 16, 0x55 ,0x8B ,0xEC ,0xA1 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x81 ,0xEC ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x80 ,0xB8);
    }

    Update:
    Valve today fix ClientCMD, mb need find new sign...
    Last edited by maxtvm; 08-04-2016 at 02:29 AM.

  8. #7
    rwby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    client.dll
    Posts
    1,631
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    6,723
    Quote Originally Posted by maxtvm View Post
    its work
    Code:
    void COffsets::updateClientCMD() {
        m_ClientCMD = mem->FindPatternArr(modEngine.dwBase, modEngine.dwSize, "xxxx????xx????xx", 16, 0x55 ,0x8B ,0xEC ,0xA1 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x81 ,0xEC ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x0 ,0x80 ,0xB8);
    }

    Update:
    Valve today fix ClientCMD, mb need find new sign...
    Valve did not fix clientcmd lol.. You just need to figure out what they changed.

  9. #8
    ImWhacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    56
    Thanks
    4,059
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Azay View Post


    Valve did not fix clientcmd lol.. You just need to figure out what they changed.
    Do you know what changed? Or can you tell me how to get the correct sig?


     

    Steam-TriggeredFemenazi
    CS:GO Rank-MG (but I'm a dirty cheater so who cares)
    Discord-ImWhacky#6260

    P.M. me if you have any questions.


  10. #9
    gauthier08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    they changed VEngineClient013 -> VEngineClient014 if u ment that.

  11. #10
    ActualCheats's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yorkshire > All
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Inspired
    This might help you, this is a sig someone posted on another profile.

    Code:
    ClientCMD_Unrestricted: 55 8B EC 8B 0D ? ? ? ? 81 F9 ? ? ? ? 75 0C A1 ? ? ? ? 35 ? ? ? ? EB 0B
    "The only wrong questions are the ones you don't ask" - My Father.

  12. #11
    maxtvm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ExecuteClientCMD sig for function in post #2
    Code:
    m_ClientCMD = mem->FindPatternArr(modEngine.dwBase, modEngine.dwSize, "xxxxxxxxxxxxx????xx", 19, 0x55, 0x8B, 0xEC, 0x8B, 0x55, 0x08, 0x33, 0xC9, 0x6A, 0x00, 0x6A, 0x00, 0xE8, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00,  0x00, 0x83, 0xC4);

  13. #12
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,899
    Reputation
    2661
    Thanks
    4,610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Been over a week since last update/bump, assuming solved.

    /Closed.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] how to get the first strike dlc without mp console commands?
    By x5555x in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2014, 02:35 PM
  2. [Help] Executing console commands for CS:S?
    By Phizo in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-03-2012, 08:57 AM
  3. "Less" Likely to get ban console commands?
    By physicx101 in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2011, 08:43 PM
  4. Console command to spectate if im the host?
    By CoNtEsA in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 12:38 AM
  5. [Help]Executing Rcon Commands - CoD4
    By Blubb1337 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 09:06 AM