Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    MikeRaarupBirk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    3,775
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Is this possible?

    Heyo, i was wondering if it was possible to make an exe pop inside this grey square?



    Using c#

  2. #2
    FatAssHacker123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who's asking?
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by MikeRaarupBirk View Post
    Heyo, i was wondering if it was possible to make an exe pop inside this grey square?



    Using c#
    This should help you out:

    You should be able to figure out how to make it fixed on that box

  3. #3
    MikeRaarupBirk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    3,775
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by FatAssHacker123 View Post


    This should help you out:

    You should be able to figure out how to make it fixed on that box
    Doesnt seem to work, could it be because i am using windows 10?

    Last edited by MikeRaarupBirk; 08-08-2016 at 06:02 AM.

  4. #4
    FatAssHacker123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who's asking?
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Hungover
    These are all the "using"s you will need:
    Code:
    using System;
    using System.ComponentModel;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    using System.Runtime.InteropServices;
    using System.Threading;
    using System.Windows.Forms;
    You have a few mistakes on your code that make me believe you're a beginner in coding in general. First things first, function names are case sensitive. Rename setparent to SetParent. Delete every using you have and copy the ones I the code above. You shouldn't dive into coding without learning the basics first. I suggest you read before you start practicing. Also, using the console is better when you're still learning.

    Edit: You'll have to figure the rest out for yourself as I honestly don't know how to make the window stay fixed. I have very little experience with Windows Forms
    Last edited by FatAssHacker123; 08-08-2016 at 06:45 AM.

  5. #5
    MikeRaarupBirk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    3,775
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by FatAssHacker123 View Post
    These are all the "using"s you will need:
    Code:
    using System;
    using System.ComponentModel;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    using System.Runtime.InteropServices;
    using System.Threading;
    using System.Windows.Forms;
    You have a few mistakes on your code that make me believe you're a beginner in coding in general. First things first, function names are case sensitive. Rename setparent to SetParent. Delete every using you have and copy the ones I the code above. You shouldn't dive into coding without learning the basics first. I suggest you read before you start practicing. Also, using the console is better when you're still learning.

    Edit: You'll have to figure the rest out for yourself as I honestly don't know how to make the window stay fixed. I have very little experience with Windows Forms
    Still didnt work for me, thanks anyways.
    Last edited by MikeRaarupBirk; 08-09-2016 at 08:44 AM.

  6. #6
    FatAssHacker123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who's asking?
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by MikeRaarupBirk View Post
    Still didnt work for me, thanks anyways. /close
    I'll post my code when I get home. I hope it'll do the trick so you can study it and tweak it as you like.

  7. #7
    MikeRaarupBirk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    3,775
    My Mood
    Stressed
    someone close this ecks dee

Similar Threads

  1. Is this possible?
    By maxisking in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 05:19 PM
  2. Is this possible?
    By quindo in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 04:54 AM
  3. Is this possible?
    By quindo in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 02:16 PM
  4. Umm is this possible?
    By -xFailx- in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-19-2009, 12:21 AM
  5. Question: Is this possible.
    By nub_g0t_high in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-01-2007, 10:28 AM