Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Chatty

Just too hilarious

Government creating a facebook page knowing they will get bashed by the people.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Oh.. US FEDs .. they make it so complicated and yet they are ultimate procrastinators. Bring Alan Greenspan back!!!

Thanks
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    "quick question! Im a noob at this but, i'm trying to take over a country through monetary enslavement and currency destruction... any pointers"
    hehe

Thanks
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by olympicwiz View Post
    Oh.. US FEDs .. they make it so complicated and yet they are ultimate procrastinators. Bring Alan Greenspan back!!!
    things would have been the same if greenspan was still chairman imo

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Kiesa- View Post
    things would have been the same if greenspan was still chairman imo
    I thought he was more proactive and wasn't afraid to be aggressive. Like moving markets with making strong commentary like "irrational exuberance"
    Current feds are just sitting on their asses shit scared to rattle the markets

Thanks
    My Mood
    Chatty
    I thought he was more proactive and wasn't afraid to be aggressive. Like moving markets with making strong commentary like "irrational exuberance"
    Current feds are just sitting on their asses shit scared to rattle the markets
    he was a little bit better, Bernanke and Yellen fucked up big time.

can't wait to see USD crash, this will be the single largest event in human history -the crash of the dollar

Thanks
    My Mood
    Amazed
    he was a little bit better, Bernanke and Yellen fucked up big time.

can't wait to see USD crash, this will be the single largest event in human history -the crash of the dollar
    Yellen is a complete pussy. So scared of the markets and it feels she doesn't have a good grip on US economy as the fed keeps changing its tack.