Thread: Need help!!!

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Bamsemaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Question Need help!!!

    Hi!

    When i create a trainer i usually use only one adress like for ammo,money or health but this is time its two.
    When i create a trainer in visual studio this is the code that i use
    Code:
    Dim MTP As String = TextBox2.Text
            Try
                WriteInteger("ac_client", &HDDA5A4, MTP)
    
            Catch ex As Exception
    
            End Try
    but now i need to have two instead of just one so how do i do that like this

    Adress x = 281A49C
    Adress y = 281A4A0

    And the x adress and the y adress need to be available to get changed to the new x and y place
    ex x = 103 and y = 210

    Could someone help me out please!
    Last edited by Bamsemaster; 10-30-2016 at 06:34 AM.

  2. #2
    infidel_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    blah
    Posts
    184
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    My Mood
    Twisted
    This thread answers the question abour multiple Offsets.
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1181236

    Now onto your question.
    You have addresses for X & Y and want to find Z?
    Normally Z is +4 of X (or Y, try it out).
    And to print your X/Y/Z perhaps you should put all that in a loop that reads X/Y/Z.

    Using your own Example:

    Code:
    Dim PlayerLocX as Integer = lblX.text
    Dim PlayerLocY as Integer = lblY.text
    Dim PlayerLocZ as Integer = lblZ.text
    
    Try
    
    	ReadInteger("ac_client", &HADDYOFX, PlayerLocX)
    	ReadInteger("ac_client", &HADDYOFY, PlayerLocY)
    	ReadInteger("ac_client", &HADDYOFZ, PlayerLocZ)
    
    Catch ex As Exception
    	MsgBox(ex.message)
    End Try
    
    'That way, it will constantly write your player location on Labels.
    That is not a running code, it is just an example how it will look like. Well, if I have the same problem, Id do what wrote anyway. Im not picky, whatever works, works doesnt matter how you approach your problem or how you present your solution.
    Last edited by infidel_; 10-30-2016 at 07:51 AM.

  3. #3
    Bamsemaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I just want to know how i can use two.
    Like two addresses in this code D:


    Code:
    Dim MTP As String = TextBox2.Text
            Try
                WriteInteger("ac_client", &HDDA5A4, MTP)
    
            Catch ex As Exception
    
            End Try

  4. #4
    skycool07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You Could Do Something Like This

    Code:
    Private Const X_Addy = &H281A49C
    Private Const Y_Addy = &H281A4A0
    
    Then On Button Click
    WriteInteger("Game Process",X_Addy,Textbox1.text)'Change X Coord
    WriteInteger("Game Process",Y_Addy,Textbox2.text)'Change Y Coord
    End Sub
    
    You Could Add a Timer Too to make button unable to be click if textbox dont have the coordinate
    Timer1 Sub
    If Textbox1.text = "" and Textbox2.text = "" then
    Button1.enabled = false
    else
    Button2.Enabled = True
    end if
    end sub

  5. #5
    RoPMadM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    __asm
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Why do you declare your variables always as string?!
    Learn the basics of "Basic" before you coding shit like that.
    You are lucky that vb.net is pretty tolerant about that, but though you should learn how to use datatypes!

  6. #6
    Hugo Boss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28,752
    Reputation
    4790
    Thanks
    5,902
    My Mood
    Angelic
    No response for more than a week.
    Marking it as unresolved.

     
    Super User since 08-29-2017
    Global Moderator from 10-02-2016 - 08-29-2017
    Premium Seller since 11-16-2016
    Moderator from 09-24-2015 - 01-09-2016
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion from 11-12-2015 - 01-09-2016
    Market place Minion from 09-24-2015 - 01-09-2016
    Crossfire Minion from 09-11-2015 - 01-09-2016

    Middleman from 07-07-2015 - 01-09-2016
    Market Place Minion from 03-03-2014 - 08-01-2014
    Middleman from 01-30-2014 - 08-01-2014
    Moderator from 03-29-2013 - 04-04-2013
    Market Place Minion from 03-07-2013 - 04-04-2013
    Premium Member since 01-25-2013
    Middleman from 12-04-2012 - 04-04-2013
    Registered since 10-9-2011

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help
    By shane11 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 04:29 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need help finding a Vindictus injector
    By VpChris in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 10:51 PM
  3. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 12:40 PM
  4. [Help Request] I need help~~!!!!
    By c834606877 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:12 AM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 09:06 PM