Hi Guys,

Recently i got hooked up a chinese game, a english developer took over the publishing rights for Asia. So i started playing this, today is the official second server launching, so along with the new server, there's also the halloween events which gives a rare Minimon inside the Rare Egg draw which i'm trying to get by creating new account non stop. And still not getting it, and i'm getting pissed off lol.

So if you can get this Minimon for me in this game, i will pay $20 via paypal or bank transfer ( If you're living in Singapore ). First person to get it, i will buy immediately.

Basically i'll guide you how to draw 3 times in this game to have a chance to get this Minimon called Seth IV.

The Minimon looks like this :

So if you draw this Minimon in a new account, please tell me straight away !!! I'll buy this account immediately !!!

https://i64.tinypic.com/2jezbz6.jpg

So the steps is very simple :

1) Go to itunes, search for the game " Minimon " by TFJoy, not Minimon Monster, only the word " Minimon. Link : https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1149841223 : / If you didn't see it in the store, you can create another country apple ID to help me get this Minimon i want.

2) Create a new account in game - using any email address ( Please kindly use a random email starting with gmail, something like random299910 - i will create a gmail account myself after you sell me )

3) Start doing the tutorials, until you reach the stage where you kill a snowman ( That's where the tutorial will stop )

4) Once tutorial finished, click on the bottom " Review this game ", it will bring you to the itunes store, wait for at least 10 seconds, thn go back to the game again, if you don't wait 10 second, you won't get the diamonds. After you receive the 500 diamonds

5) Click on the 7 days log in - Claim the 100 diamonds

6) Click on the Diamond wheel ( Spin 2 times )