Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    kenjifurry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meme
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    969
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    How to make the UBT

    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00a0a3b7)+0x126)



    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/stockgroup.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/ad_Neat_min.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/SStotoro.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://dooomca*****m/webcomic/BNbio.jpg[/IMG]


  2. #2
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    731
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,418
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kenjifurry View Post
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00a0a3b7)+0x126)
    WTH , this is the easiest coding . Are you sure you dont know ?

    Code:
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00a0a3b7)+ 0x126) = 1;
    - - - Updated - - -

    I usually use this :

    Code:
    #define UnlimitedBuyTime 0xADDRESS
    #define UBUOffset 0x124
    
    void UnlimitedTime()
    {
    	DWORD unlimited = *(DWORD*)UnlimitedBuyTime;
    	*(BYTE*)(unlimited + UBUOffset) = 1; 
    }
    Offset should be 124 or 126 ? I forgot .

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to ScorpionVenom789 For This Useful Post:

    kenjifurry (11-23-2016)

  4. #3
    ReseviC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BEClient.dll
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,430
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    WTH , this is the easiest coding . Are you sure you dont know ?

    Code:
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00a0a3b7)+ 0x126) = 1;
    - - - Updated - - -

    I usually use this :

    Code:
    #define UnlimitedBuyTime 0xADDRESS
    #define UBUOffset 0x124
    
    void UnlimitedTime()
    {
    	DWORD unlimited = *(DWORD*)UnlimitedBuyTime;
    	*(BYTE*)(unlimited + UBUOffset) = 1; 
    }
    Offset should be 124 or 126 ? I forgot .
    Code:
    #define OFFSETS 0x124

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ReseviC For This Useful Post:

    kenjifurry (11-23-2016)

  6. #4
    kenjifurry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meme
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    969
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    WTH , this is the easiest coding . Are you sure you dont know ?

    Code:
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00a0a3b7)+ 0x126) = 1;
    - - - Updated - - -

    I usually use this :

    Code:
    #define UnlimitedBuyTime 0xADDRESS
    #define UBUOffset 0x124
    
    void UnlimitedTime()
    {
    	DWORD unlimited = *(DWORD*)UnlimitedBuyTime;
    	*(BYTE*)(unlimited + UBUOffset) = 1; 
    }
    Offset should be 124 or 126 ? I forgot .
    i try too but anytime he keep comeout the red color think so i try to fine the problem .



    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/stockgroup.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/ad_Neat_min.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/SStotoro.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://dooomca*****m/webcomic/BNbio.jpg[/IMG]


  7. #5
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,152
    Reputation
    380
    Thanks
    7,740
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by kenjifurry View Post
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00a0a3b7)+0x126)
    Hi.
    Do you know at less how to search the correct address for UBT in cheat engine ??? Is very simples.

    Sorry, but you are asking something about a random code, bcuz there is a lot possibilities for making the code, and receiving replies that is included in this possibilities.
    Last edited by Minerva; 11-23-2016 at 07:35 PM.

  8. #6
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    731
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,418
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kenjifurry View Post
    i try too but anytime he keep comeout the red color think so i try to fine the problem .
    Maybe you put wrong address and offset . HMM

  9. #7
    kenjifurry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meme
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    969
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i think so anywhere thank you so much i m now on the school for helping me to know how to c++ is work.



    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/stockgroup.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/ad_Neat_min.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://www.dooomca*****m/alison/SStotoro.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://dooomca*****m/webcomic/BNbio.jpg[/IMG]


  10. #8
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,152
    Reputation
    380
    Thanks
    7,740
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    No replies after 2 days, assuming solved.
    /Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. Does anyone know how to make the combat arms load faster
    By ChristopherBigWallace in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 09:47 AM
  2. How to make the Willow Wacker Works
    By HippyJord in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2009, 09:12 AM
  3. HOW TO MAKE THE NEW PUB HACK WORK
    By Remorse in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 03:22 PM
  4. [TUT] How to make the new stamina
    By Th3 0wnzman in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 03:11 AM
  5. How to make the server run
    By wowhaxor in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 09:59 PM