Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Yoshi0234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Visibility Optimization

    Yo, is there any way to disable visibility optimization via console? My entity finder can't detect all entities that I want

    - - - Updated - - -

    r_novis 1 is probably solution but I can't get it working even as admin. When I load hack with external2 I can't turn it on 1 because it's " cheat. " Is it serverside or something?

  2. #2
    Cyaegha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    396
    yes

  3. #3
    Yoshi0234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So, can I force this command to be client-side for me?

  4. #4
    Cyaegha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    396
    Quote Originally Posted by Yoshi0234 View Post
    So, can I force this command to be client-side for me?
    no

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Cyaegha For This Useful Post:

    too much sauce (01-10-2017),Yoshi0234 (01-09-2017)

Similar Threads

  1. The Number one guide to optimizing gameplay
    By FrostyTheSnowman in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 07:27 PM
  2. [Help] Visibility
    By Invidus in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-18-2010, 06:55 AM
  3. RAM optimizer *XP USERS ONLY*
    By NeonNoise in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-25-2009, 08:08 PM
  4. My post is not visible?
    By steven_italy in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 05:33 AM
  5. Optimize Memory
    By 1h1a1i in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 08-03-2006, 07:31 AM