Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ProgammerForever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Client Error 28_3 = Report Error, Help-me!

    Well, I'm trying to add Bypass 28_3 in my menu, to use NoRecoil, etc ... but when I log into the server, the error report, when I modify something, give report error on the login screen.

    Address of Crossfire Elite BR
    Code:
    #define dw_pWeaponMgr              0x18DEC0C
    //0x323270 = Bypass 28_3
    MakeCall.h
    Code:
    bool isReady = false;
    typedef struct
    {
        BYTE Data[0x3000];
    } WeaponMgrCopy;
     
    WeaponMgrCopy* Weapons[2000];
     
    void backup(DWORD CShell,DWORD WeaponMgr)
    {
        DWORD pWeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr );
        for(int i=0;i<=2000;i++)
        {  
            DWORD Weapon = (*(DWORD*)(pWeaponMgr + (4*i)));
            if (Weapon != NULL)
            {
                Weapons[i] = new WeaponMgrCopy;
                memcpy(Weapons[i], (void*)(Weapon), 0x3000);
            }
        }
    }
     
        WeaponMgrCopy* bypass (int GunIndexNR)
        {    
            return Weapons[GunIndexNR];
        }
     
    void MakeCall(BYTE* paddress, DWORD yourfunction, DWORD dwlen)
    {
        DWORD dwOldProtect, dwBkup, dwRelAddr;
        VirtualProtect(paddress, dwlen, PAGE_EXECUTE_READWRITE, &dwOldProtect);
        dwRelAddr = (DWORD) (yourfunction - (DWORD) paddress) - 5;
        *paddress = 0xE8;
            *((DWORD*) (paddress + 0x1)) = dwRelAddr;
        for(DWORD x = 0x5; x < dwlen; x++) *(paddress + x) = 0x90;
        VirtualProtect(paddress, dwlen, dwOldProtect, &dwBkup);
        return;
    }
    Function
    Code:
    void ClientError()
    {
    	DWORD CShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    	DWORD WeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)(CShell + dw_pWeaponMgr);
    	if (isReady == false)
    	{
    		backup(CShell,WeaponMgr);
    		if (*(BYTE*)(CShell+0x323270))
    		{
    			MakeCall((BYTE*)(CShell+0x323270), (DWORD)bypass, 5);
    			isReady = true;
    			{
    				if(WeaponMgr!=0) 
    				{
    					for(int i=0 ; i<2000 ; i++)
    					{
    						DWORD Weapon = *(DWORD*)(WeaponMgr +(4*i));
    						if (Weapon)
    						{
    							*(float*)(Weapon + 0x1058) = 15;
    							*(float*)(Weapon + 0x105C) = 15;
    						}
    					}
    				}
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }

    Please, someone see if it's correct!

  2. #2
    _Mike92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    its longgg time detected

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] How to fixed client error 28_3 | 31_0
    By ranger35 in forum Crossfire Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2016, 08:46 AM
  2. [Help Request] Client Error 28_3
    By ArQ in forum Crossfire Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-17-2016, 11:30 PM
  3. [Help Request] Send error report????? PLEASE HELP
    By Imcrack in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2013, 02:38 PM
  4. [Request] Client error 28_3
    By Dragon(H)ell in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 07:43 AM
  5. [help] with reporting errors[solved]
    By cosconub in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-07-2011, 03:02 PM