Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    kalebjohns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question WaW Console will not go away in solo zombies

    Recently, console won't go away after opening. I've tried deleting the game and redownloading, but nothing works for me. After entering commands, console just sits there, and all I can do is look around. Has anyone else run into this, or know what I can do to fix it? Thanks

  2. #2
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    848
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,447
    try to rebind the key or disable the console. im sure theres something for disabling it in your config file
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to gogogokitty For This Useful Post:

    kalebjohns (03-16-2017)

  4. #3
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,644
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,634
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by gogogokitty View Post
    try to rebind the key or disable the console. im sure theres something for disabling it in your config file
    As the user above just stated. In fact, I think there's an option for disabling console within the game itself, look through and see. Just enable it, enter the commands you want, then disable it.
    Last edited by Diamond; 03-16-2017 at 08:59 PM.




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Diamond For This Useful Post:

    kalebjohns (03-16-2017)

  6. #4
    kalebjohns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I just realized what I did.. the "`" key is for a different console than "~." I was using the wrong key thanks for the help, my apologies!

    My new keyboard has a function layer, and the ` and ~ are on the same key, I didn't realize that there was a difference before!
    Last edited by kalebjohns; 03-16-2017 at 09:47 PM.

  7. #5
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    848
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,447
    Quote Originally Posted by Diamond View Post


    As the user above just stated. In fact, I think there's an option for disabling console within the game itself, look through and see. Just enable it, enter the commands you want, then disable it.
    there is an option but what i understood from OP's post is that it was enabled the second he launched the game so i was unsure if he would be able to access the options to change that ingame.
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  8. #6
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,644
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,634
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Solved & closed.




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



Similar Threads

  1. MSVCR100.dll error will not go away!
    By tenkan in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-15-2012, 03:02 PM
  2. [Solved] Help! MW3 Console will NOT open for me!
    By volov in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-29-2011, 06:13 AM
  3. Why bots will not go away.
    By KingStund202 in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 07:51 PM
  4. my ca will not start after i got hack !!!!!!!
    By hack3r940 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-18-2009, 02:53 PM
  5. Windows Error will not let CA start
    By craigrobertson in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 03:37 PM