Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Matrix10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine

    Question [Help]How to use "Next" - That wasn't the title i set?

    Hey eveyone, I am looking for help in passing information from my application to a browser, in this case I want to pass one word at a time to a field, how can I do this?

    This question was edited by Nextgen1.
    Last edited by Matrix10; 03-10-2010 at 02:30 PM.

  2. #2
    Matrix10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Anyone?
    Nextgen1 please?

  3. #3
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,312
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,019
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Matrix10 View Post
    Hey eveyone, I am looking for help in passing information from my application to a browser, in this case I want to pass one word at a time to a field, how can I do this?
    Your best bet is to bind a database to a combo-box (the database should be comprised of a full dictionary, research Xploits it's about 500MB of words)

    Then use

    Code:
    webbrowser1.documents.getelementbyid("Element Name Here").Innertext = Combobox1.selected
    then cycle through the combo-box one word at a time.


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




  4. #4
    Matrix10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by NextGen1 View Post


    Your best bet is to bind a database to a combo-box (the database should be comprised of a full dictionary, research Xploits it's about 500MB of words)

    Then use

    Code:
    webbrowser1.documents.getelementbyid("Element Name Here").Innertext = Combobox1.selected
    then cycle through the combo-box one word at a time.
    hmm your clever, but i don't understand really
    where i would put this
    webbrowser1.documents.getelementbyid("Element Name Here")
    and what i would put in '"Element Name Here"'?
    btw thanks for helping me
    and wouldn't cycling through 1 word at a time be a bit slow, plus my offline website will have a password like aahsh
    just to test it
    and not a word from the dictionary :P

    ps. Nextgen1 erm could you please teamview me please, i really need help.
    thanks in advance

  5. #5
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,312
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,019
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I am writing the code , one second


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




  6. The Following User Says Thank You to NextGen1 For This Useful Post:

    Matrix10 (03-10-2010)

  7. #6
    Matrix10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by NextGen1 View Post
    I am writing the code , one second
    xD Thanks very much, BTW, how long have you been coding visual basic, and do you have any websites / tips that could help me improve my knowledge of the subject? Thanks in advance

  8. #7
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,312
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,019
    My Mood
    Amazed
    The stickies has a full tutorial list by all the sharing members here including myself, Plus the snippets vault which is great for learning, My website is a commercial website for software and website design, so not beneficial in this case, I have been programming since 13/14 yrs old VB (Commercially) for a long time.


    I will edit this post with the details , so hold off on posting


    Last edited by NextGen1; 03-10-2010 at 03:30 PM.


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




  9. The Following User Says Thank You to NextGen1 For This Useful Post:

    Matrix10 (03-10-2010)

  10. #8
    Matrix10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    sorry just wondering are u making it now, did u mean?

  11. #9
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,312
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,019
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I just read your PM, you dont need a list....? You just need to know how to sleep?
    Last edited by NextGen1; 03-10-2010 at 03:53 PM.


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




  12. #10
    Matrix10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by NextGen1 View Post
    I just read your PM, you dont need a list....? You just need to know how to sleep?
    Erm i no how to make it sleep

    threading.thread.sleep("100")

    or any number in the ("")
    i need to erm make a program to write in a notepad file this ..
    a
    aa
    aaa
    aaaa
    to 26 A's
    then
    ab
    aba
    abaa
    ETc from a-z
    but when i use the Password recovery i don't want it to write like all at once
    i want it to write
    a
    then press enter
    so somthing like
    sendkeys.send("a")
    sendkeys.send("{ENTER}")
    threading.thread.sleep("500")
    sendkeys.send("aa")
    sendkeys.send("{ENTER}")
    threading.thread.sleep("500")

    Etc etc...
    but sendkeys.send is unreliable and laggy
    and threading.thread.sleep makes the whole computer freeze and i just want the program to like pause then do another then pause

    Please help xD

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] How to use classes?
    By ChanceOfHax in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 10:47 AM
  2. [HELP] How to use classes?
    By ChanceOfHax in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 06:48 AM
  3. [Help]How to use Topblast d3d test environment?
    By NOOBJr in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 08:04 AM
  4. (i need help) how to use dev-c++
    By u1111u in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 05:10 PM
  5. Help! how to use ardamax keylogg
    By gmgundamx7 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-28-2007, 04:43 PM