Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    FPSH4X0R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    CA D3D VMT Hook with HS bypass

    Basicly it is a simple VMT hook that rehooks whenever the devicepointer has changed and it 'hooks' the VMT backup from hackshield too.

    Code:
    DWORD GetAddressPtr(int index)
    {
        DWORD dwBase = *(DWORD*)dwDevicePointer;
        if(dwBase == 0) return 0;
    
        dwBase = *(DWORD*)dwBase;
        if(dwBase == 0) return 0;
    
        dwBase = *(DWORD*)dwBase;
        if(dwBase == 0) return 0;
    
        return dwBase+4*index;
    }
    
    DWORD GetD3DHSApi(int index)
    {
        DWORD dwVA = dwHSDevicePointer;
    
        if(IsBadReadPtr((void*)dwVA, 4)) return 0;
        
        dwVA = *(DWORD*)dwVA;
        
        if(!dwVA || IsBadReadPtr((void*)dwVA, 0x200)) return 0;
        
        return dwVA + (4*index);
    }
    
    #define HOOKD3DAPI(a, b) \
        if(*(DWORD*)GetAddressPtr(b) != (DWORD)&hk##a) { \
            p##a = (a##_t) *(DWORD*)GetAddressPtr(b); \
            *(DWORD*)GetAddressPtr(b) = (DWORD)&hk##a; \
            *(DWORD*)GetD3DHSApi(b) = (DWORD)&hk##a; \
        }
    
    
    DWORD WINAPI HookD3DApis(LPVOID)
    {
        bool bValid = false;
        while(true) {
            bValid = GetAddressPtr(0) > 0;
    
            if(bValid) {
                HOOKD3DAPI(Reset, 16)
                HOOKD3DAPI(EndScene, 42)
                HOOKD3DAPI(DrawIndexedPrimitive, 82)
                HOOKD3DAPI(SetStreamSource, 100)
            }
            
            Sleep(300);
        }
    
        return 1;
    }

    HookD3DApis is a thread

    sigs:

    Code:
    dwHSDevicePointer = g_pTools->dwFindPattern((DWORD)GetModuleHandle(ehsvc), 0x90000, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x84\x11\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8B\x8D\xCC\xFD\xFF\xFF\x8B\x95", "xxx????xxxxxxxx");
        if(dwHSDevicePointer) {
            dwHSDevicePointer = *(DWORD*)(dwHSDevicePointer+3);
            dwHSDevicePointer += 0x10;
        }
    
    DWORD dwTempDevicePointer = g_pTools->dwFindPattern((DWORD)GetModuleHandle(0), (DWORD)0xFFFFFFFF, (PBYTE)"\xA1\x00\x00\x00\x00\x89\x45\xF8\x8D", "x????xxxx");
        if(dwTempDevicePointer) {
            dwDevicePointer = *(DWORD*)(dwTempDevicePointer+1);
        }
    Works for CA EU, CA NA and CA BR

    credits for gordon
    Last edited by FPSH4X0R; 06-21-2010 at 02:40 PM.

  2. #2
    TheBigBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    115
    Credits go to Gor/don
    Last edited by TheBigBoy; 06-21-2010 at 02:36 PM.

  3. #3
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Nice leech...
    If Gordon wanted it here i believe he would of posted here...

  4. #4
    haloassasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    iostream
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Worried
    can this be used in gellins base? if so, on what file should i include it?


    DONT B A NOOB, PRESS THANKS ---->>>/yea/yea

  5. #5
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    I believe thats what he made it for .. i think idk

  6. #6
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Thats awesome.
    If you read this gordon, THANKS!

    This will stop your text dissapearing in menus

  7. #7
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,086
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I made my own so mine never dissapears.
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  8. #8
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,174
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,557
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    More people need to see this. I see WAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY too many messages asking 'how do i fix my font disappearing????? '. Look up CD3DFont class. My detours were getting unhooked by HackShield so this is a great alternative. I would recommend using this if you want to hook DrawIndexedPrimitive / SetStreamSource etc. It would be nice to see some public hacks with Chams / Wallhacks. Your golden ticket to it is up there. ^^.

  9. #9
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by Tyrannus View Post
    More people need to see this. I see WAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY too many messages asking 'how do i fix my font disappearing????? '. Look up CD3DFont class. My detours were getting unhooked by HackShield so this is a great alternative. I would recommend using this if you want to hook DrawIndexedPrimitive / SetStreamSource etc. It would be nice to see some public hacks with Chams / Wallhacks. Your golden ticket to it is up there. ^^.
    Hmm. Somebody else told me that too.
    Its funny, Becuase i can hook everything else BUT DiP >.<
    Hackshield removes my DiP too, And when i go to recreate it, I get kicked D:

    I might have to go to that font class, But i dont want to edit my whole source for it :\

  10. #10
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,174
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,557
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    Hmm. Somebody else told me that too.
    Its funny, Becuase i can hook everything else BUT DiP >.<
    Hackshield removes my DiP too, And when i go to recreate it, I get kicked D:

    I might have to go to that font class, But i dont want to edit my whole source for it :\
    If you are using the code posted above it works flawlessly. Make sure you reset your textures or else you will get an error upon entering 2nd game / item shop.

  11. #11
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by Tyrannus View Post


    If you are using the code posted above it works flawlessly. Make sure you reset your textures or else you will get an error upon entering 2nd game / item shop.
    No im not.
    I am using an auto finding device tho, Then detouring with a vTable

  12. #12
    pimpinallovertheworld666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    972
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Fine
    *Patched in the next update* xD

  13. #13
    Gordon`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    283
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    325
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    Nice leech...
    If Gordon wanted it here i believe he would of posted here...
    correct

    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    I believe thats what he made it for .. i think idk
    No, thats wrong.

    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    Thats awesome.
    If you read this gordon, THANKS!

    This will stop your text dissapearing in menus
    no problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Tyrannus View Post


    If you are using the code posted above it works flawlessly. Make sure you reset your textures or else you will get an error upon entering 2nd game / item shop.
    yes thats very important or the hack will crash (but not cause of hackshield)

    Quote Originally Posted by pimpinallovertheworld666 View Post
    *Patched in the next update* xD
    this wont be patched for a very long time. i use this since months


  14. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Gordon` For This Useful Post:

    J (06-24-2010),whatup777 (07-23-2010),whit (06-23-2010)

  15. #14
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    thanks gordon i dont know how to press it on UC ..
    so i will press it here

  16. #15
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,174
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,557
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I just have 1 question though, will this work on War Rock also? If I have War Rock's device pointer? HS seems to unhook GetTransform on Vista for me so my W2S fails.
    Last edited by Synns; 06-23-2010 at 08:38 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Combat Arms ZeaS D3D HooK with Virtual Jump and More
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 08:56 PM
  2. Public Hook! With Bypass!! [12-05-2009]
    By Sybex in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 05-13-2009, 09:26 AM
  3. Help me with my bypass :(
    By nukeist_ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-25-2007, 04:49 AM
  4. Need help with my bypass!
    By nukeist_ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-22-2007, 03:37 PM
  5. Plz Hurry With Pb Bypass!!!:(
    By jeremywilms in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-03-2006, 07:51 AM