Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    boi2gangsta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    In Love

    [Code] Occlusion exploit

    Your chams & wallhack not giving a great distance? Can't see your chammed players behind about 2 layers of walls? Well heres an exploit for that.

    CreateQuery - credits to *for some reason, it *'s the name out*

    Code:
    HRESULT WINAPI hkCreateQuery(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice, D3DQUERYTYPE Type,IDirect3DQuery9** ppQuery)
    {
        if( Type == D3DQUERYTYPE_OCCLUSION )
        {
            Type = D3DQUERYTYPE_TIMESTAMP;
        }
    
        return oCreateQuery( pDevice, Type, ppQuery );
    }
    For this to work, you need to hook it.

    My CreateQuery hooked.
    CcLiCk Members:

    [img]https://************.com/sig/002/KillDatShet.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/018/Vi3TKidKev.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/006/OMGxP.jpg[/img]

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to boi2gangsta For This Useful Post:

    Alroundeath (06-24-2010),Drake (06-23-2010),xPSSxVenom (08-18-2010)

  3. #2
    Tom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my gf's pants
    Posts
    1,861
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    594
    My Mood
    Cool
    Cool man,good job.

  4. #3
    AznNicholas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Woot!
    Nice man, finally an exploit for that annoying bug.
    Too bad I have no bypass otherwise I would hook it but I'm not even going to try because it won't work without a bypass.
    Seeing that yours work do you have a bypass?

  5. #4
    dordort's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Here is my hook.

    Code:
    //LoadLibrary("d3d9.dll");
        D3DPRESENT_PARAMETERS d3dpp;
        LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pd3dDevice;
        IDirect3D9 *pd3dInterface = Direct3DCreate9(D3D_SDK_VERSION); //hooking Direct3DCreate9 to get the D3D9    interface pointer
    
        ZeroMemory(&d3dpp,sizeof(d3dpp)); 
        d3dpp.Windowed = TRUE;
        d3dpp.SwapEffect = D3DSWAPEFFECT_DISCARD;
        d3dpp.BackBufferFormat = D3DFMT_UNKNOWN;
        HRESULT hr = pd3dInterface->CreateDevice(  D3DADAPTER_DEFAULT,D3DDEVTYPE_HAL,GetForegroundWindow(),D3DCREATE_SOFTWARE_VERTEXPROCESSING,&d3dpp,&pd3dDevice );    
        //hooking D3D9->CreateDevice to get the device pointer
    
    
            LPDIRECT3DSWAPCHAIN9 pZdsd;
            if (pd3dDevice->GetNumberOfSwapChains())
            {
            pd3dDevice->GetSwapChain(0,&pZdsd);
            HookFunc(GetInterfaceFuncAddress((DWORD*)pZdsd,"%p",&IDirect3DDevice9::Present),SwapPresent)
            SAFE_RELEASE(pZdsd)
            }
            
            HookFunc(GetInterfaceFuncAddress((DWORD*)pd3dDevice,"%p",&IDirect3DDevice9::Present),Present);
            HookFunc(GetInterfaceFuncAddress((DWORD*)pd3dDevice,"%p",&IDirect3DDevice9::Reset),Reset)

  6. #5
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,271
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    393
    gj, ur getting better each time, i hope you put up a pub soon

  7. #6
    boi2gangsta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by AznNicholas View Post
    Woot!
    Nice man, finally an exploit for that annoying bug.
    Too bad I have no bypass otherwise I would hook it but I'm not even going to try because it won't work without a bypass.
    Seeing that yours work do you have a bypass?
    It works, you just have to find a way to hook it so the game itself wont detect it.

    Quote Originally Posted by tom_alle View Post
    Cool man,good job.
    Ahah, thanks. :]
    Last edited by boi2gangsta; 06-23-2010 at 07:43 PM.
    CcLiCk Members:

    [img]https://************.com/sig/002/KillDatShet.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/018/Vi3TKidKev.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/006/OMGxP.jpg[/img]

  8. #7
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,680
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,929
    why dont u release a hack ure pretty good at this . GJ .

  9. #8
    Johnny Wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by 3L!T3 View Post
    why dont u release a hack ure pretty good at this . GJ .
    seriously, he is right, you should release a hack, you look pretty good at coding to me
    [IMG]https://i290.photobucke*****m/albums/ll270/zdrzero/wolfsig.png?t=1277494700[/IMG]

  10. #9
    dordort's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    No he doesn't. He took everything from uc - f orum dot com noobs.

  11. #10
    Salson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    968
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Johnny Wolf View Post
    seriously, he is right, you should release a hack, you look pretty good at coding to me
    search on uc forum there u find the sources... too ^^

    and there they are postet many time bevore here..

  12. #11
    boi2gangsta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    In Love
    Lol, im not really that good. But good enough to have a working D3D with no errors (unlike someone).
    CcLiCk Members:

    [img]https://************.com/sig/002/KillDatShet.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/018/Vi3TKidKev.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/006/OMGxP.jpg[/img]

  13. #12
    dordort's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    You have this because you got help from someone, that is not about your mind.
    The proof is that you don't even know how to code something, because when I posted you the full code you didnt know how to fix it. And it is crashing! it is not good anymore. Without re-code the sources that you posted here are totally useless because theyre has been patched lond time ago.

  14. #13
    boi2gangsta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by dordort View Post
    You have this because you got help from someone, that is not about your mind.
    The proof is that you don't even know how to code something, because when I posted you the full code you didnt know how to fix it. And it is crashing! it is not good anymore. Without re-code the sources that you posted here are totally useless because theyre has been patched lond time ago.
    Its not that I dont have the ability to fix it. I choose not to help YOU.
    & your base itself lol, i mean rov's is detected. The base ITSELF is crashing the game, not the chams.
    Last edited by boi2gangsta; 06-24-2010 at 08:07 AM.
    CcLiCk Members:

    [img]https://************.com/sig/002/KillDatShet.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/018/Vi3TKidKev.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/006/OMGxP.jpg[/img]

  15. #14
    Alroundeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    331
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Amused
    I was wondering how exactly I would use this... I mean... I'm pretty newbish at coding(I can do small VB tasks) but I'm really interested ;D

    If anyone's willing to explain this and help out a bit, it would be beyond epic

  16. #15
    boi2gangsta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    In Love
    Use C++ to compile.
    CcLiCk Members:

    [img]https://************.com/sig/002/KillDatShet.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/018/Vi3TKidKev.jpg[/img]

    [img]https://************.com/sig/006/OMGxP.jpg[/img]

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Occlusion exploit
    By legoguy in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-07-2011, 06:47 AM
  2. Req: Torncity hacks/bugs/exploits.
    By dakiddy in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 03:15 PM
  3. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 05:50 AM
  4. New Windows Exploit
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 05:16 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 09:24 PM