Results 1 to 12 of 12

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    420Stoner420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the USA!
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Exclamation (Help me)How do i make virtual jump HELLO! 45 min no reply!?

    like i have the ptc commands and know where to put them but like how do i make the virtual jump up start on ctrl or crouch or what ever hot key?

    any help will be appriciated i will thank + rep

    oh and how do i make my hak less laggy
    Last edited by 420Stoner420; 07-14-2010 at 10:55 AM.

  2. #2
    carterv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    It depends if you are using the camxoffset(I think that's what it's called) or the duckoffset ptc (once again, I think that's what it's called).

    The cam offset changes the camm offset when you call it, so you would need to use
    Code:
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_CONTROL)!=0) {
    PushToConsole(...);
    }
    (You might have to tinker with that a little)

    If you use the duck offset then once you call it, it should change it so that when ever you duck(or crouch) your cam is offset by that many pixels.

    Sorry for the bad explanation. If anyone else wants to elaborate, that would be great.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to carterv For This Useful Post:

    420Stoner420 (07-14-2010)

  4. #3
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,086
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    less lag= add a removers feature

    here is a sample code for ctrl (will make you fly) you can change the ptc

    if( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_CONTROL ) < 0 )
    {

    this->PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity 800" );
    }else{
    this->PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity -800" );
    }
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to zmansquared For This Useful Post:

    420Stoner420 (07-14-2010)

  6. #4
    420Stoner420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the USA!
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by zmansquared View Post
    less lag= add a removers feature

    here is a sample code for ctrl (will make you fly) you can change the ptc

    if( GetAsyncKeyState( VK_CONTROL ) < 0 )
    {

    this->PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity 800" );
    }else{
    this->PushToConsole( "PlayerGravity -800" );
    }
    thank you if i release this hack ur deffinatly geting credits and i thanked + rep

  7. #5
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,086
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    np man. go to this site. it will help you

    Virtual-Key Codes
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zmansquared For This Useful Post:

    420Stoner420 (07-14-2010),GodHack2 (07-14-2010)

  9. #6
    420Stoner420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the USA!
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Inspired
    naw i knew like the hotkey comand just not how to do the if than statement im still noob coder but learning mostly ptc stuff

  10. #7
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    698
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    90
    My Mood
    Lonely
    case 0://Defualt
    this->PushToConsole("CamMaxPosYOffset 200.000000");
    this->PushToConsole("DuckDownCamOffSet -13.000000");

    case 1://Up in the Air after u hit CNTRL
    this->PushToConsole("CamMaxPosYOffset 200.000000");
    this->PushToConsole("DuckDownCamOffSet 1000.000000");

    case 2://Under the Map after u hit CNTRL
    this->PushToConsole("CamMaxPosYOffset -1000.000000");
    this->PushToConsole("DuckDownCamOffSet -13.000000");
    }

    Credits: Gellins V2 BASE

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to ^...,^ For This Useful Post:

    420Stoner420 (07-14-2010)

  12. #8
    420Stoner420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the USA!
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Inspired
    lol i know what went wrong now the default cammaxofset is 200.000000 which is what i was trying to use to make it higher lmfao im a newb

  13. #9
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    698
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    90
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by 420Stoner420 View Post
    lol i know what went wrong now the default cammaxofset is 200.000000 which is what i was trying to use to make it higher lmfao im a newb
    lol we all make mistakes like me learning how code in c#

  14. #10
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    790
    My Mood
    Lurking
    hotkey stuff dont worrk for me allways errors... thats where hejsan comes in

  15. #11
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    698
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    90
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by wassup40 View Post
    hotkey stuff dont worrk for me allways errors... thats where hejsan comes in
    lol i love some hotkey hacks but nah i like menu better more space then keys
    XD

  16. #12
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,086
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    ^...,^ you didnt even give him all the code. hes needs the "switch"
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

Similar Threads

  1. How Do I Make A Jump Hack
    By StrifeOwns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 03:38 PM
  2. How Do I Make A Jump Hack
    By StrifeOwns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-23-2008, 01:29 PM
  3. How to make the server run
    By wowhaxor in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 09:59 PM
  4. How to make a Zombie
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 08:07 AM
  5. How I make wallhack?
    By RaidenDXX in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-23-2006, 01:28 PM