Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    w00t?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29

    (TuT)How to create red dot (crosshair)

    1) Open new project

    2)Edit your form to make red dot ( set red background and do smaller)

    3)Add this in module:

    Code:
     Option Explicit
          Public Const SWP_NOMOVE = 2
          Public Const SWP_NOSIZE = 1
          Public Const FLAGS = SWP_NOMOVE Or SWP_NOSIZE
          Public Const HWND_TOPMOST = -1
          Public Const HWND_NOTOPMOST = -2
    
          Declare Function SetWindowPos Lib "user32" _
                (ByVal hwnd As Long, _
                ByVal hWndInsertAfter As Long, _
                ByVal x As Long, _
                ByVal y As Long, _
                ByVal cx As Long, _
                ByVal cy As Long, _
                ByVal wFlags As Long) As Long
    
          Public Function SetTopMostWindow(hwnd As Long, Topmost As Boolean) _
             As Long
    
             If Topmost = True Then 'Make the window topmost
                SetTopMostWindow = SetWindowPos(hwnd, HWND_TOPMOST, 0, 0, 0, _
                   0, FLAGS)
             Else
                SetTopMostWindow = SetWindowPos(hwnd, HWND_NOTOPMOST, 0, 0, _
                   0, 0, FLAGS)
                SetTopMostWindow = False
             End If
          End Function

    4)Make ON button and write this code:

    Code:
     Dim lR As Long
             lR = SetTopMostWindow(Form1.hwnd, True)
    5)Make OFF button and write this:

    Code:
     Dim lR As Long
             lR = SetTopMostWindow(Form1.hwnd, False)

    6)StartUpPosition select to 1




    And you r done

    ALL CREDITS GO TO:


    w00t?

    [HIDE="123"]Enjoy the fkin noobs LOL[/HIDE]

  2. #2
    TheBlueMax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    This is really useful !

  3. #3
    RGewrsgywergeryt4yerhrh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    39

    Ty!

    Thank you!!!

  4. #4
    sukh13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    thxx w00t but there is many diffrent way to use red dot iam useing diffrent way its thats easy to use

  5. #5
    scoper1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    i get a error that says declare something and i cant run it help!
    Quote Originally Posted by jordanw37 View Post
    do u need a korean warrock account for korean warrock
    LMFAO
    Paypalonly232@yahoo.com <---Donate please.. I would greatly appreciate it.



    Good Traders: Spartan2694 = went smoothly Highly Recommended
    Imsohoooood = Went smoothly and MMed for me!

    Scammers:Allred123 = took acc back after we traded.

  6. #6
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,823
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by scoper1 View Post
    i get a error that says declare something and i cant run it help!
    Okay your using VB.net, You should be using VB.net, In VB.net you can simply use "Me.topmost = true" but if you want to do it the long way, at the top of any module put

    public [Whatever needs to be declared]



    There are two types of tragedies in life. One is not getting what you want, the other is getting it.

    If you wake up at a different time in a different place, could you wake up as a different person?


  7. #7
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    w00t?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Man read tutorial one more time...do u know how to add module in modules? if not i can tell u....project->add module...

  8. #8
    jaqq3000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    How i can save it like it works? sry im n00b

  9. #9
    wr194t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guess.
    Posts
    3,016
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    361
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by jaqq3000 View Post
    How i can save it like it works? sry im n00b
    Click the file tab and click "Make Project1.exe...".

  10. #10
    jaqq3000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Thanks, wr194t

  11. #11
    wr194t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guess.
    Posts
    3,016
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    361
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by jaqq3000 View Post
    Thanks, wr194t
    No problem.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 29
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 06:31 AM
  2. [tut]how to have lots of nades
    By damanis1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-22-2007, 07:51 AM
  3. Tut: how to make cheese
    By ace76543 in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-14-2007, 09:39 AM
  4. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 10:25 PM
  5. how to create speedhacks?
    By LiLLeO in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 08:52 AM