Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh

    question on PTC commands...

    i've been teachin myself C++ lately so i can start making DLL injectable hacks

    my question on PTC is this...

    some PTC Commands you see when u dump CShell.dll look like this (i put em in PTC format just cuz)
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX "0.000000");

    when i put the PTC command in my DLL program, can i put it in like any other PTC...
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");

    or does it have to be
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX "0.000000");

    you will be thanked when i get an answer

  2. #2
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    it should be just like this
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to GodHack2 For This Useful Post:

    supercarz1991 (07-22-2010)

  4. #3
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,510
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    It has to be PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");
    The code is very sensitive

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to deathninjak0 For This Useful Post:

    supercarz1991 (07-22-2010)

  6. #4
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by deathninjak0 View Post
    It has to be PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");
    The code is very sensitive
    lol you edited it ?

  7. #5
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    alright thanks, i'm testing a lil over 500 addies to see if they work......so i had to know this lmao...i think i found a new god mode o_O

  8. #6
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    alright thanks, i'm testing a lil over 500 addies to see if they work......so i had to know this lmao...i think i found a new god mode o_O
    Sure you did. Here's a hint if it seems too good to be true then it probably is.

  9. #7
    mastermods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Chatty
    What does this do anyway?

  10. #8
    carterv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Never put a double quote inside of another double quote, unless you escape it.

    Anyway, that looks like it is testing a bool, so you would use integers, and not strings, to set it.

  11. #9
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,285
    Reputation
    435
    Thanks
    3,715
    My Mood
    Doh
    i have many addies like that

    Code:
    untested FX addies
    PushToConsole("TestUnknownFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestPoisonedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestStunnedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSleepingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBurningFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestChokingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestElectrocuteFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestGlueFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestLandTrapFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestLaughingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestAsssedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSwordFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSlipperyFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBulletFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestDecayFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestHealingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestStaminaFX 0.000000");

  12. #10
    remusrowle34's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A coke Machine
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    i have many addies like that

    Code:
    untested FX addies
    PushToConsole("TestUnknownFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestPoisonedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestStunnedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSleepingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBurningFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestChokingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestElectrocuteFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestGlueFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestLandTrapFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestLaughingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestAsssedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSwordFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSlipperyFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBulletFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestDecayFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestHealingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestStaminaFX 0.000000");
    Last time i checked those arnt addies. Their ptc commands.

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to remusrowle34 For This Useful Post:

    J (07-22-2010),Yepikiyay (07-23-2010)

  14. #11
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    698
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    90
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by remusrowle34 View Post
    Last time i checked those arnt addies. Their ptc commands.
    PTC some time get called Engine addies dont forget now

  15. #12
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    You Know i think PushToConsole is Patched..I might be wrong

  16. #13
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,164
    Reputation
    452
    Thanks
    5,900
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    You Know i think PushToConsole is Patched..I might be wrong
    Are very wrong sir. /yea
    Keep me motivated for my hack development!

  17. #14
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    698
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    90
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood View Post
    Are very wrong sir. /yea
    dam fuckign rigth 50 brownie points

  18. #15
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,552
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,970
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    You Know i think PushToConsole is Patched..I might be wrong
    PTC can't be patched, unless nexon wants to fuck up their fucked up game/yea
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. PTC Commands
    By Solify in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 08-06-2012, 10:12 AM
  2. Small question with 6 PTC Commands
    By killerld in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 08:24 AM
  3. Epic question + proper PTC commands
    By jeevin in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 11:47 AM
  4. PTC Commands
    By Zoom in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 12:28 PM
  5. [Question] Combat Arms Commands
    By Hahaz in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 03:02 AM