Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 58
  1. #1
    OverDrivejt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cali - Colombia
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    3,563
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Smile PushToConsole Commands

    Well, these are the commands I have found and tested and work 100%, so I will update this post as I find more commands.

    Boxes
    Code:
    PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawBoxes 1")
    No gun
    Code:
    PushToConsole("DrawGuns 0")
    World Wireframe
    Code:
    PushToConsole("WireFrame 1")
    WireFrame models
    Code:
    PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 1")
    White Walls
    Code:
    PushToConsole("DrawFlat 0")
    Remove Sky
    Code:
    PushToConsole("DrawSky 0")
    Draw Skeletons
    Code:
    PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawSkeletons 1")
    Unlock Cursor
    Code:
    PushToConsole("CursorCenter 1")
    No Fog
    Code:
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 0" )


    If your going to use these codes, dont forget to give me credit: D
    Last edited by OverDrivejt; 07-26-2010 at 12:46 PM.

  2. The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to OverDrivejt For This Useful Post:

    .A. (08-24-2010),affe_ (08-09-2010),Dead 4 Real (09-24-2010),Drake (08-07-2010),firebreather112 (07-27-2010),gunther29700 (07-27-2010),haloistaken100 (08-06-2010),jeavy (08-09-2010),kmanev07 (08-17-2010),koolman123 (07-28-2010),laauti (08-04-2010),Salvi94 (08-11-2010),sco-mito (08-17-2010),sirwanof (07-27-2010),Slice- (08-24-2010),Space Bound (07-29-2010),tabuzo013 (08-09-2010),[NIG]➊➌➌➐[GA] (07-28-2010)

  3. #2
    Centurio-X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Could you please tell me how can I find these commands? Please make tut or smthing

  4. #3
    ILoveFatKids's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    328
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Amused
    Gellin.
    He is a CA coder.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ILoveFatKids For This Useful Post:

    [G]odric (08-10-2010)

  6. #4
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    i wouldve left this for the noobs to find out...but i guess good jawb
    Still love you Giggletron

  7. #5
    Centurio-X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by ILoveFatKids View Post
    Gellin.
    He is a CA coder.
    But what gellin? :O

    and that's all? there are no more commands? that's nothing usefull ;o there are like 9999x more ocmmands for ca :\

  8. #6
    [D]rUg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    exactly how does it work ?

  9. #7
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by [D]rUg View Post
    exactly how does it work ?
    u gotta add a base to it in c++ then make it into a .dll bybass maybe required
    Still love you Giggletron

  10. #8
    Centurio-X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent
    bypass isn't required for PTC, is it? ;O

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Centurio-X For This Useful Post:

    eyeshield21 (08-09-2010)

  12. #9
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Centurio-X View Post
    bypass isn't required for PTC, is it? ;O
    not for most these wont
    Still love you Giggletron

  13. #10
    dddrrr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yesterday it was USA but todays lookin more like China
    Posts
    2,196
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    153
    My Mood
    Tired
    cool. what does unlocking the cursor do?

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dddrrr For This Useful Post:

    mellin4820 (08-05-2010),penge13 (07-27-2010)

  15. #11
    ClamPie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    958
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by dddrrr View Post
    cool. what does unlocking the cursor do?
    Get the codebase working and you'll find out on your own...

    Anyway, I keep getting build errors on the code base...I didn't even have to touch anything, and I was getting these...
    Code:
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp||In function 'void PushToConsole(char*)':|
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp|56|warning: NULL used in arithmetic|
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp|62|error: 'push' was not declared in this scope|
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp|62|error: expected ';' before 'szVal'|
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp|63|error: 'call' was not declared in this scope|
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp|63|error: expected ';' before 'CONoff'|
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp|64|error: 'add' was not declared in this scope|
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp|64|error: expected ';' before 'esp'|
    C:\Documents and Settings\Matt.MATTHEW2\My Documents\DxDark Items\c++ projects\cfns\main.cpp|59|warning: unused variable 'CONoff'|
    [IMG]https://i227.photobucke*****m/albums/dd287/Darkwiz666/Signatures/ClampPieSig2.png[/IMG]

    Quote Originally Posted by JohnKun View Post
    fucking noobs these days need to use their brain.exe. for vista users, run as admin.
    Clampie's UGC/Karma Koin Cardshop on indefinite hold...

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to ClamPie For This Useful Post:

    sco-mito (08-23-2010)

  17. #12
    OverDrivejt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cali - Colombia
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    3,563
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    You need create a new project => win32 project => dll => empty project.
    Last edited by OverDrivejt; 07-27-2010 at 06:04 AM.

  18. #13
    Pagn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WarRock and C++ section
    Posts
    1,505
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    302
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Hmm, looks great! But can you use CN base to use the PTC commands?

  19. #14
    ClamPie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    958
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by OverDrivejt View Post
    crossfire base have a little bugs in function pushtoconsole
    I don't quite understand what you mean...did you guys leave in errors so that people would have to figure out what to do on their own?
    [IMG]https://i227.photobucke*****m/albums/dd287/Darkwiz666/Signatures/ClampPieSig2.png[/IMG]

    Quote Originally Posted by JohnKun View Post
    fucking noobs these days need to use their brain.exe. for vista users, run as admin.
    Clampie's UGC/Karma Koin Cardshop on indefinite hold...

  20. #15
    OverDrivejt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cali - Colombia
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    3,563
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ClamPie View Post
    I don't quite understand what you mean...did you guys leave in errors so that people would have to figure out what to do on their own?
    You need create a new project => win32 project => dll => empty project.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] PushToConsole Commands [Mega Thread]
    By DeadLinez in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 08:15 PM
  2. PushToConsole commands
    By Zoom in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 05:30 PM
  3. [Source]PushToConsole Commands
    By Invidus in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 03:36 AM
  4. Help With Visual Basic 2008 And The PushToConsole Command
    By CrossFireHacker V1 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 04:21 AM
  5. PushToConsole commands for pick-up hack?
    By deathninjak0 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 08:01 AM