Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Basic Address Base [Hotkey]

    This is something I found while cleaning up my Visual Studio folder. I thought it might be of some use.. It might need to be updated IDK. I use a different method now. It might have a syntax error It might not That might keep off some C&P'ers

    [php]/*Made by UnknownCoder & Helicopter12*/

    #define *address* 0x00000000

    #include <windows.h> //Needed Header
    HANDLE Hthread; //For address
    int hack1 = 0x01; //Set address to "1" (Hex)
    int hack2 = 0x00; //Set to "0"
    bool getkey() //This executes when called..
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F10)&0x8000){ //If F10 is pressed...
    return true; //Turn the hack on
    }
    return false; //If its on turn it off
    }
    void memhack(PVOID address, int value, int size){
    DWORD d,ds;
    VirtualProtect(address, size, PAGE_EXECUTE_READWRITE, &d);
    memset(address, value, size);
    VirtualProtect(address,size,d,&ds);
    }
    void freeze()
    {
    while(true){
    memhack((PVOID)*address*,hack1,1);
    Sleep(20);
    }
    }
    bool IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if(GetModuleHandle("cshell.dll") != NULL)
    return true;

    return false;
    }
    void main() //The Main function
    {
    while (!IsGameReadyForHook()) //Only do the following when the DLL has loaded
    Sleep(20);
    int threadID2;
    Gthread = CreateThread(NULL, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)&freeze, NULL, 0, (LPDWORD)&threadID2);
    while(true){
    if(getkey()){
    if(hack1 == 0x01){ //If the hack is then turn it off, and vice versa
    hack1 = 0x00; //Hack off
    } else {
    hack1 = 0x01; //Hack on
    }
    }
    Sleep(20);
    }
    }

    //Just leave this here, not going to waste my time explaining what it all does, just know its needed for injecting/threading
    BOOL APIENTRY DllMain( HMODULE hModule,
    DWORD ul_reason_for_call,
    LPVOID lpReserved
    )
    {
    switch (ul_reason_for_call)
    {
    case DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH:
    int threadID;
    Hthread = CreateThread(NULL, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)&main, NULL, 0, (LPDWORD)&threadID);
    break;
    case DLL_THREAD_ATTACH:
    case DLL_THREAD_DETACH:
    case DLL_PROCESS_DETACH:
    break;
    }
    return TRUE;
    } [/php]
    Last edited by Fabolous; 07-27-2010 at 09:36 AM.

  2. #2
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    I dont get it.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  3. #3
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Yeah same, this isnt a hot key hack its like base. What you did was basiclly turn it on then imediatlly off.

  4. #4
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Its an addy base. Its not even close to the best. this is some old shit...

  5. #5
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Yeah ik also unknowncoder can you help me. look at you pm's(Private messages)

  6. #6
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    I saw... figure it out yourself I don't provide source

  7. #7
    mmbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ja
    Posts
    653
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    1,157
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    You do realize that theres no reason to check if Engine.exe is loaded.

  8. #8
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    i dont want you to provide me with source. i want to you to show me how. Please

  9. #9
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by mmbob View Post
    You do realize that theres no reason to check if Engine.exe is loaded.
    oh shit. I forgot. I needed to put cshell in it

    Thanks for catching it mmbob..

    I was doing something in Engine before..

  10. #10
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by mmbob View Post
    You do realize that theres no reason to check if Engine.exe is loaded.
    How do you do that?
    You randomly post for like 1 second then it says you offline. mmbob are you magical?/
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  11. #11
    mmbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ja
    Posts
    653
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    1,157
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    oh shit. I forgot. I needed to put cshell in it

    Thanks for catching it mmbob..

    I was doing something in Engine before..
    No i mean Engine will always be loaded because its the host application.

    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777 View Post
    How do you do that?
    You randomly post for like 1 second then it says you offline. mmbob are you magical?/
    You caught me
    Invisible mode FTW

  12. #12
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,102
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Cold
    Dunno who made it but its an old respawn hack base xD

  13. #13
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Eh, I made it so ya..

    and Helicopter12

  14. #14
    dugindog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Twisted
    i like that i might eddit and post a hack for it

  15. #15
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Cool Have Fun

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Writing to address based on offset?
    By Muu in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 07:16 PM
  2. [Base] Hotkeys
    By Spookerzz in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 07:57 AM
  3. [TuT]Very Basic Hotkeys
    By Iamazn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 12:18 PM
  4. one of my basic hotkey hacks
    By mtbman19 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-30-2008, 08:33 AM
  5. [Tutorial] How to set hotkeys to your basic hacks.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-08-2007, 03:44 AM