Thread: please help me

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    dugindog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Twisted

    please help me

    i need help

    this is my code:
    Code:
    	if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<1){ //numpad 1 for MineShit
    		if(MineShit){
    			PushToConsole("MineShit 0");
    			MineShit = false;
    		} else {
    			PushToConsole("MineShit 1");
    			MineShit = true;
    		}
    	}
    credits

    • CodeDemon
    Last edited by dugindog; 08-10-2010 at 02:41 AM.

  2. #2
    ··Fvestrgenrl··'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Explanation please?

  3. #3
    dugindog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Twisted
    i showed you the error like the rules said to please help me i provided my code also

  4. #4
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by dugindog View Post
    i need help

    this is my code:
    Code:
    	if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<1){ //numpad 1 for MineShit
    		if(MineShit){
    			PushToConsole("MineShit 0");
    			MineShit = false;
    		} else {
    			PushToConsole("MineShit 1");
    			MineShit = true;
    		}
    	}

    FAIL you just copied this from the thread I posted it in and renamed the variable.

    You arent declaring the variable thats why

    C+Ped from here https://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...-features.html

  5. #5
    dugindog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Twisted
    can u help i gave credits

  6. #6
    Finish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Happy
    I got the fix

    bool MineShit;
    You may add me as
    finish101@hotmail.com

  7. #7
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    First of declare the variable:

    bool MineShit = false;

    second, You changed the

    Code:
    	if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<0){ //numpad 0 for nx chams
    to

    Code:
    	if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0)<1){ //numpad 1 for MineShit
    I'm guessing thats an effort to change it to numpad 1? Thats completely incorrect. You are changing the wrong value. you change the VK_NUMPAD0 to VK_NUMPAD1

  8. #8
    dugindog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Twisted
    it is illegal

    what about

    Code:
    if(MineShit){
    Last edited by dugindog; 08-10-2010 at 02:49 AM.

  9. #9
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by dugindog View Post
    it is illegal

    what about

    Code:
    if(MineShit){
    What are you trying to say?

  10. #10
    dugindog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Twisted
    it is still an invalid identifier

  11. #11
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    where are you declaring it?

  12. #12
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by dugindog View Post
    it is still an invalid identifier
    Because you probable didnt declare it

    Code:
    bool Mineshit=false;
    Dont ban me

  13. #13
    |Drake™|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    Lol declare it , then try re compiling it , and watch you errors go away. Also

    you C+P'ed xD

    When you declare , put it all the way on top of base.cpp .

  14. #14
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,174
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,557
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    What is MineShit ?

  15. #15
    Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inline.
    Posts
    3,198
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    1,445
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by |Drake™| View Post
    Lol declare it , then try re compiling it , and watch you errors go away. Also

    you C+P'ed xD

    When you declare , put it all the way on top of base.cpp .
    Not all variables have to be declared in a global scope.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] PLEASE HELP ME !!!
    By gusde07 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 08:26 PM
  2. [Help Request] Please Help
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-22-2011, 03:02 AM
  3. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 07:50 PM
  4. [Help Request] please help me
    By 0wninglolz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 06:03 AM
  5. [Help Request] please help !
    By noaznoaz in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 06:11 AM