Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28
  1. #16
    hgmf8124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTFO Stalker!
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Finish View Post
    then it is in ur menu class
    Could you TV me? Add jonnyxd12@hotmail.com

    @Other People:
    Some People should stop PMing me to give the base to them, fix it yourself.

  2. #17
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by hgmf8124 View Post
    Could you TV me? Add jonnyxd12@hotmail.com

    @Other People:
    Some People should stop PMing me to give the base to them, fix it yourself.

    Dont trust people . Everyone in the hacking business are stealing stuff now.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  3. #18
    hgmf8124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTFO Stalker!
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post



    Dont trust people . Everyone in the hacking business are stealing stuff now.
    How am I going to steal anything from you? And I'll give proper credits to you for helping, please? Thanks.

  4. #19
    Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inline.
    Posts
    3,198
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    1,445
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post



    Dont trust people . Everyone in the hacking business are stealing stuff now.
    There are like 3 people on MPGH who are actually good enough for this hacking business you speak of.

    Edit: Everyone saying "extra brace is the problem", shut the fuck up. It will not compile if you have any extra braces.

  5. #20
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,881
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,291
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Void View Post
    There are like 3 people on MPGH who are actually good enough for this hacking business you speak of.

    Edit: Everyone saying "extra brace is the problem", shut the fuck up. It will not compile if you have any extra braces.
    Most likely the bool doesn't change.

    Or if it's an int it doesn't change.
    Last edited by Crash; 08-20-2010 at 12:58 PM.

  6. #21
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Void View Post
    There are like 3 people on MPGH who are actually good enough for this hacking business you speak of.

    Edit: Everyone saying "extra brace is the problem", shut the fuck up. It will not compile if you have any extra braces.
    Clearly you arent thinking. If he were to be doing something like this:

    Code:
    void cBase::Update(void)
    {
    	while(1)
    	{
    		if( Menu.mOpt[1].nopt > 0 ) {//NX Chams
    			this->PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    		} else {
    			this->PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 0");
    		//notice the missing brace here
    		
    		if( Menu.mOpt[2].nopt > 0 ) {//Pickup
    			this->PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999" );
    		} else {
    			this->PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 100" );
    		}
    }// notice how I fill in for the missing brace right here
    }
    }
    It will still compile, he IS missing a proper brace(its in the wrong place) but it would still compile, don't believe it, try yourself. Now will the menu still function? That is a different question, just trying to prove something

    EDIT: / Sorry Void just after I posted this I noticed you were talking about extra braces, not missing ones
    Last edited by CodeDemon; 08-20-2010 at 01:15 PM.

  7. #22
    Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inline.
    Posts
    3,198
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    1,445
    My Mood
    Mellow
    That means he doesn't have an extra brace, just misplaced.

    Indentation makes like easier. It helps you avoid stupid mistakes like that.

    [php]
    int main()
    {
    if(true)
    {
    //
    }
    }
    }
    [/php]

    If you can compile that.. kudos.

  8. #23
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,070
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    940
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Void View Post
    That means he doesn't have an extra brace, just misplaced.

    Indentation makes like easier. It helps you avoid stupid mistakes like that.

    [php]
    int main()
    {
    if(true)
    {
    //
    }
    }
    }
    [/php]

    If you can compile that.. kudos.
    Yeah sorry about that, / I thought you were talking about missing/misplaced braces(which is what I was originally talking about) /

  9. #24
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,689
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,149
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Possibly you need
    [php]bool xhair = false;[/php]

  10. #25
    hgmf8124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTFO Stalker!
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon View Post
    Clearly you arent thinking. If he were to be doing something like this:

    Code:
    void cBase::Update(void)
    {
    	while(1)
    	{
    		if( Menu.mOpt[1].nopt > 0 ) {//NX Chams
    			this->PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    		} else {
    			this->PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 0");
    		//notice the missing brace here
    		
    		if( Menu.mOpt[2].nopt > 0 ) {//Pickup
    			this->PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999" );
    		} else {
    			this->PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 100" );
    		}
    }// notice how I fill in for the missing brace right here
    }
    }
    It will still compile, he IS missing a proper brace(its in the wrong place) but it would still compile, don't believe it, try yourself. Now will the menu still function? That is a different question, just trying to prove something

    EDIT: / Sorry Void just after I posted this I noticed you were talking about extra braces, not missing ones
    The menu still works in-game, just the auto-on error thingy.

    Thanks for everyone trying to help. Still not fixed, but w/e.

  11. #26
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    I will TV you if you want me to.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  12. #27
    BloodSkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    63
    Quote Originally Posted by Void View Post
    Indentation makes like easier. It helps you avoid stupid mistakes like that.
    amen brother. not just in c++ but in pretty much any dynamic language.

  13. #28
    025rog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon View Post
    You probably forgot a }
    agreed FTW
    ^...,^ JR
    spare account LOL

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Help with Gellins VIP Base
    By sky479 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-17-2011, 02:15 AM
  2. [Help Request] An error occurred with the hack prevention system (Error Code = 204)
    By InspiredBitch in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 02:43 PM
  3. Gellin's Base Error Help
    By BlackHaexGuns in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 02:39 AM
  4. Gellin's Base Errors
    By whatup777 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 01:43 AM
  5. (Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit) - None of the hacks are working! Please help.
    By dordort in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 09:45 PM