Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 19 of 19
  1. #16
    D e a t h h a u n t S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the Mpgh Server hidden between microchips but Shh..!!
    Posts
    525
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    146
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Change your
    Code:
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* De_Man_Out )
    {
    	DWORD *Client = ( DWORD* )( 0x377CC790 );
    	void* LazyMan = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *Client + 0x208 );
     
    	__asm
    	{
    		push De_Man_Out;
    		call LazyMan;
    		add esp, 4;
    	}
    }
    Push to console method to >

    Code:
    class cILTClient
    {
    public:
        char offset[520];
        int ( *RunConsoleCommand ) ( char* szCommand );
    };
    the ILTClient Method by crash
    this has been working for me for the past 3 days, completely undetected method.

    then to use it, instead of using PTC("") method you use this

    for instance on activation distance

    Code:
    ILTClient->RunConsoleCommand("ActivationDistance 100000");
    Instead of the PushToConsole way of writing it Still the same commands as the PTC just using ILTClient method ..

    100% Credit to crash
    this is undetected

    EDIT: THE LTC I AM USING IS ... 0x37768BD0
    Last edited by D e a t h h a u n t S; 08-28-2010 at 11:59 PM.


    Make a little side money for yourself here

    My Injector



    Don't say shit if you don't know shit


    Big Respect for: Aeroman R3dLine Flash and Wizdom-x







  2. The Following User Says Thank You to D e a t h h a u n t S For This Useful Post:

    SlashBusta (08-29-2010)

  3. #17
    azerty54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Happy
    base patched for 32 bits

    #include <windows.h>
    void __cdecl PTC( const char* Command )
    {
    DWORD *Client = ( DWORD* )( 0x377C4450 );

    void* shackscall = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *Client + 0x208 );
    __asm
    {
    push Command;
    call shackscall;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }

  4. #18
    Divinty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tamriel
    Posts
    293
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by techial2 View Post
    VMT Hook doesnt work.

    But gordon got it working

    i dont know how

    NeoIII got D3D Hooking to work lol
    Yeah Idk But I think gordon and NeoIII Got something Fishy Like theyr Working together




    [IMG]https://lh6.googleuserconten*****m/-gr2Ql4PCjK4/Un6ATJhi6BI/AAAAAAAAAvs/it7xHmS3icI/w475-h275-no/Colors%252C+colors+everywhere.png[/IMG]


  5. #19
    Chuck Norris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between my ears
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    456
    My Mood
    Angelic
    you mean d3d menu? or hax?
    because if you want a d3d menu, just draw it in myPresent, works 100%,
    but for d3d hooks, like chams, you need a bypass.
    “Those who control the past, control the future: who controls the present controls the past” ~ George Orwell

    Its me, Dreamgun

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Bases Problem /Patched Base
    By Sydney in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 02:57 AM
  2. after patch hack problems@!@!@!
    By jarrett in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 09:25 AM
  3. [Help] New patch,new problems (21.10.2009)
    By adytzu83 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 12:13 AM
  4. New patch update problem
    By bobs__bees in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-14-2009, 11:35 AM