Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    meeeeeeeeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    37

    Trainer By Meeeeeeeeee

    Hello MPGH users,

    I've made a trainer (yeah I know there's hundreds of them and mine is exactly like them (for now))

    So what I'm saying is I'll update it later, it's just a beginning.

    Instuctions:

    1)
    Download the attachment.

    2)
    UnZIP it

    3)
    Open trainer.exe

    4)
    Open CoD MW2

    5)
    Go to the tab you want.

    6)
    If in the "Stats" tab type the amount you want and then click the button infront of it.
    If in the "Perks" tab click the button of the perk you want to complete.
    If in the"Primairy" tab click the weapon you want, (M4A1, Famas, SCAR-H, TAR-21, FAL, M16A4, UMP45, Vector and Mini Uzi work good, (the rest only changes Expert and Mastery)
    7)
    Exit out of the trainer, and play.

    8)
    See that I made it in VB and don't whine about it.

    9)
    Don't say anything if my English was bad.

    10)
    Enjoy

    Hacks Intructions:

    IMPORTANT!!! Do not use without VAC Blocker/Disabler

    1)
    1-4 from normal instruction

    2)
    Click the hack you want

    3)
    Search for a game

    4)
    Enjoy

    (Tested They Work!!!)

    Known Bugs:
    - When you hack perks, some remove others. (But they still all work, just keep clicking all until there all completed (or only click the ones you want)). Like when you click them the others get uncompleted.
    Status: Working on it but still don't know what causes it, please E-Mail me if you're a good coder.

    - When you click the hacks when MW2 isn't open it gets stuck.
    Status: I know what causes it but I'm not a that great coder so I don't know what the code is.

    - Most weapon unlocks don't work (they only change Expert and Mastery)
    Status: I know how to fix but my PC is doing like shit

    And can someone also help me with isOpenProcess I can't get that to work.

    My Code Is:
    [php]If isProcessOpen ("iw4mp") then
    My Code
    }else{
    msgbox("Modern Warfare 2 Wasn't Found")
    end
    end if[/php]
    At least it doesn't fail anymore because of the hacks Module but I want it to popup and say like MW2 not running

    E-Mail: mr_moizzz@hotmail.com Woops I accidently put in my old E-Mail :S

    Update:
    V1.1 - Added Scrambler & Prestige (forgot those 2 :P) + a little change in the design
    V1.2 - Added Weapons (Some Don't Work Good, They Only Change Expert And Mastery)
    V1.3 - Added Hacks.
    V1.31 - Changed font colors, improved no recoil (not tested so I don't know if it works)

    Credits:
    Blubb - for his module
    Melodia - a long time ago she helpen me with this
    JamesA1994 - It was his tutorial for the hacks
    Me - I made it

    Screenshots:




    Virus Scans:
    VirusTotal Scan
    VirSCAN Scan
    Last edited by meeeeeeeeee; 08-29-2010 at 05:51 AM.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to meeeeeeeeee For This Useful Post:

    B4M (08-28-2010),Drake (08-28-2010),GrenadeLaunchers (08-29-2010),House (08-28-2010),Lahmedy (08-10-2013)

  3. #2
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,866
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    9,003
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /file approved

  4. #3
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    If I click a button without having mw2 open, it stopps working, fix it.

    Since you fully copy my released module, you may add credits....
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 08-28-2010 at 06:57 AM.



  5. #4
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    9,296
    My Mood
    Cynical
    gj, looks clean and easy to use

  6. #5
    steph777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Amused
    Does it make the perks pro or just normal?

  7. #6
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    Quote Originally Posted by steph777 View Post
    Does it make the perks pro or just normal?
    Private Sub Button13_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As EventArgs)
    Module1.memoryh4x(Conversions.ToString(&H1B2CFEB), 7, 4)
    End Sub
    Value = 7.



  8. #7
    meeeeeeeeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    37
    @Blubb1337 I did not know the module was yours i got it somewhere else I'll add credits tomorrow.
    I said it's a start so I'll fix the thing that it stops when mw2 isn't running, and 3rdly how can you see the coding?? I don't understand, I didn't upload the codes or anything

    Edit: o wait that's not my code you got it somewhere elsr.

  9. #8
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    It is your code. Net Reflector.

    Your code's probably:

    [php]Private Sub Button13_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As EventArgs) Handles Button13.Click
    memoryh4x(&H1B2CFEB, 7, 4)
    End Sub
    [/php]

    ?

    Use the Isprocessopen function to check whether MW2 is running or not.



  10. #9
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,680
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,929
    not bad , kinda basic tho =/ .

  11. #10
    meeeeeeeeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    It is your code. Net Reflector.

    Your code's probably:

    [php]Private Sub Button13_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As EventArgs) Handles Button13.Click
    memoryh4x(&H1B2CFEB, 7, 4)
    End Sub
    [/php]

    ?

    Use the Isprocessopen function to check whether MW2 is running or not.
    Yeah that is my code.
    That isProcessOpen, is that a VB code because I tried doing this already but it gave me an error (what I mean is isn't it in a different API?)

    But one question how do i change the Icon of this program because my way doesn't work for some reason. (actually my friend told it to me, he works at a computer software company)

    And again, sorry for the module but I found it on google but is didn't have a author.

  12. #11
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    [php]If Isprocessopen("iw4mp") then
    'bla
    end if[/php]

    @icon, rightclick on your project in the solution explorer, propertys...you gonna see something like icon over there just hit browse and search for another one..



  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Blubb1337 For This Useful Post:

    meeeeeeeeee (08-28-2010)

  14. #12
    meeeeeeeeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    [php]If Isprocessopen("iw4mp") then
    'bla
    end if[/php]

    @icon, rightclick on your project in the solution explorer, propertys...you gonna see something like icon over there just hit browse and search for another one..
    Ok if thats right then I don't know what I did wrong with the isProcessopen, and thanks for the icon thingy my friend explained it totaly different and really hard.

  15. #13
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    416
    Thanks
    1,614
    nice job on your first project mate


  16. #14
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Looks real smooth =D
    Good Job...

    You should have used the image tags...
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  17. #15
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,752
    My Mood
    Bored
    Looks like something that even a 8 years old kid can use (average age for MW2 players)

    Thanks.
    [center]

    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Trainer By Meeeeeeeeee (for XP)
    By meeeeeeeeee in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 04:13 AM
  2. [Detected] Trainer By Meeeeeeeeee
    By meeeeeeeeee in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-02-2010, 05:37 AM
  3. (SEARCHING)WarRock Trainer
    By User Namem in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 07:48 PM
  4. C++ Trainer Skeleton
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 09:23 PM
  5. MPGH Warrock Trainer v1.010206
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:41 PM