Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Personality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS4
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy

    Trainer Creation

    Hello MPGH, I am sorry if I posted this in the wrong section.
    Anyway, I am in the process of creating a MW2 rank trainer.I have the correct module and made buttons, labels everything I need. I am using these source codes:
    Code:
    	namespace Trainer
    	{
    		int Experience	=	0x01B2C89C;     // Experience .195
    		int Score		=	0x01B2C8AC;     // Score .195
    		int Wins		=	0x01B2C8E4;     // Wins .195
    		int Losses		=	0x01B2C8E8;     // Losses .195
    		int Ties		=	0x01B2C8EC;     // Ties .195
    		int WinStreak	=	0x01B2C8F0;     // Win Streak .195
    		int Kills		=	0x01B2C8B0;     // Kills .195
    		int Headshots	=	0x01B2C8C4;     // Headshots .195
    		int Assists		=	0x01B2C8C0;     // Assists .195
    		int KillStreak	=	0x01B2C8B4;     // Kill Streak .195
    		int Deaths		=	0x01B2C8B8;     // Deaths .195
    		int TimePlayed	=	0x01B2C8D0;     // Time Played .195
    		int Prestige	=	0x01B2C8A4;     // Prestige .195
    	}; 
    
    
    		namespace ProPerks
    		{
    			int ProPerksUnlockVal = 13;      // 7 Seems to be the normal Max, But 12+ Removes the rank, Only Leaving "Pro" =]
    			int Marathon	  = 0x01B2CFEB;  // Marathon .195
    			int SteadyAim	  = 0x01B2CFEC;  // Steady Aim .195
    			int Ninja		  = 0x01B2CFED;  // Ninja .195
    			int Scrambler	  = 0x01B2CFEE;  // Scrambler .195
    			int SleightOfHand = 0x01B2CFEF;  // Sleight Of Hand .195
    			int Bling		  = 0x01B2CFF0;  // Bling .195
    			int StoppingPower = 0x01B2CFF1;  // Stopping Power .195
    			int Hardline	  = 0x01B2CFF2;  // Hardline .195
    			int OneManArmy	  = 0x01B2CFF3;  // One Man Army .195
    			int ColdBlooded	  = 0x01B2CFF4;  // Cold-Blooded .195
    			int LastStand	  = 0x01B2CFF5;  // Last Stand .195
    			int Scavenger	  = 0x01B2CFF6;  // Scavenger .195
    			int Commando	  = 0x01B2CFF7;  // Commando .195
    			int SitRep		  = 0x01B2CFF8;  // SitRep .195
    			int LightWeight	  = 0x01B2CFF9;  // Lightweight .195
    			int DangerClose	  = 0x01B2CFFA;  // Danger Close .195
    		};
    And I am wondering. Do I put the int Experience = 0x01B2C89C; // Experience .195 function into Button 1(EXP save function)
    Sorry I am kind of lost.

    -Thanks

  2. #2
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,057
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,013
    This goes in source coding
    Look in the thread sharing is caring btw

    Ex Middleman

  3. #3
    Personality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS4
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post
    This goes in source coding
    Look in the thread sharing is caring btw
    I have. It does not really help me. Sorry if I posted in the wrong section.
    Last edited by Personality; 08-21-2010 at 09:32 AM.

  4. #4
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,866
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    9,003
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /moved to coding

  5. #5
    rathynia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Modern Warfare 2 Section.
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    126
    Thanks
    538
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post
    /moved to coding
    Honestly this is a hard one. I would think it goes into "[Help]" he's asking for help with source coding now putting one in.

    But he then is also using source coding this would be tough..
    I'd suggest it goes in Help he wants help he's not releasing his code

    But it does say this.

    "Discuss Call of Duty MW2 Hack development here"
    Nothing Is "Impossible" For The Word Itself Says "I'm Possible".
    If you get a thank from me you better act like it's a reward, because I don't give them out easily.

    Computer Specs:
    Processor - AMD Athlon(tm) II X4 640 Processor 3.0 GHz (Not OverClocked)
    RAM - 8.0 GB
    OS - Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate Edition 64-bit
    Video Card - GeForce GTX 550 Ti
    Video RAM 4.0 GB
    Pixel Shader version 5.0
    Vertex Shader version 5.0
    Sound Card - NVIDIA High Definition Audio
    Disk space - 1,640 GB

  6. #6
    Personality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS4
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hmm. Sorry :/ I was pretty sure it was Help section. Anyway.

  7. #7
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    230
    My Mood
    Amused
    You may have designed a working GUI for your application to function. However simply using the cut and paste method you want to use will not work. You need to know much more about programming and altering executable memory, before you can make a working trainer. The code above lists memory locations, but you are not reading from them, you are not writing to them, allowing any input from the user to modify that data or anything else. Your program will not function as you expect. The memory locations above are only a small portion of the actual program, you need to write functions to read, write, and modify the data stored in those memory locations. I will not attempt to help you with this. It is far too complicated. There are many great resources online, use GOOGLE.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    Personality (08-22-2010)

  9. #8
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,057
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,013
    Quote Originally Posted by rathynia View Post
    Honestly this is a hard one. I would think it goes into "[Help]" he's asking for help with source coding now putting one in.

    But he then is also using source coding this would be tough..
    I'd suggest it goes in Help he wants help he's not releasing his code

    But it does say this.

    "Discuss Call of Duty MW2 Hack development here"
    Quote Originally Posted by Personality View Post
    Hmm. Sorry :/ I was pretty sure it was Help section. Anyway.
    I thought it went in the Source code because if it dosen't half the people would be like "U TALKIN BOUT' MODING? CHECK GSC SECTION" or "WHAT ARE YOU TALKIN ABOUT?!"
    Noobs tend to stay away from the Source/Coding section

    Ex Middleman

  10. #9
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    9,119
    Reputation
    1096
    Thanks
    1,970
    My Mood
    Doh
    C++ or VB.NET

  11. #10
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,669
    My Mood
    Breezy
    It's VB.NET. You can't possibly make labels and buttons without any knowledge of C++ lol.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  12. #11
    Personality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS4
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    You may have designed a working GUI for your application to function. However simply using the cut and paste method you want to use will not work. You need to know much more about programming and altering executable memory, before you can make a working trainer. The code above lists memory locations, but you are not reading from them, you are not writing to them, allowing any input from the user to modify that data or anything else. Your program will not function as you expect. The memory locations above are only a small portion of the actual program, you need to write functions to read, write, and modify the data stored in those memory locations. I will not attempt to help you with this. It is far too complicated. There are many great resources online, use GOOGLE.
    Thank you, I understand. Well, time to get back at those ebooks

  13. #12
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    416
    Thanks
    1,614
    Quote Originally Posted by Personality View Post

    Thank you, I understand. Well, time to get back at those ebooks
    good luck, still nice idea on how to start a trainer,


  14. #13
    yoda23456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    420Sweden
    Posts
    1,335
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    384
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Any TUT? Please

Similar Threads

  1. Trainer Creation
    By Gajo in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 07:57 AM
  2. who wants a uce with trainer creation?
    By shadowsecret in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 09:01 AM
  3. (SEARCHING)WarRock Trainer
    By User Namem in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 07:48 PM
  4. C++ Trainer Skeleton
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 09:23 PM
  5. MPGH Warrock Trainer v1.010206
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:41 PM