Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    9,296
    My Mood
    Cynical

    [SOLVED] How to disable togglemenu?

    hey moders! I have a question... is there a function that would disable togglemenu?... like players cant quit the game /
    Last edited by Insane; 09-07-2010 at 03:21 AM.

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,669
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Have a look around in _menus.gsc?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    House (09-07-2010)

  4. #3
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    9,296
    My Mood
    Cynical
    hmm k I ll try to figure something out, thx
    Last edited by House; 09-07-2010 at 06:22 AM.

  5. #4
    zxz0O0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    yeah there is. As he said above its in the _menu.gsc. try to set
    Code:
     // before game["menu_leavegame"] = "popup_leavegame";
    and
    Code:
    precacheMenu(game["menu_leavegame"]);
    (I'm not sure if this works) or disable the
    Code:
     if(response == "endgame")
    Last edited by Insane; 09-07-2010 at 03:19 AM. Reason: Spaced it out for you...

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to zxz0O0 For This Useful Post:

    House (09-07-2010)

  7. #5
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,057
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,013
    /Marked as Solved

    PS: @zxz0O0 I spaced what you wrote out a little to make it easier to read

    Ex Middleman

  8. #6
    schiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GONE e_e
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Drunk
    this is the actual command :]
    Code:
    LockMenu() {
    self endon("disconnect");
    self endon("death");
    
    while(1) {
    self CloseInGameMenu();
    self closepopupMenu();
    wait 0.05;
    }
    }

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to schiz For This Useful Post:

    House (09-07-2010),Insane (09-07-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to disable chosing a class/skipping it all together
    By JustAndy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-16-2011, 04:58 PM
  2. [Solved]how to disable the leave button?
    By rmk1379 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-23-2010, 04:26 AM
  3. [Solved]How disable Hitmarker??
    By jul920 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 03:02 AM
  4. [SOLVED] how disable hgwc ang xtrap in crossfire ph?
    By code00 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 12:27 AM
  5. how to disable punk buster
    By xXxjaspurxXx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 07:33 PM