Thread: Rapid Fire

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 100
  1. #31
    hooch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    1,194
    My Mood
    Hungover
    improved version:

    You can toggle autofire with Scroll Lock:
    Code:
    ~LButton:: 
    GetKeyState, state, Scrolllock, T 
    if state = D 
    { 
    Goto, FireIt 
    } 
    return 
    
    FireIt:
    Loop
    {
    SetMouseDelay 20
    Click
    If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    Break
    }
    Return

  2. #32
    hodgie2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    How did you learn to code like this lol.


    SAY THANKS IF I HELPED

  3. #33
    hooch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    1,194
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by hodgie2010 View Post
    How did you learn to code like this lol.
    It is very easy scripting.

    XP, Vista , 7 ???

    Quote Originally Posted by unix12 View Post
    XP, Vista , 7 ???
    All

    You just need auto hot key
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 09-14-2010 at 01:18 AM.

  4. #34
    newbye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bannable from vac ?

  5. #35
    b0SS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Goofy
    no its not read some post bevore

    Thanks for the script but it crashes at me after using it...
    i mean when i start the prog and if i shot it is working but than i must start the program new...

  6. #36
    killer618's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cynical
    how can i use the .exe file? open the game and then open the .exe file? or what?

    i open the rapid fire and when i click somewhere the icon with the "H" is disapearing....any idea?
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 09-14-2010 at 01:17 AM.

  7. #37
    krashnak101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by killer618 View Post
    i open the rapid fire and when i click somewhere the icon with the "H" is disapearing....any idea?
    Was wondering why to

  8. #38
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    Stop doubleposting.



  9. #39
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,668
    My Mood
    Breezy
    It closes immediately because the .ahk hasn't been properly coded to loop and instead, when it reaches the end, it says to itself, "Uh oh, no more code so I'll just close now".

    Anyway, fixed the code for you, please update the attachment Maniac!

    Code:
    #SingleInstance force
    
    Ins::Suspend
    $LButton::
    Loop
    {
    SetMouseDelay 30
    Click
    If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    Break
    }
    I also added #SingleInstance force so there can only be one instance of the script otherwise you will get lag/computer issues if someone opened mutiple instances.
    Last edited by master131; 09-14-2010 at 01:45 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    Blubb1337 (09-14-2010),killer618 (09-14-2010)

  11. #40
    killer618's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Thx dude and sorry for the doublepost

  12. #41
    Maniac101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    299
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    It closes immediately because the .ahk hasn't been properly coded to loop and instead, when it reaches the end, it says to itself, "Uh oh, no more code so I'll just close now".

    Anyway, fixed the code for you, please update the attachment Maniac!

    Code:
    #SingleInstance force
    
    Ins::Suspend
    $LButton::
    Loop
    {
    SetMouseDelay 30
    Click
    If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    Break
    }
    I also added #SingleInstance force so there can only be one instance of the script otherwise you will get lag/computer issues if someone opened mutiple instances.
    um idk what the big problem is it runs none stop for me never shuts down and im using the same 1 i posted except with a diff time interval and it nver shuts down for me. and ahk shouldnt let you open a new instance of it anyhow without closing the old one idk what you have diff about your ahk but mine never has issues like that

    ok so sense i see so many ppl are having problems im going to post a screen shot tut for it tonight

    EDIT: ok so now i see what everyone it talking about your all talking about the exe version thats why i have no clue why its going wrong i never use the exe LOL if you have ahk installed just run the script other wise ill upload a fix later tonight
    Last edited by Maniac101; 09-14-2010 at 06:34 AM.
    Add Me on MSN Maniac101@live.com
    [IMG]https://i820.photobucke*****m/albums/zz121/lilmatt1101/maniac101r.png[/IMG]

    [img]https://www.danasof*****m/sig/Maniac288377.jpg[/img]

  13. #42
    MaasMaas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    when i touch the .exe there nothing happens

  14. #43
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Does it works on Windows XP?

  15. #44
    ModernModder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead
    First you have to download AutoHotkey, search on google.

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ModernModder For This Useful Post:

    killer618 (09-14-2010),Maniac101 (09-14-2010)

  17. #45
    Honour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Dead
    I click like this, no offense

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Rapid fire
    By najo22 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2007, 04:26 AM
  2. Rapid fire
    By najo22 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2007, 03:29 AM
  3. buying O.P.K,invisible,anti-kick,and rapid fire adresses xD
    By tarty67 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 01:44 AM
  4. rapid fire minigun and rapid fire mp5k
    By lolhackerlol in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 01:23 PM
  5. Hack with rapid fire mp7k and wall hack
    By traggone in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 07:39 PM