Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693

    [Help] PTC commands fail to function!

    Ok well I'm using whits base and in game the ptc commands don't work Ive tried almost every possible thing to fix it. All my ptc commands are made properly. Coderz help!

    Globals:
    [PHP]int Fly = 0;[/PHP]

    void cMenu::RenderMenu(void)
    [PHP]AddItem(" Player ", Opt_Folder, &player, 2, MENUFOLDER);
    if(player){
    AddItem("Fly Hack" , Opt_on_off , &Fly , 2, MENUITEM);//Fly Hack
    }[/PHP]


    PushToConsole Method:
    [PHP]void __cdecl cBase::PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {

    DWORD dwCShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if( dwCShell != NULL )
    {
    DWORD CNADDIE = ///////I Have the update one////////////;
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }
    }[/PHP]

    void cBase::Update(void):
    [PHP]void cBase::Update(void)
    {

    while(1)
    {
    if( Fly > 0 ){
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_SPACE)>0)
    {
    PushToConsole("PlayerGravity -800");
    }else{
    PushToConsole("PlayerGravity 800");
    }
    }[/PHP]



    Then all the BLABLABLABLA Shit Is there anything in here that could cause this? The fly hack does not work!

  2. #2
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Is the fly hack the only one that doesn't work, do you have auto on hacks that also don't work? If not try that and if they font work then your most likely not even calling your hackthread
    Dont ban me

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    Marko™ (10-03-2010)

  4. #3
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Well Chams work. Seems that only certain ptc cammands don't work in my hack. For example Glitcher, flyhack,speed hack,(Majoraty). And chams,opk telekill, work? its so god daum weird!

  5. #4
    Xlilzoosk8rX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the-ville, PA
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    53
    first,
    [code]AddItem(" Player ", Opt_Folder, &player, 2, MENUFOLDER);
    if(player){
    AddItem("Fly Hack" , Opt_on_off , &Fly , 2, MENUITEM);//Fly Hack
    }
    the 2 on the first line is only correct if you have 2 containing items in that folder.
    so if fly hack is the only one you have then the number should be a 1.

    second
    Code:
    void cBase::Update(void)
    {
    
        while(1)
        {
    if( Fly > 0 ){
    that clooks a bit weird but it may be correct.
    i would have to look over the code itsself because i use a different base

  6. #5
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Use this PTC method, it works for me.
    [php]void __cdecl PushToConsole(char* szVal) //PushToConsole Method
    {
    void* vSetVar = (void*)0x46F670; //ALT LTClient
    _asm
    {
    push szVal
    call vSetVar
    add esp, 4
    }
    }[/php]
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Amatowarrior For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (09-26-2010)

  8. #6
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Zane Slayman View Post
    Well Chams work. Seems that only certain ptc cammands don't work in my hack. For example Glitcher, flyhack,speed hack,(Majoraty). And chams,opk telekill, work? its so god daum weird!
    Then do it exactly like the working hacks lol, I dont see why it wouldn't work
    Dont ban me

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    Marko™ (10-03-2010)

  10. #7
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    markoj dont you think i would try that first before coming here! And ok ill do what Xlilzoosk8rX. Amatowarrior mine works fine, but now i have a backup. THanks.

  11. #8
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Zane Slayman View Post
    markoj dont you think i would try that first before coming here! And ok ill do what Xlilzoosk8rX. Amatowarrior mine works fine, but now i have a backup. THanks.
    I don think you did, the tinniest mistake could fck you up
    Dont ban me

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    Marko™ (10-03-2010)

  13. #9
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Yeah ik coding is fun but a huge pain. Thanks so far guyz. im not on my cpu so i cant try it. but at 5:00 ill be back!

  14. #10
    Xlilzoosk8rX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the-ville, PA
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    53
    Quote Originally Posted by Zane Slayman View Post
    Yeah ik coding is fun but a huge pain. Thanks so far guyz. im not on my cpu so i cant try it. but at 5:00 ill be back!
    if you need anymore help pm me and i will help you out as much as possible

  15. #11
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    why are you checking to see if space is being pressed?
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  16. #12
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    So when the space bar is pressed i can fly!

  17. #13
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,025
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Combat arms already does that for you. Checks if spacebar is pressed and jumps to specified height.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  18. #14
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    o ok! thanks i try and fix that!

Similar Threads

  1. [Help]Send Command To Console Function
    By ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-05-2010, 01:02 PM
  2. [Help] Finding PTC Commands
    By DeadLinez in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 06:19 PM
  3. help with adding addies besides PTC commands in Menu
    By deathninjak0 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 12:59 PM
  4. help it says ''failed too update protection modules''
    By xphatzx in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 11:05 PM
  5. help me to code this function
    By FrancYescO in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2008, 08:27 AM