Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    gamernuub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    801
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    69

    [Help]I need some info.

    Hihi

    I need some info about the game warrock (hacks)

    I have played it very long now maybe for like 4 years.I only make hacks, not gameplay

    So the hack telekill. What addies do i need to make it ?/

    I have heard that it uses PLayerclass or something.
    Enyone can confirm that ?


    Thanks
    ATTENTION WR PLAYERS !

    I AM SELLLING ALL MY WR RETAIL ACCOUNTS ! CHEAP!

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/124-sellin...ml#post4862046

    11 succesfull trades



    [IMG]https://i843.photobucke*****m/albums/zz356/white_tiger0226/uamfmmbygmfs-1.gif[/IMG]

  2. #2
    Hell_Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I love causing havoc
    Posts
    3,976
    Reputation
    343
    Thanks
    4,320
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Probably done by writing to their X,Y and Z coordinates, which would most likely be in the player class(same as OPK)
    Ah we-a blaze the fyah, make it bun dem!

  3. #3
    Gab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,716
    Reputation
    1755
    Thanks
    1,543
    Quote Originally Posted by Hell_Demon View Post
    Probably done by writing to their X,Y and Z coordinates, which would most likely be in the player class(same as OPK)
    How can we read a class in a .dll? Oo

  4. #4
    -Raz0r-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Lurking
    You obtain access to its memory space and use simple C/C++ functionality.
    Languages: C, C++, x86 ASM, PHP, Lua

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to -Raz0r- For This Useful Post:

    Hell_Demon (10-10-2010)

  6. #5
    doofbla's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Biel*****/Germany
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    179
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    this is my telekillsource for Combat Arms

    Code:
    posVector telekillPos;
    
    telekillPlayer.getPos(telekillPos);
    telekillPos.y += 40.0f;
    
    myPlayer.setPos(telekillPos);


    So all in all you set your own Coordinates to the Coordinates of the other player!
    _____________________________________________

    READING TUTORIAL:

    1. READ MY POST
    2. THINK ABOUT MY POST
    3. PRESS THANKS
    4. MAYBE CORRECT MY POSTS :P




    Dijkstra:
    "Computer Science is no more about computers than astronomy is about
    telescopes."


    THANKS BUTTON RIGHT DOWN --->

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to doofbla For This Useful Post:

    gamernuub (10-10-2010)

  8. #6
    gamernuub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    801
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    69
    Quote Originally Posted by doofbla View Post
    this is my telekillsource for Combat Arms

    Code:
    posVector telekillPos;
    
    telekillPlayer.getPos(telekillPos);
    telekillPos.y += 40.0f;
    
    myPlayer.setPos(telekillPos);


    So all in all you set your own Coordinates to the Coordinates of the other player!
    Thanks // OMG TO SHORT
    ATTENTION WR PLAYERS !

    I AM SELLLING ALL MY WR RETAIL ACCOUNTS ! CHEAP!

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/124-sellin...ml#post4862046

    11 succesfull trades



    [IMG]https://i843.photobucke*****m/albums/zz356/white_tiger0226/uamfmmbygmfs-1.gif[/IMG]

  9. #7
    Gab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,716
    Reputation
    1755
    Thanks
    1,543
    Quote Originally Posted by doofbla View Post
    this is my telekillsource for Combat Arms

    Code:
    posVector telekillPos;
    
    telekillPlayer.getPos(telekillPos);
    telekillPos.y += 40.0f;
    
    myPlayer.setPos(telekillPos);


    So all in all you set your own Coordinates to the Coordinates of the other player!
    Is posVector a class from combat arm?

  10. #8
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,662
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by xXModz View Post


    Is posVector a class from combat arm?
    No it's a Vector type, As it's a position, Probably a Vactor 3 typedef.

    But as I guess you ask all this, You are probably thinking about pasting, Witch is Bad., If it is for learning purposes, Guess it's better, But you have many things to learn before Reversal witch goes with all this.
    Love You All~

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Melodia For This Useful Post:

    Hell_Demon (10-11-2010)

  12. #9
    Gab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,716
    Reputation
    1755
    Thanks
    1,543
    Yah I wasn't going to C/P, was just a question ^^

Similar Threads

  1. Hi i need your help i need some moder to help for this
    By TheAvenger in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 12:04 PM
  2. [Help] Choob needs some help...
    By ijbeed in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 06:07 PM
  3. i need some info
    By uselessnoob in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 11:20 AM
  4. [help request]Need some info in order to make my own aimbot
    By wolfff in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 04:03 PM
  5. [help] i need some adress ?
    By D4nny in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 03:49 PM