Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Problem, I need help.

    This is the code I'm using thanks to Rusty.

    Code:
    void DrawCircle(int X, int Y, int radius, int numSides, DWORD Color) 
    { 
    	DrawCircle(CenterX,CenterY,8,8,RED);
        D3DXVECTOR2 Line[128]; 
        float Step = PI * 2.0 / numSides; 
        int Count = 0; 
        for (float a=0; a < PI*2.0; a += Step) 
        { 
            float X1 = radius * cos(a) + X; 
            float Y1 = radius * sin(a) + Y; 
            float X2 = radius * cos(a+Step) + X; 
            float Y2 = radius * sin(a+Step) + Y; 
            Line[Count].x = X1; 
            Line[Count].y = Y1; 
            Line[Count+1].x = X2; 
            Line[Count+1].y = Y2; 
            Count += 2; 
        } 
        pLine->Begin(); 
        pLine->Draw(Line,Count,Color); 
        pLine->End(); 
    }
    I'm using Visual Studio 2010, and it says that pLine is not defined.

    How could I fix that, might be an easy fix but I'm not ashamed to ask because I'm a starter and hope to learn from my mistakes.
    Last edited by -xGhost-; 11-01-2010 at 03:31 PM.
    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/ProXtremeSignature.png[/IMG]

    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/Signature.png[/IMG]

  2. #2
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    declare this; ID3DXLine *pLine;

    Hope this help you.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to anaestheist For This Useful Post:

    -xGhost- (11-01-2010)

  4. #3
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by anaestheist View Post
    declare this; ID3DXLine *pLine;

    Hope this help you.
    Thank you so much, Rep++
    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/ProXtremeSignature.png[/IMG]

    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/Signature.png[/IMG]

  5. #4
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Post in source code help disscussion section next time

  6. #5
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I luv whit /

  7. #6
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by anaestheist View Post
    I luv whit /
    I saw him first! Jking
    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/ProXtremeSignature.png[/IMG]

    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/Signature.png[/IMG]

  8. #7
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    659
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    well props to anaethiest for helping

    but Ghost dude in C++ u have to define things.. u should really start out with the basic syntax

  9. #8
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Im happy to help when i can :P i am also beginning in C++.

  10. #9
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    659
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by anaestheist View Post
    Im happy to help when i can :P i am also beginning in C++.
    same here. I started with hotkey hack and then went onto menu.
    then I thought it was stupid and actually started to learn to program.
    the only difference is that I googled my errors and learned off of the bases and I didn't come here with all of my questions i just took the time to figure it out.

    mind you back then it was a lot easier

  11. #10
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    344
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I have another question which I think I can answer but for some apparent reason the method I'm using does not work, here is my code,

    Code:
    void DrawCircle(int X, int Y, int radius, int numSides, DWORD Color) 
    { 
    	DrawCircle(CenterX,CenterY,8,8,RED);
        D3DXVECTOR2 Line[128]; 
        float Step = PI * 2.0 / numSides; 
        int Count = 0; 
        for (float a=0; a < PI*2.0; a += Step) 
        { 
            float X1 = radius * cos(a) + X; 
            float Y1 = radius * sin(a) + Y; 
            float X2 = radius * cos(a+Step) + X; 
            float Y2 = radius * sin(a+Step) + Y; 
            Line[Count].x = X1; 
            Line[Count].y = Y1; 
            Line[Count+1].x = X2; 
            Line[Count+1].y = Y2; 
            Count += 2; 
        } 
        pLine->Begin(); 
        pLine->Draw(Line,Count,Color); 
        pLine->End();
    }
    and here is my method,

    Code:
    void DrawCircle(int X, int Y, int radius, int numSides, DWORD Color) 
    { 
    	if (hack7 == 1)show=(show);
    	DrawCircle(CenterX,CenterY,8,8,RED);
        D3DXVECTOR2 Line[128]; 
        float Step = PI * 2.0 / numSides; 
        int Count = 0; 
        for (float a=0; a < PI*2.0; a += Step) 
        { 
            float X1 = radius * cos(a) + X; 
            float Y1 = radius * sin(a) + Y; 
            float X2 = radius * cos(a+Step) + X; 
            float Y2 = radius * sin(a+Step) + Y; 
            Line[Count].x = X1; 
            Line[Count].y = Y1; 
            Line[Count+1].x = X2; 
            Line[Count+1].y = Y2; 
            Count += 2; 
        } 
        pLine->Begin(); 
        pLine->Draw(Line,Count,Color); 
        pLine->End();
    }
    Can anyone care to explain to me why the crosshair's do not show up in-game when I put "Hack7" On?
    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/ProXtremeSignature.png[/IMG]

    [IMG]https://i714.photobucke*****m/albums/ww144/sandro911/Signature.png[/IMG]

  12. #11
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by anaestheist View Post
    declare this; ID3DXLine *pLine;

    Hope this help you.
    [php]ID3DXLine *pLine;
    D3DXCreateLine(pDevice,&D3D.pLine);[/php]

    when u not use this the game crash
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  13. #12
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    I have another question which I think I can answer but for some apparent reason the method I'm using does not work, here is my code,

    Code:
    void DrawCircle(int X, int Y, int radius, int numSides, DWORD Color) 
    { 
    	DrawCircle(CenterX,CenterY,8,8,RED);
        D3DXVECTOR2 Line[128]; 
        float Step = PI * 2.0 / numSides; 
        int Count = 0; 
        for (float a=0; a < PI*2.0; a += Step) 
        { 
            float X1 = radius * cos(a) + X; 
            float Y1 = radius * sin(a) + Y; 
            float X2 = radius * cos(a+Step) + X; 
            float Y2 = radius * sin(a+Step) + Y; 
            Line[Count].x = X1; 
            Line[Count].y = Y1; 
            Line[Count+1].x = X2; 
            Line[Count+1].y = Y2; 
            Count += 2; 
        } 
        pLine->Begin(); 
        pLine->Draw(Line,Count,Color); 
        pLine->End();
    }
    and here is my method,

    Code:
    void DrawCircle(int X, int Y, int radius, int numSides, DWORD Color) 
    { 
    	if (hack7 == 1)show=(show);
    	DrawCircle(CenterX,CenterY,8,8,RED);
        D3DXVECTOR2 Line[128]; 
        float Step = PI * 2.0 / numSides; 
        int Count = 0; 
        for (float a=0; a < PI*2.0; a += Step) 
        { 
            float X1 = radius * cos(a) + X; 
            float Y1 = radius * sin(a) + Y; 
            float X2 = radius * cos(a+Step) + X; 
            float Y2 = radius * sin(a+Step) + Y; 
            Line[Count].x = X1; 
            Line[Count].y = Y1; 
            Line[Count+1].x = X2; 
            Line[Count+1].y = Y2; 
            Count += 2; 
        } 
        pLine->Begin(); 
        pLine->Draw(Line,Count,Color); 
        pLine->End();
    }
    Can anyone care to explain to me why the crosshair's do not show up in-game when I put "Hack7" On?
    Try this;

    if (hack7 == 1) show = !show;

    Doubt it work anyway, i don't see anywhere in your code where it would hide/show the crosshair? correct me if im wrong..

  14. #13
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,404
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    4,003
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    [php]ID3DXLine *pLine;
    D3DXCreateLine(pDevice,&D3D.pLine);[/php]

    when u not use this the game crash
    you beat me to it
    Was about to say, You still need to create your line

    && to use it, Just do

    if(hack == 1) {
    DrawCircle(...);
    }

  15. #14
    DreadKyller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    why do you even have the if(hack7 == 1) in your draw circle?

    You also can not call drawCircle inside of the code where you define it, take the two lines:
    Code:
    if(hack7==1){
        CrawCircle()
    and move it out of the void.

    Also the hack7=(!hack7) will just instantly turn it back off.

  16. #15
    Dieorwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    22
    [php] if (needstolearncplusplus7 == 1) {
    learn c++ () [/php]

    try that, it works!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] CLAN PROBLEM... need help
    By V_I_P in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 08:47 PM
  2. [Help Request] Need Help Hack Problems
    By killergod1111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 01:31 PM
  3. NEED HELP WITH THE HACK D/C PROBLEM
    By chubi_dc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 03:04 PM
  4. Need help with disconnections problem!
    By suicidal333 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 09:12 AM
  5. READ THIS PLZ I NEED HELP SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH COMBAT ARMS HACK 12/22/08
    By Frenzy571 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 08:56 AM