Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    condor01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    In My Bed
    Posts
    765
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    91

    Bypassing A Screenshot in Any Game (D3D)

    Not Made By Me

    It will create a clean screenshot like you were never hacking.

    Heres a S.S. method i use
    CREDIT's to ARKAN....

    Code:
    ////make apihook.h//////
    #include <windows.h>
    #include <detours.h>
    #include "d3d9dev.h"
    
    #pragma comment(lib,"detours.lib")
    #pragma comment(lib,"psapi.lib")
    
    
    
    /*
    //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    ////////////////DONT FORGET TO CREDIT ARKAN///////////////////
    ////////////////IF YOU USE THIS///////////////////////////////
    //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    */
    
    DETOUR_TRAMPOLINE(BOOL WINAPI fGetWindowPlacement(HWND hWnd,WINDOWPLACEMENT *lpwndpl),GetWindowPlacement);
    
    BOOL WINAPI Fake_GetWindowPlacemt(HWND hWnd,WINDOWPLACEMENT *lpwndpl)
    {
    BOOL GWP;
    
    GWP = fGetWindowPlacement(hWnd,lpwndpl);
    
    
    
    if (lpwndpl->showCmd && SW_SHOWMAXIMIZED)
    {
        lpwndpl->showCmd = SW_SHOWMINIMIZED;
    }
    
    return GWP;
    }
    ////end of apihook.h//////////////////
    in main.h add this
    Code:
    #include "apihook.h"
    
    ///in Dllmain///
    DetourFunctionWithTrampoline((PBYTE)fGetWindowPlacement, (PBYTE)Fake_GetWindowPlacemt);
    and if you need to remove it when pb is checking heres the detour remove method.

    Code:
    DetourRemove((PBYTE)fGetWindowPlacement, (PBYTE)Fake_GetWindowPlacemt);
    this will generate a clean screenshot not a blank one so it doent look like you were hacking at all.

    I use this method now and it still works great,if you read how its coded it mearly shows a minimized screen.and in a d3d when you minimize your text and stuff is released so it shows a clean screen.

    I cannnot show a s.s because it doesnt show the hack.( so you wouldnt know it worked unless you try this method and take a s.s and see for yourself.

    I dont take credit for this.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to condor01 For This Useful Post:

    9Lives CatsEyes (08-22-2008),modafukar (08-01-2008)

  3. #2
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,174
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,557
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    That
    Is
    So
    Cool.

    Thanks dude .

  4. #3
    condor01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    In My Bed
    Posts
    765
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    91
    Thats ok please note i did not make this and i don't take credits but REP and THANKS would be nice :P

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to condor01 For This Useful Post:

    9Lives CatsEyes (08-22-2008),modafukar (08-01-2008)

  6. #4
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,920
    Reputation
    2548
    Thanks
    4,224
    My Mood
    Fine
    Nice job, +rep lol, not many bypasses have this function

  7. #5
    condor01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    In My Bed
    Posts
    765
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    91
    Quote Originally Posted by mastasnip3 View Post
    Nice job, +rep lol, not many bypasses have this function
    Ye i know its weird but it doesnt block PB making screenshots only makes it look like your not hacking. But it wouldnt work with VB you can only add this to your D3D Trainer

  8. #6
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,920
    Reputation
    2548
    Thanks
    4,224
    My Mood
    Fine
    You think I don't have one? I have a few old ones that need updating and a few VIP hacks like this one on mpgh.

  9. #7
    rambone11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    cool: not so much difficult. thx man

  10. #8
    Dec0r87930's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    DetRoit :D
    Posts
    934
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    84
    Lemme get this straight if we do exactly what you told us in the tutorial. People can't take screenshots when: (like) we're using OPK (bomb) ????

  11. #9
    gbitz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here.
    Posts
    3,136
    Reputation
    197
    Thanks
    335
    Apparently it's just a normal screenshot to make it look like you're playing normally. They takes pics when people report, and when they recieve that report, they'll see a 'clean' picture. Therefore you might not get banned.

    Right?

  12. #10
    Dec0r87930's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    DetRoit :D
    Posts
    934
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    84
    Ok, but i can't find that folder dude.. give it like this C://program files/warrock/..

  13. #11
    masterboy120's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    371
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ok nice but how can you use this if you only using a C++ Hack and not a D3d menu/hook so how can i bypass the SS function?

  14. #12
    Dave84311's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Wild Wild West
    Posts
    35,837
    Reputation
    5782
    Thanks
    41,292
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I don't think it would work for games that use D3D to take SS's...





    THE EYE OF AN ADMINISTRATOR IS UPON YOU. ANY WRONG YOU DO IM GONNA SEE, WHEN YOU'RE ON MPGH, LOOK BEHIND YOU, 'CAUSE THATS WHERE IM GONNA BE


    "First they ignore you. Then they laugh at you. Then they fight you. Then you lose.” - Dave84311

    HAVING VIRTUAL DETOX

  15. #13
    condor01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    In My Bed
    Posts
    765
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    91
    What it does is when PB take a screenshot it makes your d3d menu look like its not ther so if u were opking and pb took a ss it would shou u opking but not the hack u were using

  16. #14
    mheeniac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    apeldoorn
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    awesome i hope it works thx man
    https://img.photobucke*****m/albums/v470/Chronologix/User/mpghKGB.gif

  17. #15
    Dec0r87930's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    DetRoit :D
    Posts
    934
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    84
    Helloo??? some help over here pls..
    I cant find that fucking folder condor give it in this format: C://.....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. selling steam accounts with any game u want $20 each!!!!
    By junior mafia in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-27-2008, 01:40 AM
  2. selling steam accounts with any game u want $20 each!!!! or for retails!!
    By junior mafia in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2008, 02:42 PM
  3. selling multiple steam accounts with any game on it
    By junior mafia in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-07-2008, 04:04 PM
  4. [IDEA] Bypassing A ScreenShot [IDEA]
    By condor01 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-04-2008, 03:35 PM
  5. HOW TO BECOME INVISIBLE IN ANY GAME OF WARROCK WIHOUT ANY HAXS.
    By soultaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-02-2007, 12:06 PM

Tags for this Thread