Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy

    [Help] Base CodeDemon 3D3. DC 1 Min

    I have a personal doubts about the basis of CodeDemon.

    I put the functions of the hacks (the recoil, reloaded, glass walls and super bullets) more than 2 minutes after the game closes.

    I think this is partly the cause of DC in Combat Arms BR

    Code:
    void ReFont(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice) // Credits for the ReFont function go to mmbob
    {
        if (g_pDevice != pDevice)
        {
            g_pDevice = pDevice;
            try
            {
                if (dMenu.pFont != 0)
                    dMenu.pFont->Release();
            } catch (...) {}
            dMenu.pFont = 0;
            D3DXCreateFontA(pDevice, 14, 0, FW_BOLD, 0, 0, DEFAULT_CHARSET, OUT_TT_ONLY_PRECIS, PROOF_QUALITY, DEFAULT_PITCH | FF_DONTCARE, "Arial", &dMenu.pFont );
        }
    }
    
    HRESULT WINAPI Reset(IDirect3DDevice9* pDevice, D3DPRESENT_PARAMETERS* pPresentationParameters )
    {
    	dMenu.pFont->OnLostDevice();
    
    	HRESULT hRet = pReset(pDevice, pPresentationParameters);
    
    	dMenu.pFont->OnResetDevice();
    
    	return hRet;
    }
    
    HRESULT WINAPI EndScene(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {
    	ReFont(pDevice);
    	dMenu.BuildMenu("CodeDemon",0,0,180,200,RED,BLACK,GREEN,pDevice);
    	
    	return pEndScene(pDevice);
    }
    
    
    
    int D3Dinit(void) //Just a hook I used for testing, got it from Marko I believe.
    {
    	DWORD		hD3D, adr, *vtbl;
    
    	// wait for the d3dx dll
    	hD3D=0;
    	do {
    		hD3D = (DWORD)GetModuleHandle("d3d9.dll");
    		Sleep(10);
    	} while(!hD3D);
    	adr = FindPattern(hD3D, 0x128000, (PBYTE)"\xC7\x06\x00\x00\x00\x00\x89\x86\x00\x00\x00\x00\x89\x86", "xx????xx????xx");
    	if (adr) {
    		memcpy(&vtbl,(void *)(adr+2),4);
    		pReset	  = (oReset)	DetourFunction((PBYTE)vtbl[16]   , (PBYTE)Reset   ,5);
     		pEndScene = (oEndScene)	DetourFunction((PBYTE)vtbl[42], (PBYTE)EndScene,5);
     	}
    	return 0;
    }
    bool memoria( void * pDest, char * szPatch, size_t sSize ) //Nopping Method
    {
        DWORD dwOrgProtect = NULL;
        if ( !VirtualProtect ( pDest, sSize, PAGE_EXECUTE_READWRITE, &dwOrgProtect ))
            return FALSE;
    
        memcpy( pDest, szPatch, sSize );
        VirtualProtect( pDest, sSize, dwOrgProtect, NULL );
        return TRUE;
    }
    
    
    
    #define ADR_RECOIL1ADDY 
    #define CSHELL_LTC  
    #define reloaded 
    #define WALLSS 
    
        bool WALLS = 0;
    	bool Recoil = 0;
    	bool reload = 0;
    
    void HackThread()
    
    {
    
           
    	while(1){
        if (hack1==1)
       	if(reload){
    			memcpy(( void* )(reloaded), "\x0F\x84\xB1\x01\x00\x00", 6);
    			reload = 0;
    		}else{
    			memcpy(( void* )(reloaded), "\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90", 6);
    			reload = 1;
    	}
    }
    if (hack2==1)
    	if(Recoil){
    memcpy(( void* )( ADR_RECOIL1ADDY ), "\xD9\x44\x24\x10", 4 );
    Recoil = 0;
    	} else {
    memcpy(( void* )( ADR_RECOIL1ADDY ), "\x90\x90\x90\x90", 4 );
    Recoil = 1;
    	}
    
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    		CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)D3Dinit, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    	}
    	if( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_DETACH)
    	{
    		dMenu.pFont->Release();
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }
    CodeDemon analizes ?

    CodeDemon see if I did something wrong!
    Last edited by Alessandro10; 11-03-2010 at 01:43 PM.

  2. #2
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,102
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Cold
    That adress is the size of the... Im not realy sure but its the size of the Module?
    And you define the base of the module with the hD3D which is the first parameter.

    Im noticing that this is a signaturescan for the Direct3D Devicepointer

  3. #3
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Magicman View Post
    That adress is the size of the... Im not realy sure but its the size of the Module?
    And you define the base of the module with the hD3D which is the first parameter.

    Im noticing that this is a signaturescan for the Direct3D Devicepointer
    No no, it is a basic part of the Code, if I change this value, the menu does not appear, so I think the error is in it.

  4. #4
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,102
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    No no, it is a basic part of the Code, if I change this value, the menu does not appear, so I think the error is in it.
    If you change it the scan becomes corrupted and returns 0x000000. So its not realy recomended.

    I would like someone to explain what the size is the size of.

  5. #5
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Magicman View Post


    If you change it the scan becomes corrupted and returns 0x000000. So its not realy recomended.

    I would like someone to explain what the size is the size of.
    Expect CodeDemon appear xD

  6. #6
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,102
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Cold
    CodeDemon aint better than me. We are ecuals.

  7. #7
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Magicman View Post
    CodeDemon aint better than me. We are ecuals.
    was not what I meant lol
    is that it was his base xD

    not know of any database updated? that all who tried the game closes

  8. #8
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    LOL you think it is "partly" the cause of the DC, why not paste all his base ?

  9. #9
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Problem is that I did for hotkeys CA BR with Glass Walls, No Recoil and reloaded to the public. for me I put the super bullets xD

    On the menu it turns everything right, work, more play closes.

  10. #10
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    Problem is that I did for hotkeys CA BR with Glass Walls, No Recoil and reloaded to the public. for me I put the super bullets xD

    On the menu it turns everything right, work, more play closes.
    Yes, you need to change the hook / detour because it's detected.

  11. #11
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by anaestheist View Post
    Yes, you need to change the hook / detour because it's detected.
    Where I got the base and rephrased the hotkeys for the menu.

  12. #12
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    im realy sure that the detours are detected
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  13. #13
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    im realy sure that the detours are detected
    Kotentopf I'm AlessandroCheatBr xD

    My Pub hack: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/263-combat...no-recoil.html

    Koten then I'd better use another base?

  14. #14
    StupidLittleNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    Kotentopf I'm AlessandroCheatBr xD

    My Pub hack: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/263-combat...no-recoil.html

    Koten then I'd better use another base?
    You-o no-o understando el problemo.

    Hooks needo changing-o.

  15. #15
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by StupidLittleNoob View Post
    You-o no-o understando el problemo.

    Hooks needo changing-o.
    ito iso thato simplo
    , Sir, are a genious.
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Base combined
    By franpanpan in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-16-2010, 02:18 PM
  2. [Help] Base Solify not Hack Turns OFF
    By Alessandro10 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 12:40 PM
  3. [Help] Base COmbat Arms BR Hack with Menu!
    By filecroc in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-29-2010, 09:05 AM
  4. [help] bases
    By speedforyou in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 06:03 AM
  5. [Help] Base
    By UnOwN CoD3R in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 09:29 AM