Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 41 of 41
  1. #31
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    xD
    That is fail troll!
    seriously .. and gave just right.........

  2. #32
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    You can't NOP a pointer! xD
    Goals:
    Green = Done
    Blue = Getting Somewhere
    Red = Not Done
    • Mouse Grid
    • PTC Method
    • Trigger Bot

    I'm trying to think of more stuff!

  3. #33
    SNal2F's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    99
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    You can't NOP a pointer! xD
    ........how do you get nop from memcpy ...........

  4. #34
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    You can't NOP a pointer! xD
    then what is that called the one you are NOPING to get No Recoil





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  5. #35
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    xD sorry got a little confused...
    I think...
    xD
    Goals:
    Green = Done
    Blue = Getting Somewhere
    Red = Not Done
    • Mouse Grid
    • PTC Method
    • Trigger Bot

    I'm trying to think of more stuff!

  6. #36
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Ive got these classes->
    Code:
    class pMain;
    class Info;
    class pMain
    {
    public:
    	Info* goToInfoClass; //0000
    };
    
    class Info
    {
    public:
    	char unknown0[8];
    	__int32 Unknown1; //0008
    	__int32 iCurrentHealth; //000C
    	char unknown2[4];
    	__int32 iMaxHealth; //0014
            char unknown3[4];
    	WepInfo* goToWepInfo;//001C
    	Something* goToSomething; //0020
    	char unknown4[348];
    	float fStamina; //0180
    	char unknown5[8];
    	__int32 iWeaponSlotInUse; //018C
    	float fCameraSomething; //0190
    	float fCameraSomething2; //0194
    	float fCameraSomething3; //0198
    	char unknown6[32];
    	Stats* goToStats; //01BC
    };
    And when i try to do this->
    Code:
    switch(hack13)
    {
    	case 0:
    	if(hack13 = 0)
    		{
    		}
    	break;
    	case 1:
    	if(hack13 ==1)
    		{
    			*(long*)0x378228C4 = 4;
    			if(pMain->goToInfoClass->iCurrentHealth == 0)
    				*(long*)0x378228C4 = 2;
    
    		}
    	break;
    }
    i get->
    Code:
    error C2059: syntax error : '->'
    and when i put my mouse over the red line, it says->
    Code:
    Expression must have a bool type (or be convertible to bool)
    What am i doing wrong 0.o???
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  7. #37
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,704
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Your not pointing to your class.

  8. #38
    Alessandro10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,140
    Reputation
    215
    Thanks
    4,607
    My Mood
    Busy
    Code:
    if(pMain->goToInfoClass->pInfo->iCurrentHealth == 0)

  9. #39
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,159
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,253
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    You can't NOP a pointer! xD
    The addies for no recoil are pionters dummy..

  10. #40
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by fvestrgenrl View Post
    Ive got these classes->
    Code:
    class pMain;
    class Info;
    class pMain
    {
    public:
    	Info* goToInfoClass; //0000
    };
    
    class Info
    {
    public:
    	char unknown0[8];
    	__int32 Unknown1; //0008
    	__int32 iCurrentHealth; //000C
    	char unknown2[4];
    	__int32 iMaxHealth; //0014
            char unknown3[4];
    	WepInfo* goToWepInfo;//001C
    	Something* goToSomething; //0020
    	char unknown4[348];
    	float fStamina; //0180
    	char unknown5[8];
    	__int32 iWeaponSlotInUse; //018C
    	float fCameraSomething; //0190
    	float fCameraSomething2; //0194
    	float fCameraSomething3; //0198
    	char unknown6[32];
    	Stats* goToStats; //01BC
    };
    And when i try to do this->
    Code:
    switch(hack13)
    {
    	case 0:
    	if(hack13 = 0)
    		{
    		}
    	break;
    	case 1:
    	if(hack13 ==1)
    		{
    			*(long*)0x378228C4 = 4;
    			if(pMain->goToInfoClass->iCurrentHealth == 0)
    				*(long*)0x378228C4 = 2;
    
    		}
    	break;
    }
    i get->
    Code:
    error C2059: syntax error : '->'
    and when i put my mouse over the red line, it says->
    Code:
    Expression must have a bool type (or be convertible to bool)
    What am i doing wrong 0.o???
    you are not actually telling the compiler where to find that class





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  11. #41
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,064
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Dont you think this was obvious and was being hidden

    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    you need to set the value to 2 while respawning, otherwise when your finished respawning, you cant move your player. your like a dead camera.
    Lol what if you want to stay like that, its no respawn and instead of doing 2 different thing for beastmode and no respawn you just have it like that

    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Uhh, what about the people that actually want to stay in "beastmode" after they die?
    IKR some people dont think all the way through
    Last edited by markoj; 11-29-2010 at 06:13 PM.
    Dont ban me

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123